We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tidysite Building & Construction Services Limited

Profile thumb tidy site
4.8

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:30
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–12:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The 6 C’s
Care is our core business and the care we deliver for their prospective project is always taken seriously. Caring defines our services. Communication is central to a successful caring relationship, between clients and ourselves. We will endeavour always to keep our clients updated on all proposed building projects to their homes. The commitment to our clients is a cornerstone to what we do. We build on commitments, to improve the care for the project in hand, is carried out to total satisfaction. Our clients are happy that what they have received by way of our services, is unique to any other building company. Compassion is how care is given, through relationships with our clients based on empathy, respect and keeping the client informed every step of the way. Competence means that all staff distributed to a given project for potential clients, will have the ability to understand the project and deliver a first-class service. Courage enables us to answer with honesty and to give good sound advice.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • day to day maintenance - roofing - plumbing- refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
94 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Tidy, prompt, thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidysite were outstanding in everyway. They understood what we were trying to do with a new kitchen/dining room (knocking through) new toilet and shower. They were both prompt & tidy.
Graeme, Cumbria Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Great job. I definitely recommend Tidysite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidysite installed drainage and paths in our garden and demolished a garage. Their work was to a very high standard and they went out of their way to ensure everything was done to our satisfaction. Graham, the company owner, visited many times and made sure everything was done correctly. Thank you Graham and the team.
Steve, Merseyside Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Excellent Job - Top Class Workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, perfect job. Had loads of problems with cowboy builders in the past, wish I had known about Tidysite years ago. Brilliant workforce, would recommend Tidysite to anyone who wants a proper and professional job doing.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Work to satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall very pleased with work carried out.
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Prompt, clean and tidy. Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole three days they were on time, worked all day, cleaned up every night and were very polite to my aged mum! Gave clear advice and updates. Will pass the company name around friends.
Sarah, Merseyside Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Very good, can't ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Tidysite before, they go out of the way to help. Will be using Tidysite in the future.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent & professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tidysite for decorating, plastering, repointing & brickwork, can't fault a thing. Good, reliable, tidiness, time-keeping & courteous.
J, Merseyside Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 14 crumbling bricks & repointed whole of rear elevation of house. A very messy job but kept the site as tidy as possible, worked hard and very pleasant attitude. Very happy with the finished result.
Jean, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you so much for your excellent review and for choosing Tidysite to carry out works on your important project. We are so pleased you are very happy with the service you received from us. It was a pleasure working with you. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Very Efficient and Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started work on Friday 6th Oct. Afternoon quickly set up scaffolding and got job started. (Received phone call telling me they would arrive in afternoon to save me waiting in). Don't work on Saturday so they said they would return on Monday received phone call to say they would not make it until Tuesday afternoon. I was pleased they let me know when they couldn't come. I will be having them again.
Myrtle, Merseyside Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for great review. We are glad you found our services a pleasant experience and are so happy you would recommend us to others. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were very careful in my bungalow. Their work & the result was excellent and they cleaned up really well every night.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your excellent review. It was a pleasure working with you on your project and we are so pleased with the result. Warm Regards, Tidysite.