We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb quick books logo 291018

5.0

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Tree and hedge work in overgrown garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-Tek came twice - once to lower a very untidy hedge and again to remove over-hanging branches from the neighbours' trees. They arrived on time on each occasion. Friendly, and explained everything they were going to do. Amazingly quick at doing the work. And their clearing up afterwards was second to none. They removed all the cuttings from the back garden and then put them through their chipper. Hardly any sign that they had been - apart from work well done. I would certainly use them again for any tree work that needs doing, and cannot recommend them highly enough. And very reasonably priced. Thanks, Tree-Tek, for good work.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/09/2020 , work completed 16/09/2020
The trader replied (on 05/11/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing review, we really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very happy to hear pleased you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all the work completed by the two professionals . The work consisted of trimming trees, taking out roots and a very large shrub which was laying against the fences. They went the extra mile for the two OAP's and I would recommend this company to friends and family . All for a very reasonable price.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 05/11/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Clean and extremely tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job second time we have used them and over the moon with the Extra light given by cutting and coppice
Ian in Kent Posted on 11/09/2020 , work completed 04/09/2020
The trader replied (on 05/11/2020)
Many thanks for using our services agan and for leaving us a review. All client feedback is very appreciated and we are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the works carried out.
Removal of trees
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently moved into a new house with a leylandii hedge partly dividing the garden, the guys arrived promptly and did an excellent job, very friendly and left logs for a bug garden. The lawn isn't in the best condition but they worked as though it was it was top notch, cleared everything away and were superbly professional.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/08/2020 , work completed 12/08/2020
The trader replied (on 03/09/2020)
Thank-you for taking us the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Excellent work, highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to remove dead branches from two fully grown Ash trees and remove three tree stumps. Carl and two other workers arrived exactly on time and were so polite and professional. They did an excellent job and cleared up so well, there was absolutely no waste left behind. The garden is looking so much better and they have done a fantastic job. They were also fantastically competitive. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/07/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
WOW! We can't ask for a better review than that! Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing review, we really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very happy to hear pleased you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend this organisation. Polite from the beginning, easy to deal with and straightforward. Professional when arriving at the house and coped will with social distancing. Excellent job of removing 3 trees to stump level and removing waste as well. Fabulous service.
Colin Posted on 07/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us such a great review Colin. We really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used tree-trek for several jobs over the last few years. The work they carry out is always great. Highly skilled at what they do, polite, friendly and always clear up after themselves.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
The trader replied (on 29/07/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out and the service we provide
Very friendly reasonably priced company who cleaned up all of the mess after they successfully cut down my garden tree with ropes and chainsaws
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a telephone call the day after I accepted their very reasonable estimate to say I could be fitted in the same day if I was free, which I was. Very friendly guys took down my large leylandii tree using ropes and chainsaws. All cuttings and logs were taken away after and the garden was both raked and a blower was used to clear up all of its cuttings. I was extremely impressed and would definitely recommend them to others, both for price, friendliness and quality of workmanship.
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 10/06/2020
The trader replied (on 17/06/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us such a positive review. We really pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Removal of uprooted tree
Carl and his team arrived on time, removed the uprooted tree with the minimum of fuss and left the area clean and tidy. They were friendly and polite and kept us fully informed throughout. The price was fair. I would not hesitate to highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/05/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 02/06/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us a great review! We really appreciate all of our customer feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job over hanging garages was completed skilfully and promptly. The guys were polite and worked in a very professional manner. They cleaned up well when the job was finished. We will always use you for any further tree work. Great honest advice from a knowledgeable arborist.
Samantha, Kent Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/05/2020)
Hi Samantha, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.