We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tidysite Building & Construction Services Limited

Profile thumb tidy site
4.8

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–15:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–15:30
  • Thursday 09:00–15:00
  • Friday 09:00–12:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

The 6 C’s
Care is our core business and the care we deliver for their prospective project is always taken seriously. Caring defines our services. Communication is central to a successful caring relationship, between clients and ourselves. We will endeavour always to keep our clients updated on all proposed building projects to their homes. The commitment to our clients is a cornerstone to what we do. We build on commitments, to improve the care for the project in hand, is carried out to total satisfaction. Our clients are happy that what they have received by way of our services, is unique to any other building company. Compassion is how care is given, through relationships with our clients based on empathy, respect and keeping the client informed every step of the way. Competence means that all staff distributed to a given project for potential clients, will have the ability to understand the project and deliver a first-class service. Courage enables us to answer with honesty and to give good sound advice.

What we do

  • Builders

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • day to day maintenance - roofing - plumbing- refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
95 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great job. Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Director visited at first, lots of contact over job. Team came in very efficient, tidy & professional. Lots of contact with service team keeping me updated on things. Well pleased. Would use again without hesitation.
Lee, Lancashire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for your great review of Tidysite, and for allowing us to work with you on your important project. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent work force
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy site work force completed various external work on our property. They were punctual and polite. Their work was excellent and they always left the site clean and tidy. We have already booked them for more work.
Richard, Merseyside Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Many thanks for your great review. We appreciate your feedback highly. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were very polite, professional & helpful. Especially the man with brown hair who came on the first day, he went above & beyond and was extremely professional & helpful. He is a huge asset to your company. Many thanks to him! Sorry we forgot his name!
Akhil, Cheshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for your review Akhil. We are so happy that you would recommend our company to others. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy site completed a complicated residential refurbishment over a few months & took great care to minimise disruption so that we could stay in residence.
Aidan, Merseyside Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for your review and for recommending us to others. It was a pleasure working on your project and the end result was remarkable. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have had work done by Tidysite and again I commend the employees for their attention to details, for the care they take to protect parts of the house they have to use to reach the job they are doing. I am very pleased with the work done-I now have a new shower room: floor, walls, ceiling and new fittings-and found the work very reasonably priced.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for your excellent review and for allowing us to participate with your important project. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Better than could be expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely use this company again, and would most definitely recommend them to others. Overall service was professional and helpful, I couldn't have expected the standard of work to be as high as it - particularly new bathroom, which is perfect.
Elizabeth, Merseyside Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for your great review. It was a pleasure working on your project and we are so happy you would recommend us to others. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Brilliant job every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this service many time for all aspects of building work, painting, flagging, tiling, they took my green house down and disposed of rubbish. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Carol, Merseyside Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you very much for your great review of our company. We value our customers and love to hear how much you enjoyed using our services. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I came back from holiday. Storm Doris blew an end ridge tile off. Tidysite informed 17.00 hrs the next day the ridge tile repair was complete at 10.00 hours. Brilliant, fast service, saved more damage from occurring.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased that you would recommend us to future clients. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidysite Builders were very pleasant, courteous, and did a good job for me. I did have to prompt them a couple of times (to the correct wall to knock down!) and to remove rubble from my drive. They left everything tidy as possible after knocking down an internal wall. Would recommend them.
Hilary, Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for your great review. We highly appreciate your feedback as this helps us to continually improve our services. Warm Regards, Tidysite.
Trustworthy and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company to deal with, with an owner who is honest, helpful and consistently focused on customer care.
Neil, Merseyside Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016