We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tom Cook Carpets

Profile thumb new sprinter

4.9

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020
Jul 2019

About

We are a family run business and we pride ourselves with our customer service.Our fitters are all employed not sub contract.I myself as of this month September 2017 have been in the trade for 40 years.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpets vinyl flooring karndean

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional, polite & Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A remarkable business, offering not only their expertise in advise regarding carpeting our entire granary, but carpet - fitters who were experts, kind & considerate in every respect. We were offered a plan of action which worked like magic and a skip was organise to take everything away (old carpets that is!) All business communication and transactions were dealt with face to face and online. Perfect!
Diane, Worcestershire Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Very good job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service. Even though there were problems which were out of the traders control they dealt with them in a very professional, courteous & helpful manner.
Marguerite, Worcestershire Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For quality of their work and product Tom Cook Ltd and their staff take some beating - marvellous.
Victor, Worcestershire Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was undertaken on the day & time specified. The guys did a fantastic job everything was left clean & tidy a pleasure to have them in my house. A pleasing experience from first entering the show room until the job was completed. Everyone involved friendly & made it an enjoyable experience.
Alison, Worcestershire Posted on 30/09/2014 , work completed 30/09/2014
Bedroom Carpet Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company, access was not easy as this was for a loft conversion. But the work was carried out professionally and left clean and tidy. Easy payment by bank transfer. We are due to fit a further bedroom and hall stairs and landing over the next few months with Tom Cook Carpets.
Davies Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Prompt, professional, skilful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chose carpet at Tom Cook's showroom. Had objective guidance from staff. Appointment arranged to our convenience. Fitters arrived spot on. Carpeted 2 rooms in about 2 1/2 hours, lovely job, delighted. Cleared up well and took old carpets away. Third time we have used them.
Richard, Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Prompt, professional, skilful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chose carpet at Tom Cook's showroom. Had objective guidance from staff. Appointment arranged to our convenience. Fitters arrived spot on. Carpeted 2 rooms in about 2 1/2 hours, lovely job, delighted. Cleared up well and took old carpets away. Third time we have used them.
Richard, Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Laminate flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley and Brynn installed laminate flooring in my home. They were through in their work, which was completed satisfactorily. I found them to be conscientious in their work.
Caroline Posted on 17/07/2014 , work completed 17/07/2014
Recommended for flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Cook Carpets fitted the flooring throughout the whole house. Tom was professional, reliable and friendly.
Baggsie Posted on 16/07/2014 , work completed 16/07/2014
Carpets fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had carpets fitted downstairs by this business around 4 months ago. They were friendly and reliable, with the work completed on time and to the budget.
MrEdney Posted on 16/07/2014 , work completed 16/07/2014