We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter
4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Highly recommended. I'd rate them 99.9 out of 100. Only one, very very minor criticism - clean up after job done could be slightly better. However this in no way detracts from the excellent work.
Tom, Worcestershire Posted on 07/12/2019 , work completed 07/12/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Cook Carpets were very professional in all aspects. Excellent advice in the shop and brilliant fitters. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Hilary, Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 05/12/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant to deal with from showroom staff to filling staff. I would certainly use them again.
Jacqueline, Worcestershire Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 02/12/2019
Good all round service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love the carpet & was given excellent customer service.
Kris, Worcestershire Posted on 29/11/2019 , work completed 29/11/2019
V. good. Very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful with advice in the showroom. The price seemed reasonable and not talked into the most expensive carpet. It well fitted our price range.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted carpet to 2 bedrooms, hall & stairs. 2 nice chaps worked quickly and efficiently. Lovely job.
Susan, Worcestershire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were polite & worked very hard & fast, so pleased with the laying of vinyl. Cleared all of rubbish left it all clear.
Christina, Worcestershire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Excellent workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very professional clean. Tidy and efficient. Would recommend this company to anybody.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tom Cook carpets on previous occasions and always found them fast and efficient.
Ronald, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company staff to be courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My wood floor was installed in the allotted timeframe and for the price quoted. Very pleased with the result.
Jon in Warwickshire Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019