We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thermal Roof Limited

Profile thumb thermal roof

4.8

112 Reviews

About

Thermal Roof is a privately-owned Limited Company. The management have been designing, specifying and successfully installing roofing solutions for over 15 years. During this time the team have been involved in all types of roofing solutions.

Thermal Roof have their head office in Banwell, near Weston-super-Mare in Somerset and look after clients from Birmingham to Plymouth, from the M25 across to Swansea in Wales.

The reputation of Thermal Roof is of vital importance and for this reason, only fully trained and manufacturer certified and accredited installers are used on our roof installations and flat roof repairs.

Our customers can have complete confidence that their roof installation will be carried out with the utmost care and Professionalism, ensuring total peace of mind. We also have hundreds of Testimonials that are also available on request.

If you would like to know more about the products and how we can help you, please contact us.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Roof and skylights
  • Accessories and parts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
112 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & efficient, very tidy. Everything finished to a very high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, hardworking and professional.
Ken, Avon Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response & service throughout.
Nicholas Trevor, Avon Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard and efficiently. Very pleasant workmen who know their business. Would highly recommend.
R, Somerset Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Thermal Roof did a great job, and we would definitely recommend them for your work!
Craig, Avon Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Flat roof replaced efficiently in a period of poor weather.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leaking flat roof needed replacing urgently at the end of February, but the weather was poor. Thermal Roof discussed what was needed and carefully described the alternatives. They visited on a Thursday arranged for the scaffolding to go up on the following Monday and carried out the work on the Tuesday, providing an extra worker to ensure the job was completed before the heavy rain arrived. They kept us informed throughout the process, and arranged for the scaffolding to be removed promptly. I would thoroughly recommend this company. The initial outlay was slightly higher than it would have been for a felt type roof, however the 25 year warranty and expected life of 50 years for the completed roof more than justifies the cost. The resulting roof looks excellent too.
2011-02-21 17:03:02.62 Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Outstanding job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would. Very professional and pleasant staff. Finished the job early. Good follow up customer service. Overall, an outstanding job and a very good company to use. Very reliable and professional.
G R, Avon Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best customer service I have ever come across. Most satisfied with finished installation of my flat roof. Management and installation crew very helpful and very pleasant.
Henry, Somerset Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat job, efficiently done, looks good.
Roger, Avon Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replacement, minimum of fuss & excellent work throughout.
Roger, Avon Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017