We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tidysite Building & Construction Services Limited

Profile thumb tidy site

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:30
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–12:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The 6 C’s
Care is our core business and the care we deliver for their prospective project is always taken seriously. Caring defines our services. Communication is central to a successful caring relationship, between clients and ourselves. We will endeavour always to keep our clients updated on all proposed building projects to their homes. The commitment to our clients is a cornerstone to what we do. We build on commitments, to improve the care for the project in hand, is carried out to total satisfaction. Our clients are happy that what they have received by way of our services, is unique to any other building company. Compassion is how care is given, through relationships with our clients based on empathy, respect and keeping the client informed every step of the way. Competence means that all staff distributed to a given project for potential clients, will have the ability to understand the project and deliver a first-class service. Courage enables us to answer with honesty and to give good sound advice.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • day to day maintenance - roofing - plumbing- refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job done. Operatives were very friendly & hardworking. Excellent communication.
Brigitte, Merseyside Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish I could not fault this company. The level of work completed was 10/10. Would recommend and use again in the future.
Victoria, Merseyside Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
A professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidysite Building & Construction services definitely lived up to their name. After each day's work the area was left so immaculate it didn't look like we were having any work done! We are extremely pleased with the finished result and would have no hesitation in recommending this professional company. Many thanks to Mike, Lino and Peter.
David, Merseyside Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with standard of work, operatives were courteous, polite and I feel went above and beyond. Tidy site kept us informed and up to date throughout and nothing seemed too much when we asked for additional work. Would absolutely recommend and will certainly use again!
Helen, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got a quote from a few other traders and Tidysites' was competitive, so we used them as they had done other work for me in the past. Job finished to a great standard, only one minor issue that was resolved immediately the next day. Cant fault the service and after care would definitely recommend. In fact we are getting a quote for more works next year.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The second time we have used Tidysite, they re-plastered over our ceilings and walls in downstairs rooms and hall, stairs and landing. They did a good, professional job, would highly recommend their services.
David, Merseyside Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
I am very pleased with the pebbledashing to the front of the house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a high standard and the staff were courteous and conscientious while the work was in progress.
alan aulton Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work carried out, and all of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I will certainly recommend this company to my family, friends and neighbours.
Beryl, Merseyside Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service. Easy going workmen regular updates. All rubbish removed, tidied up after themselves. Already recommended them to friends and family. They are doing more work for us early next year.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Levelled off a kitchen floor and laid new tiles on that floor. Not done to agreed schedule due to unforeseen illness of the tiler. Fully professional job and workmen extremely helpful. Nothing was a problem. Aftercare? Unknown at this time.
Tony, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018