We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tiling Solutions London Ltd

Profile thumb 710a7eb7 3e0f 425b bf50 e39986a31026 image jpeg

4.9

64 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Our business rules are based on customer satisfaction and trust, everything that aims to improve it is our gain and challenge, and we do our best to make this clear to the end of any kind of job.

As well as our website above, we have 2 other sites you can view information about our business, and these are:

https://tiling-solutions-london-ltd.business.site/

https://www.checkatrade.com/TilingSolutionsLondon/

https://www.trustatrader.com/traders/tiling-solutions-london-limited-bathroom-fitters-waltham-forest

Rosen Boyanov

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • full bathroom and kitchen refurbishment maintenance repair

Customer reviews

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great refurbishment job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros did a great job on my flat. He replastered and redecorated, fitted a new kitchen and bathroom, and put down new flooring. He also sorted out the electrics. A professional job of very high quality.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
Full Bathroom Renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros and his team worked with us very well, from start to finish. This was my first experience with him, and he made everything very simple and straighforward. His communication in the beginning was very good and he described all details of the process very clearly. I found him to be very calm, flexible, reliable and personable. Once he had started with the work, he and his team were very tidy and informative. They dealt with some unforeseen changes very smoothly and finished the work to a high standard and in a timely fashion. I do not hesitate to recommend Ros and his team and I will certainly be calling on them again in the future.
Thomas Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Ros on and off for the past 5 years. Previously he had redecorated my main bathroom as well as my kitchen and downstairs loo at home. Recently, he tiled the grooming area and stairs in my dog grooming shop. He worked with another tradesman at the shop but previously had worked alone. I have never had any problems with Ros, his work has always been of the highest standard, he doesn't leave a mess and he is quick and flexible. He is always my go to tiler. He is also a nice guy and trustworthy. You can get cheaper tilers but that risk is yours!
paul Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Full bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hadn’t used Rosen before, but found his details on Which Traders. He gave us a very good quote and his team did a fantastic job refitting our bathroom. We had a new bath, WC, basin, electric shower fitted, tiling on floor/walls, lights, radiator etc. and the floors and walls needed to be made good as it is an old property. He put up with a lot as our suppliers let us down several times (no delivery or delivering broken items) - but he never let his frustration show - he just calmly made new arrangements and the work continued. In addition to this we had to deal with a wedding and a funeral during the refit which added to the overall difficulty of project managing the job for Rosen, but he was great and very accommodating and understanding. The workmanship was first class; Rosen and his team were very polite, professional, trustworthy and considerate. I would be very happy to use him and his team again and would recommend him without reservation to anyone wanting similar work done (he is very good at tiling) and will be doing some further work for us in 2017.
jane Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ros Boyanov came to me highly recommended by my Worcester Bosch-approved boiler engineer who has looked after my boiler/heating for a number of years. They frequently work together. Ros visited promptly, went through my options and gave me a competitive quote. Along with one other workman, all my specifications were met smartly and to a high professional standard. The work included tiling (floor and skirting area), plastering, plumbing, multiple fitments and electrical work, including installation of a new extractor. Minimal mess and all done in a week. Frankly, my bathroom was a mess but without having to rip out the whole lot, it has been transformed into a very fresh and contemporary style. I'm very pleased and will be having this team back soon for further home refurbishment. Just to help out, Ros also replaced some upstairs floorboards in bedrooms and put up other light fittings in the kitchen. Importantly, I couldn't be there all the time because I work, but sensed he was genuine and trustworthy, so was comfortable leaving him in my home for the day to get on with it. Nice friendly guy. Recommend him highly.
Jim, Wanstead Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Great all rounder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Rosen for the last few years on a number of different projects. From the basic hanging of photos, building shelves, laying floors, grouting tiles and anything else that I seemed to find. Rosen is always quick to respond and all work is always done to a great standard and always with a smile.
Shirley Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Bathroom and wall tilling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Rosen to decorate my properties for more than five years. I always find him trustworthy and very good at what he is doing. His work has always been satisfactory and finished with high standard. I high recommend him!
shootershillse18 Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Won't use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen did not carry out the work himself. He used other tradesmen. Always late to arrive to carry out work and having to call and text to ascertain arrival time. Tiles misaligned, no water used when cutting tiles, damage to surrounding fixtures and fittings. Over priced. Ended up having to pay another tradesmen to repair damage done to home. He pointed out some tiles still misaligned.
Chantal Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/10/2017)
Dear customer, After you cancelled and postponed my starting date with a week 9pm in Sunday evening the day before on the phone I did explained you I'm fully booked and this might cause stress to your job to be fully aware and even so there was only one part of the job which One of my workers did instead of me,we are limited company and I have few employees as every other normal company in UK. Regarding the delays,I do have kids as I made you aware and Im dropping them at school sometime,like you have dogs I did not complain staying infront of your door 3 times waiting you from walking them. No one can cut travertine tile without water,my water cutter was the biggest tool on your way everyday till the end of the job,regarding the minor dent on the door which doors were removed on the day we start and fit back on the last and been kept next to your living room away from us and you pointed the dent few days after we left, we agreed to charge me for repair and you did took the money from the balance which u paid 4 weeks after when the tradesmen fixed it and I did not complain. The quotation was sent 2 months earlier and the price stayed the same to the end of the job.paid even less I'm very surprised of this feedback as I did not disagree anything ever with u,all what been requested been done.You didn't mention to me any of this feelings,I was even feeling lucky and with privilege after I saw you shouting at elderly people or your friend for nothing.Don't know what to say!?
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rosen came to do some tiling in my bathroom. Everything was done in one day and to a good and professional standard. very happy !
Anonymous Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of Rosen's work was very high. Extracting outdated border patterned tiles and certain matching patterned tiles in an otherwise white bathroom, and replacing with plain matching white tiles and a crystal white mosaic border is tricky work. But the end result was fantastic. It was all completed in one day by two people and the clean up afterwards was very good. I'm planning to use Rosen again on some kitchen refurbishment work too. Highly recommended.
Karl Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016