We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

TLS Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb capture

4.9

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:00–22:00
  • Monday 06:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 06:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 06:00–22:00
  • Thursday 06:00–22:00
  • Friday 06:00–22:00
  • Saturday 06:00–22:00
  • Sunday 06:00–22:00

About

TLS Plumbing and Heating are a fully insured, gas safe registered, Family run company, that aims to deliver a first rate service at a reasonable cost to our customers.

This approach has enabled our company to grow on repeat custom and recommendations, making us the right choice for all your plumbing and heating needs.

All our Plumbing and Heating work is charged at £80 per hour inc VAT plus any parts.

Landlord records are £80 inc VAT for a boiler and hob

A Landlord record and boiler service cost £140 if completed at the same time.

Boiler installations start from £1990 inc VAT, parts and labour..

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
  • More Services

    • all plumbing
    • heating and gas work is undertaken

Customer reviews

4.9
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Repair of leaking pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pressure was dropping in our boiler due to a leaking pipe. Steve found and repaired the pipe under the floor boards in a bedroom quickly. Very friendly, polite, punctual, great service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend and would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Professional, conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived on time and kept me updated. Professional, high level knowledge and didn't leave with half job. He informed me about other things which need to be done and, four days later, fixed it.
Andrea Katalin, London Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Use around once a month, regular supplier and overjoyed with work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Atkins is the best out of 15 plumbers we 'interviewed'. Started using in 2010 and been with him since. He has installed big boiler into offices and also did plumbing for that, installed boiler in home, plumbed dog grooming salon (very specialised), currently in process of changing radiators in offices. He is switched on, polite, has a good understanding and excellent customer service.
Sally, Greenwich Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Brilliant job fitting boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve has been a pleasure to work with. He was quick to reply on my initial query. His quote came in very competitively. He did the job within 7 hours, cleaned up afterwards. Super happy with the result.
Petrus, East Sussex Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steven has great customer service and completed his job at a very high level of standard. He is punctual and always professional. I would recommend him to anyone and he is a pleasant tradesman.
Marie, London Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was thorough in his work. Personable & helpful. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Janine, East Sussex Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Helpful, professional, good aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and clear. Prompt & efficient. Good communication and concerned aftercare. Would recommend.
Philip, London Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve has done our central heating, plumbed in a new bathroom and installed and serviced our boiler. The work was completed on time and to budget and I would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Have used for 2 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLS Plumbing & Heating have completed plumbing jobs on several houses. Steve is a quality tradesman, always on time and polite and keeps in good contact. I highly recommend him.
Fin, London Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Reliable, friendly and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What makes me most happy is that if there is a problem, TLS are reliable and will always come back. My heating broke Xmas Eve and they came out and didn't charge double time. They've also replaced bathroom taps, water tanks in loft, and a toilet in the past.Steve Atkins is a lovely character- polite and respectful. Charges by the hour and I've never been shocked by the price, I find it reasonable. I'm happy to recommend them and have to neighbours.
Mary, SE London Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015