We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thermal Roof Limited

Profile thumb thermal roof

4.8

105 Reviews

About

Thermal Roof is a privately-owned Limited Company. The management have been designing, specifying and successfully installing roofing solutions for over 15 years. During this time the team have been involved in all types of roofing solutions.

Thermal Roof have their head office in Banwell, near Weston-super-Mare in Somerset and look after clients from Birmingham to Plymouth, from the M25 across to Swansea in Wales.

The reputation of Thermal Roof is of vital importance and for this reason, only fully trained and manufacturer certified and accredited installers are used on our roof installations and flat roof repairs.

Our customers can have complete confidence that their roof installation will be carried out with the utmost care and Professionalism, ensuring total peace of mind. We also have hundreds of Testimonials that are also available on request.

If you would like to know more about the products and how we can help you, please contact us.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Roof and skylights
  • Accessories and parts

Customer reviews

4.8
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, worth while service.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men arrived on time, worked well, efficiently & cleared up after themselves. The work was good. Price maybe a bit higher than I expected, but I am pleased.
Janet, Somerset Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thermal roof Ltd are a friendly & professional company. I was delighted to find they are in my locality, which enabled me to make a visit (unannounced) to their premises. I was impressed with their products & customer treatment at all stages. Work commenced on schedule and I am delighted with the result. (I am a Which subscriber).
Mike, Avon Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient from first phone call. Surveyed the job 'on time' price & date arranged and kept to. All done in 3 hours and made a professional job. Would recommend to anyone.
Philip, Avon Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was well executed and resulted in no disruption - all clean and tidy.
Christopher, Avon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company representative who called first explained all the options, kept in touch and organised the job. The guys who came to do the work were excellent, despite difficult access to my property. They were personable, tidy and thorough, and I am very pleased with the result.
Lesley, Avon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the whole aspect of the work from survey to finished job. Excellent service, friendly, competent staff. Highly recommended.
Garry, Avon Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Thermal Roof in their skill and efficiency. Due to a difficult roof not being a straight forward job they have done a brilliant service which we are very pleased with.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Helpful & Flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave helpful advice about the general state of our roof. Flexible about dates/times to install.
Roger, Avon Posted on 01/04/2018 , work completed 01/04/2018
Excellent, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out while we were away. No rubbish left on site. A very professional job and would recommend them. Certainly made a difference in heat to the rooms below.
David, Avon Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018