We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter

4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thrilled with my new carpet. Two very nice fitters came and did a brilliant job. Great carpet. Great people.
Jane, Worcestershire Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I've use them and they can't be more helpful in the shop. The fitters arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I'll keep coming back!
Andrew, Worcestershire Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from selecting and ordering in the office to the laying and finalising the carpets. Thanks!
David, Worcestershire Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints at all.
Jean, Worcestershire Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men worked lovely. Very talkative. Tidy up well, left no mess. Very helpful.
Sheila, Worcestershire Posted on 08/09/2019 , work completed 08/09/2019
Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Cook installed a Ted Todd wood floor in our living room. They are very communicative and did an excellent job. This was the second time we've used them, and we will definitely call on them again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 07/09/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly competent and friendly job from start to finish. One very impressed customer.
Pat, Worcestershire Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Quality Carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit of looking at and deciding colour the staff were very professional & helpful offering great advice, through to measuring up & fitting - excellent service. Order to fitting only 8 days, the guys fitting it were friendly, worked hard & cleaned up. Would recommend. Fab quality.
Lucy, Worcestershire Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Delighted with my new floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent, prompt, and such a good job. I would certainly use them again.
Ruth, Worcestershire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Lovely job. Very tidy and efficient. Excellent service.
Lindsay, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019