We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Shutter Studio

Profile thumb the shutter studio logo
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The home of bespoke woodwork solutions in South London, with showrooms in both Beckenham and Croydon. A long established family-run business, specialising in plantation shutters, radiator covers and all aspects of Carpentry & Joinery.

The Shutter Studio is proud to offer professional, honest advice on plantation shutters and a wide, varied range of carpentry to help our customers achieve stunning interior design results throughout their homes.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

  • Carpenters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very informative service, they were polite and very professional.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly down to earth customer service for the installation of our shutters.
Tom, Kent Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Friendly, professional and great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and nice workmen who were extremely efficient. They also matched another quote I received but wanted to go with this company because of their professional and easy-going demeanour. (i.e., allowed me time to make the different decisions required).
Edwina, London Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
Brilliant finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent time keeping. Outstanding professionalism. Polite and courteous. Detailed explanation of how the shutters work and cleaning and care instruction. I am very happy with the product and the time it took to install.
Oby, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Melissa, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful staff, I would recommend them.
Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and well mannered.
Mikes, Surrey Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Quality!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From survey through to installation, I was extremely happy with the whole process.
Francis, Surrey Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Great job - amazing finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day shutters Studio came to measure to the end we had a great experience. Very professional, clean and prompt. I will definitely recommend them. Very impressed overall!
Frederic, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new shutters fitted. The fitter was very polite and did a nice clean job. I am so pleased with this company and their product.
Mark, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016