We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Thermal Roof Limited

Profile thumb thermal roof
4.8

118 Reviews

About

Thermal Roof is a privately-owned Limited Company. The management have been designing, specifying and successfully installing roofing solutions for over 15 years. During this time the team have been involved in all types of roofing solutions.

Thermal Roof have their head office in Banwell, near Weston-super-Mare in Somerset and look after clients from Birmingham to Plymouth, from the M25 across to Swansea in Wales.

The reputation of Thermal Roof is of vital importance and for this reason, only fully trained and manufacturer certified and accredited installers are used on our roof installations and flat roof repairs.

Our customers can have complete confidence that their roof installation will be carried out with the utmost care and Professionalism, ensuring total peace of mind. We also have hundreds of Testimonials that are also available on request.

If you would like to know more about the products and how we can help you, please contact us.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Roof and skylights
  • Accessories and parts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
118 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met all my expectations.
John, Avon Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Kept me informed of progress.
Keith, Avon Posted on 13/08/2016 , work completed 13/08/2016
Very efficient job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient quite and tidy workers. Pleased with end result. Had a bad rain storm some weeks after roof completed and found completed water-tight. Thank you.
Anthony, Somerset Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Very, very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Survey thorough & photographed so I could see problem areas. All my questions answered patiently. No pressure to sign up. Work started on date given, prompt arrival each day & workmen extremely efficient & work finished ahead of time. Neighbours commented how quiet they were & how efficiently the job was done. A very pleasant experience.
Margaret, Avon Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Roger, Avon Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not wish for a better service from the surveyor to the craftsman. Will use again, in fact just awarded them more roof work.
Colin, Avon Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful at all times. Punctual on arrival to quote and good communication throughout. Very pleased with the installation and end result. Would certainly use again and recommend to others!
Brian, Avon Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent attitude and service
Sylvia, Avon Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial contact to discuss the work right through to the timely and professional completion of the job. Great teamwork from the contract manager, customer service team and the workforce. A truly professional and trustworthy company.
David, Somerset Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Very good job with problems corrected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation team arrived consistently at 9.15am and left early even on sunny days. No disruption at all and left everything very clean and tidy. The crew were very helpful and pleasant. The installation took an additional week to finish due to problems with installation of the roof trims. Installation of the trim was initially poor but corrected immediately by the company to a good/excellent quality. Fascia board to neighbours facing side was damaged and replaced. The management of problems was the best I have ever experienced.
Peter, Avon Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016