We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb tree tek group logo 240621
5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday 08:00–17:30

About

Welcome to Tree-Tek Group tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a first class tree surgeon. The job was completed to our specification by a very friendly and obliging crew. Garden was left clean and tidy on completion. Highly recommended.
Geoff in Kent Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
The trader replied (on 16/04/2021)
Hi Geoff, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
Great tree surgeon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl and his team were efficient, friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Very professional - we would definitely use them again and they come highly recommended! Reasonable rates too.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
The trader replied (on 31/03/2021)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great a review. We really appreciate all of our client feedback.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for last 4 years to pollard poplars in back garden. Fast clean efficient service with no complaints whatsoever. Reasonable cost for work done. 6 poplars, 3 guys, 3 hours. Can't beat it!
Bill in Kent Posted on 27/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
The trader replied (on 31/03/2021)
Hi Bill, thank-you for leaving us a such a good review and for coming back to us as a returning client.
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking process was very friendly and informative. As promised, very efficient and tidy. They removed a large tree and not a twig to be found. Fascinating to watch. Follow up call to check all was ok before sending the invoice. Tree-Tek were recommended to me by a family member, I'm very pleased.
Adrian in Kent Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
The trader replied (on 31/03/2021)
Hi Adrian, thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review!
Reliable, efficient and professional.
We have used Tree-Tek on a number of occasions to prune and pollard trees in our garden. Their service has always been excellent, and I would certainly recommend them for their knowledge, professionalism and efficiency. Their team of qualified tree-surgeons has always left us feeling totally confident in the work that they carry out, and the results have benefitted the growth and appearance of the trees they work on. Invoices are produced accurately, and communication is always efficient, friendly and helpful.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/03/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 31/03/2021)
What a fantastic review, thank-you! We really do appreciate all of our client feedback and are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the service we provide and the works carrried out.
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recently used Tree-tek and would recommend them. It was a quick and efficient service at a very competitive price.
Customer in Medway Posted on 30/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
The trader replied (on 02/02/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate all of our client feedback are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Professional, safe and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-tek professionally and very safely felled a very large pine tree at the bottom of my garden. They chipped the branches and cut and removed all the logs. They then raked and cleared my lawn and blew clear my path and drive. Would recommend them to anybody!
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021
The trader replied (on 02/02/2021)
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team provided a very professional service from the initial phone contact through the visit to provide a quotation and to the actual work itself. Having been given an outline of our requirements, the team provided advice on the best way to carry out the work and explained their reasons for their approach. This gave us great confidence that the work would be done well and that the longer term health of the trees was being considered. Finally, the clearance of the waste arising and the tidying of the garden and path/drive was excellent.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/12/2020 , work completed 15/12/2020
The trader replied (on 22/12/2020)
Thank-You for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! We pride ourselves on giving our clients excellent customer service and a high quality of work with a wealth knowledge sprinkled on top! Take care and have a wonderful Christmas.
Excellent and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used tree-tek and highly recommend them. Their quote was the best we received and the communication throughout has been superb. The team were professional, friendly and polite and did a wonderful job leaving everything neat and tidy. A good experience from start to finish.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
The trader replied (on 03/12/2020)
What a fantastic review, thank-you! We really do appreciate all of our client feedback and are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the service we provide and the works carrried out.
Tree removal and hedge trim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done by Tree Tek and their team Very helpful all round and highly professional. Good communication beforehand and on the day of the work. Reasonably priced. A really hard working team who were very happy to give advice and to do the job with thought for the garden.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
The trader replied (on 03/12/2020)
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.