We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tiling Solutions London Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb profile image t

4.9

57 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Our business rules are based on customer satisfaction and trust, everything that aims to improve it is our gain and challenge, and we do our best to make this clear to the end of any kind of job.

As well as our website above, we have 2 other sites you can view information about our business, and these are:

https://tiling-solutions-london-ltd.business.site/

https://www.checkatrade.com/TilingSolutionsLondon/

Rosen Boyanov

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • full bathroom and kitchen refurbishment maintenance repair

Customer reviews

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Won't use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen did not carry out the work himself. He used other tradesmen. Always late to arrive to carry out work and having to call and text to ascertain arrival time. Tiles misaligned, no water used when cutting tiles, damage to surrounding fixtures and fittings. Over priced. Ended up having to pay another tradesmen to repair damage done to home. He pointed out some tiles still misaligned.
Chantal24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/10/2017)
Dear customer, After you cancelled and postponed my starting date with a week 9pm in Sunday evening the day before on the phone I did explained you I'm fully booked and this might cause stress to your job to be fully aware and even so there was only one part of the job which One of my workers did instead of me,we are limited company and I have few employees as every other normal company in UK. Regarding the delays,I do have kids as I made you aware and Im dropping them at school sometime,like you have dogs I did not complain staying infront of your door 3 times waiting you from walking them. No one can cut travertine tile without water,my water cutter was the biggest tool on your way everyday till the end of the job,regarding the minor dent on the door which doors were removed on the day we start and fit back on the last and been kept next to your living room away from us and you pointed the dent few days after we left, we agreed to charge me for repair and you did took the money from the balance which u paid 4 weeks after when the tradesmen fixed it and I did not complain. The quotation was sent 2 months earlier and the price stayed the same to the end of the job.paid even less I'm very surprised of this feedback as I did not disagree anything ever with u,all what been requested been done.You didn't mention to me any of this feelings,I was even feeling lucky and with privilege after I saw you shouting at elderly people or your friend for nothing.Don't know what to say!?
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen came to do some tiling in my bathroom. Everything was done in one day and to a good and professional standard. very happy !
Anonymous30/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of Rosen's work was very high. Extracting outdated border patterned tiles and certain matching patterned tiles in an otherwise white bathroom, and replacing with plain matching white tiles and a crystal white mosaic border is tricky work. But the end result was fantastic. It was all completed in one day by two people and the clean up afterwards was very good. I'm planning to use Rosen again on some kitchen refurbishment work too. Highly recommended.
Karl 07/11/2016
Dining Room Flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Rosen to do the tiling of my dining room and a small hallway. I needed the carpet ripped up and some tiles laid along with some under floor heating. I needed someone to start quickly and he came and quoted soon as he could. He was friendly and courteous when he quoted, offering advice without being pushy. Once we agreed a price and the spec for the work he got started quickly, doing the work himself along with another person. They were both friendly and courteous at all times. They did everything they could to keep the place clean and to tidy up after themselves. The end product looked great and no complaints about the work. Rosen had originally quoted it would take 3 days and in the end they got it done in 2 but with no suggestion they had rushed it. Very happy with the work. Thanks Rosen
Happy Customer15/09/2016
Bathroom and toilet room floors tiled - excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen has just completed tiling our bathroom and toilet floors. We are absolutely thrilled. He did an excellent job - all the details well taken care of. We are picky customers, but can find no fault. The rooms look stunning. He is reliable, affordable and clearly very experienced. It was a pleasure using Tiling Solutions for this job and we would highly recommend his service.
Melaanie18/06/2016
Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great tiler, plumber and plasterer. Rosen came to view when he said, gave a reasonable quote and went ahead with the work a few days later. He worked in a tidy and efficient manner, not stopping for a drink. He removed all the tiles around a shower which had been previously done badly and leaking. He then re-tiled the area and re-plastered where the leak had caused damage. Very pleased.
Peter05/06/2016
Tiled a large flooring area and completed some plumbing services including a new toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy, all completed on time and to the exact quote. Had no problems and have no complaints. Have reccommended them to other customers
Jason , London14/02/2016
Complete tiling done on floors and walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work, which was done to the highest quality and completed on time. Have used previously before this job and everything prior nd included this job has been perfectly done
Which? Consumer, London 03/01/2015