We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tiling Solutions London Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb profile image t

4.9

55 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Our business rules are based on customer satisfaction and trust, everything that aims to improve it is our gain and challenge, and we do our best to make this clear to the end of any kind of job.

As well as our website above, we have 2 other sites you can view information about our business, and these are:

https://tiling-solutions-london-ltd.business.site/

https://www.checkatrade.com/TilingSolutionsLondon/

Rosen Boyanov

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • full bathroom and kitchen refurbishment maintenance repair

Customer reviews

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent, Excellent work on bathroom repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was more than impressed by Ros and his quality of service and attention to detail. I spend some time looking for a good tiller, as I needed repair work done by a previous builder. His attitude and price was perfect and I was more than please with the work that he did. laid out a plan straight away, explained what would be done, how he would tackle the issue and kept me updated every step of the way. He always arrived when he said he would, did what he said he was going to do with a friendly manner. I will recommend Ros to family and friends and will be using him in the future, with have no hesitation.
Liverpoolfc114/10/2017
Tiling and Floor levelling - East London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have used Rosen and his team which goes a long way for a recommendation. He has always been easy to get hold of and very professional throughout. I changed my mind a few times throughout the job as circumstances changed and Rosen was always accommodating, helpful and willing to offer advice from his wealth of experience. I would definitely recommend to a friend or neighbour and will continue to use him as and when needed. Overall nice guy, comes up with the goods and responsibility priced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/10/2017
Shower Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros quickly arranged to come and quote for the work, sent the quote promptly and once agreed did the job as and when promised without a hitch. Tidied up at the end and I will have no hesitation to use him again.
Ilija Rodic11/10/2017
Bathroom renovation - quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used Rosen for a bathroom refurbishment. The quality of his work is very good. He delivered the job to a high standard within a tight budget. He has good attention to detail, makes good suggestions and is flexible about incorporating any changes. People have commented on the quality of his tiling which is second to none. He is multi-skilled and able to apply his hand to plumbing as well as electrics. Would use him again for this kind of job.
Jennifer Sands10/10/2017
Fantastic job - 100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Ros in to repair some work done by a previous builder. We needed someone to find the source of our water damage, then replaster and re-tile part of our kitchen and bathroom. Ros laid out a plan straight away, explained in detail how he would tackle the issue and kept us in the loop every step of the way. He always arrived when he said he would, did what he said he was going to do and did it all with good humour and a friendly manner. In the end he found the problem earlier than expected so threw in decorating at no extra charge! I would definitely use Ros again and recommend that you do too 10/10
Saoirse Richardon09/10/2017
Friendly Relaxed Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen, Is a good guy to deal with and flexible in response to various requests. Whilst tiling and plumbing is his main outlook, he certified electrics and carried out additional works for us. We are very happy with the overall result.
Jeffreyb09/10/2017
Reliable and excellent handyman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ros several times over the past few years for a range of work, including painting, making good, minor repairs of all kinds and tiling. He has done all the work to a high standard, and his tiling work is exceptionally good. I have no hesitation in recommending Ros and I plan to use him again for similar work in future. Bob
2011-08-06 11:14:58.95708/10/2017
Plumbing and Tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed by the quality of service and attention to detail provided by Ros and his team. They stand out in being able to undertake plumbing, tiling and related building alterations to a very high standard. We had a bathroom and separate shower in need of a 'make over' and in one place found that an undetected leak had caused extensive timber damage over time. Ros scheduled the work to allow for drying out, and replaced tiling affected by this. Excellent attentive service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/10/2017
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros was recommended by a friend. We needed a kitchen installation, a significant amount of decorating and various other jobs doing. From beginning to end, Ros was reliable, well priced, keen to find high quality solutions and kept us updated where he needed to do additional work. The work was completed to a high standard and we would have no hesitation in using him again.
Dave__05/10/2017
Reliable and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen Boyanov has done three jobs for me. He's always reliable and has done an excellent job each time. Work involved fitting a new cistern, a shower screen and plumbing and painting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/09/2017