We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tidysite Building & Construction Services Limited

Profile thumb tidy site

4.8

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:30
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–12:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The 6 C’s
Care is our core business and the care we deliver for their prospective project is always taken seriously. Caring defines our services. Communication is central to a successful caring relationship, between clients and ourselves. We will endeavour always to keep our clients updated on all proposed building projects to their homes. The commitment to our clients is a cornerstone to what we do. We build on commitments, to improve the care for the project in hand, is carried out to total satisfaction. Our clients are happy that what they have received by way of our services, is unique to any other building company. Compassion is how care is given, through relationships with our clients based on empathy, respect and keeping the client informed every step of the way. Competence means that all staff distributed to a given project for potential clients, will have the ability to understand the project and deliver a first-class service. Courage enables us to answer with honesty and to give good sound advice.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • day to day maintenance - roofing - plumbing- refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
90 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, clean and tidy. Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole three days they were on time, worked all day, cleaned up every night and were very polite to my aged mum! Gave clear advice and updates. Will pass the company name around friends.
Sarah, Merseyside Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Very good, can't ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Tidysite before, they go out of the way to help. Will be using Tidysite in the future.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent & professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tidysite for decorating, plastering, repointing & brickwork, can't fault a thing. Good, reliable, tidiness, time-keeping & courteous.
J, Merseyside Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 14 crumbling bricks & repointed whole of rear elevation of house. A very messy job but kept the site as tidy as possible, worked hard and very pleasant attitude. Very happy with the finished result.
Jean, Merseyside Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you so much for your excellent review and for choosing Tidysite to carry out works on your important project. We are so pleased you are very happy with the service you received from us. It was a pleasure working with you. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Very Efficient and Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started work on Friday 6th Oct. Afternoon quickly set up scaffolding and got job started. (Received phone call telling me they would arrive in afternoon to save me waiting in). Don't work on Saturday so they said they would return on Monday received phone call to say they would not make it until Tuesday afternoon. I was pleased they let me know when they couldn't come. I will be having them again.
Myrtle, Merseyside Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for great review. We are glad you found our services a pleasant experience and are so happy you would recommend us to others. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were very careful in my bungalow. Their work & the result was excellent and they cleaned up really well every night.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your excellent review. It was a pleasure working with you on your project and we are so pleased with the result. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Great job, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were professional, prompt, and left the house clean and tidy. Highly recommend.
Julia, Merseyside Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for highly recommending us to others. We are so happy with how pleased you are. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Loft conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did job required - plus two other small jobs. Kept noise to a minimum, kept property tidy - removed all rubbish - fitted work around us being away - punctual in starting.
David, Merseyside Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for submitting your feedback. We are so happy that you would recommend us to potential clients. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed by friendly, skilled staff, on time and to an excellent standard.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review and for allowing us to work on your project. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out efficiently, hard and pleasant workers. Clean site. Very pleased with result. Recommended.
Edna, Merseyside Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for your review and for recommending us to others. It is always a pleasure to hear how happy our clients are after using us. Warm Regards, Tidysite.