We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tiling Solutions London Ltd

Profile thumb 710a7eb7 3e0f 425b bf50 e39986a31026 image jpeg

4.9

64 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Our business rules are based on customer satisfaction and trust, everything that aims to improve it is our gain and challenge, and we do our best to make this clear to the end of any kind of job.

As well as our website above, we have 2 other sites you can view information about our business, and these are:

https://tiling-solutions-london-ltd.business.site/

https://www.checkatrade.com/TilingSolutionsLondon/

https://www.trustatrader.com/traders/tiling-solutions-london-limited-bathroom-fitters-waltham-forest

Rosen Boyanov

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • full bathroom and kitchen refurbishment maintenance repair

Customer reviews

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros and his team have just finished the renovation of my house, including installing a complete new bathroom, painting & decorating throughout, and building cupboards, wardrobes and shelving units. The work was completed to a very high standard and with great attention to detail throughout. The team were incredibly hardworking, and clearly take pride in what they do. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for my next project.
OMLondon Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Kitchen floor tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen and his team have just tiled our kitchen floor, all completed on time and to the exact quote, we are happy with the end result, the work is to a high standard, friendly, trustworthy and cleaned up afterwards, a special thank you for Serge who did an excellent job. It was a pleasure using Tiling Solutions London Ltd for this job and we would highly recommend their services.
Ilari Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Just fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros and his team refurbished our two bathrooms, as well as redecorated our living room, hallway and bedroom. The house has been utterly transformed! They worked until late, and played close attention to detail. Ros was able to overcome some hurdles we faced throughout the job and just got on with it. He is very experienced and was able to give good advice to us. I am already planning to hire him for our kitchen renovation as I trust he would do a fantastic job.
Primala Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked Rosen to replace cracked tiles in shower room - he was quick to quote and very reasonably priced for what was a fiddly job. His work was incredibly neat and tidy and the results are impressive. Would happily recommend and will contact him again for future works.
JuliaW Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Great work & communicatoin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed re-grouting and wanted it fairly last minute. They were able to quote over email and do the work all within 48 hours. They communicated well and were able to do so way past working hours too.
mark_s Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen and his team replaced old floor tiling and decorated a bathroom. He also did a couple of odd jobs. We found him knowledgeable, efficient and highly skilled. We appreciate all the hard work that was put in. Highly recommend and will definitely use him again.
Litvin Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Skilful and Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time we have used Rosen to repair cracked floor tiles. He showed great skill in removing and replacing our porcelain tiles. He worked unhurried taking meticulous care to attention and detail. He has done a brilliant job and we are 100% satisfied. We will keep him for all future work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Tiling and Floor levelling - East London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have used Rosen and his team which goes a long way for a recommendation. He has always been easy to get hold of and very professional throughout. I changed my mind a few times throughout the job as circumstances changed and Rosen was always accommodating, helpful and willing to offer advice from his wealth of experience. I would definitely recommend to a friend or neighbour and will continue to use him as and when needed. Overall nice guy, comes up with the goods and responsibility priced.
Mark Shepherd, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Handled complex tiling brief
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen attended our home to understand a complex brief to create a herringbone tiling design in our kitchen using cracked glazed tiles. Rosen understood the need to seal them and even offered us a trade discount for purchasing the tiles. They look beautiful, we are happy with them. He even undertook an additional task, that we had not asked for initially and was flexible to do this, which we really appreciate. He got on with the work, without noise of disruption. The mess was cleaned up, which is refreshing, as sometimes builders can leave the place in a state. Pleased with work to date.
Lisa H Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Nice Job, Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen and his team did a nice job of my bathroom. All as quoted and no issues. He came up with some good suggestions to improve what I had in mind and I was very pleased with the result.
Alexander Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018