We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter
4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service, lovely people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, courteous, kind, good workmanship, quick.
Bridget, Worcestershire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Transformed my home.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be more delighted with the work done by Tom Cooks men. Had my hall kitchen and diner all done. Transformed my home. Superb job.
Veronica, Worcestershire Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service yet again.
Roy, Worcestershire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt.
Roger, Worcestershire Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Professional - tidy - neat - prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have changed the carpet for new flooring in 3 bedrooms, hall and landings of my home. Very satisfied and happy customer. Highly recommended to my friends.
Carmen, Worcestershire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Helpful & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fitted carpets were helpful and fitters were polite and good tradesmen will use them again.
Brian, Worcestershire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly and efficiently. A very tidy job of work.
Uldis, Worcestershire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Tom Cook Carpets. We had most of our property fitted a few months ago, decided to have the last two rooms fitted. Lovely company, fitters do a brilliant job. Will recommend to family and friends.
Sandra, Worcestershire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Excellent workmanship. As always an excellent job & cleared up after they had finished.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, Tom Cook and his employees do an excellent job are helpful in choosing the right carpet. Also, what was great was that the fitters hoovered up when they had finished, having been prompt on arrival & quick in doing the job. Highly recommended.
Jo, Worcestershire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed will certainly use them again. I have no hesitation at using them again and recommending them to others.
Margaret R, Worcestershire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019