We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter
4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professionalism at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the visit to measure up, choosing the right option and the fitting we couldn't have asked for more help and expertise we are so pleased with the finished result and would always use them in the future.
Jill, Worcestershire Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Friendly, first class advice & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given honest advice by Tom Cook. I was looking for stair/landing carpet on a low budget. The advice I was given and the carpet that was chosen proved to be first class. The service and fitting were carried out quickly, to time and with a no mess, friendly person. Everything first class, would thoroughly recommend.
Jan, Worcestershire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Welcoming, pleasant and efficient owner and staff. Reliable and punctual service, quality products and expert fitters. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Graham, Worcestershire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Good All Round Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from beginning to completion.
John, Worcestershire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and trustworthy supplier. Excellent workmanship to a high standard. Would recommend them to anyone.
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, cheerful, efficient. Good tradesmen, removed all rubbish and cleaned up before leaving. Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with carpet and also the fitters were very helpful & did a very good job. Thank you.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Professional, Tidy Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always had a good service. Used time and again.
Dominic, Worcestershire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly and caring company. We received helpful information and very prompt and efficient service. I would happily recommend this company to anyone.
Cynthia, Worcestershire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided excellent advice. Very friendly and responsive. Installation of wood floor was faultless.
Hedley, Worcestershire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017