We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter
4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very polite fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the carpet was much better than we anticipated and the fitters did a fabulous job. We would recommend Tom Cook carpets to our family & friends.
Dorothy, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. Well pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job fitting striped stair, landing & hall carpet. Very tidy workers, good all round service as always.
Sue, Worcestershire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided by Tom Cook Carpets Ltd prompt & very professional.
Jeanette, Worcestershire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, extremely helpful. Moved furniture for me and replaced it, I have difficulty with lifting things so this made a huge difference for me.
Karen, Worcestershire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Whole job absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team and very friendly. Complete satisfaction all round.
Adrian, Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Very good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men arrived at the time expected and did a very good job. They moved the furniture and put it all back where we wanted it, as I am not well, it was very much appreciated. This is the fourth or fifth time we have used them and they always do a very good job.
Robert, Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our third time of using Tom Cook Carpets, every time was straightforward and easy. Quick delivery and the fitters were polite, on time and very clean and tidy.
Jackie, Worcestershire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets laid exactly as requested at a time to suit us. Very good service from pleasant personnel.
Patricia, Worcestershire Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Tom Cook Carpets. They were very efficient and completed the fitting expertly. I am most impressed and would use this company again.
Anne, Worcestershire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018