We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb tree tek group logo 240621
5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday 08:00–17:30

About

Welcome to Tree-Tek Group tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a major problem with a large robinia which suffered rot and cracking. Tree=tek rapidly attended and listed various options together with pros and cons. We agreed a course of action (felling) A few days later they felled the tree. The price was fair and the job well done.
Albert, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Competent & business-like
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In spite of heavy rain the work was completed on schedule. Excellent service.
David, Kent Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Tree-Tek to cary out tree removal after I had seen their work at a domestic property and had been impressed. Carl provided a very competitive quote and also after his initial site visit gave us confidence that he would be able to oversee the work to a high level. We were not disappointed as during the time he worked on site his whole team had a very high standard of workmanship, were punctual and extremely helpful - in fact probably one of the best contractors we have ever had on the school site. When the children returned to school I was impressed at the thorough and detailed manner in which they addressed health and safety and the wider safeguarding of children, in fact the children quite missed them when they left! If we had any further trees which needed removal I would not hesitate to use Tree-Tek again. Angela Maxted Headteacher
teach67 Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the work carried out. Professional, clean and tidy and completed the job to specification in a timely manner.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
All round Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service and the work done. My tree looks great. Quick and professional. No complaints whatsoever.
William100 Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-tek provided an excellent service. They were very knowledgeable and pruned the trees sympathetically. They arrived promptly and cleared the site efficiently at the end of the job. They were very friendly and their communication and administration were excellent.
1662230 Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-Tek came to reduce and shape my laurel tree. They were excellent they managed to deal with the dog who I had left out (sorry) and made my tree look better than it ever has. Polite lads and a excellent service I would highly recommend them.
Sophie Smith Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
An excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-tek were extremely professional from start to finish. The quote was competitive, and the work carried out to high standard. Very polite & professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Paula, Kent Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
pruned our large pear tree and trimmed a conifer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact the service was professional and friendly. The quote was competitive. The work was carried out on time and as requested. The team were tidy and ensured all debris was removed and the garden left as found. If needed will use them again and recommend them to others. Work carried out 2 Feb 2016.
TariqH Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016