We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thermal Roof Limited

Profile thumb thermal roof

4.8

110 Reviews

About

Thermal Roof is a privately-owned Limited Company. The management have been designing, specifying and successfully installing roofing solutions for over 15 years. During this time the team have been involved in all types of roofing solutions.

Thermal Roof have their head office in Banwell, near Weston-super-Mare in Somerset and look after clients from Birmingham to Plymouth, from the M25 across to Swansea in Wales.

The reputation of Thermal Roof is of vital importance and for this reason, only fully trained and manufacturer certified and accredited installers are used on our roof installations and flat roof repairs.

Our customers can have complete confidence that their roof installation will be carried out with the utmost care and Professionalism, ensuring total peace of mind. We also have hundreds of Testimonials that are also available on request.

If you would like to know more about the products and how we can help you, please contact us.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Roof and skylights
  • Accessories and parts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
110 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work well done.
Colin, Avon Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 01/08/2018)
Hello Colin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are grateful for the positive feedback. All the best, Debbie
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Barbara, Avon Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done quickly and efficiency and cost kept to the estimate.
Michael, Avon Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 01/08/2018)
Hello Michael Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback. Its good to know we met your expectations. Kind Regards Debbie
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company.
George, Avon Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 01/08/2018)
Hi George Thank you for taking your valuable time to leave your review.. I really appreciate it. Kind Regards Wayne
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work went completely to pre-arranged schedule. The team of 3 very professional, competent and polite. A job well done.
Terry, Avon Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 01/08/2018)
Hello Terry Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it. All the Best Roy
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, worth while service.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men arrived on time, worked well, efficiently & cleared up after themselves. The work was good. Price maybe a bit higher than I expected, but I am pleased.
Janet, Somerset Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thermal roof Ltd are a friendly & professional company. I was delighted to find they are in my locality, which enabled me to make a visit (unannounced) to their premises. I was impressed with their products & customer treatment at all stages. Work commenced on schedule and I am delighted with the result. (I am a Which subscriber).
Mike, Avon Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Ace job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient from first phone call. Surveyed the job 'on time' price & date arranged and kept to. All done in 3 hours and made a professional job. Would recommend to anyone.
Philip, Avon Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was well executed and resulted in no disruption - all clean and tidy.
Christopher, Avon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018