We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb quick books logo 291018

5.0

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

5.0
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Karl and his team. The work was carried out to a high standard, very efficiently, and everything was left clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for recommending our services and taking the time to leave us a review.
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl had all the right equipment and his staff were well trained and professional. They completed the work despite the terrible weather, and left the site neat and tidy. Highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on providing a personal and professional service so are very happy to hear you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree Tek always go above and beyond....I had a damaged willow tree. Everything was dealt with, from contacting the council, to pollarding the tree on a Sunday! Fantastic work.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 25/11/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for your great review! We really appreciate your thoughts on the service we provide and are pleased to hear you are so happy with the works carried out.
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time that I have used the services of Tree-Tek. I cannot recommend them more highly. They wrestled with the three great leylandii that dominate my garden and made them into manageable shapes, also cutting to a reasonable height a very tall hedge. They worked efficiently and cleaned all the area when they had finished. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us such a great review and recommending us so highly!
Excellent work by Tree Tek
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Tree Tek on the recommendation of Fuchsia Green garden design. I have no hesitation in recommending Tree Tek as polite, hard-working and skilled tree surgeons. The work I requested was carried out on time at the agreed cost, All the waste material was cleared and the garden left tidy.
Stephen B Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Stephen, Many thanks for your review and for recommending our services. We pride ourselves on providing a high standard of work so its great to hear this reflected in your review.
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the tree planting undertaken by Tree-Tek. Work was carried out thoroughly and professionally to suit our specifications. Would definitely recommend to others who want a great job well done! R N Fletcher OBE Whitstable
Raymond Fletcher Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Ray, Thank-you for taking the time to rate and review our services. We're very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our leylandii trees reduced, trimmed and had an end tree taken out by the tree-tek team and the work carried out was very professional. They arrived on agreed days and set out to do what we asked of them, cleared and tidied up all very efficiently. Thank you Carl and team again.
Davebezzer Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us such a positive review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive.
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and his team have done several 'tree management' jobs for us from trimming bushes to the complete removal of large conifer trees . The latest undertaking was the removal of several unruly hawthorns - the largest being around 20 feet high. As usual the work was started on time and completed diligently with all waste removed. Perfect!
Nick Shaw Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Thank you.
G P, Kent Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for rating our services, we really appreciate all of our client feedback.
Knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient removal of fallen tree. Friendly and all debris perfectly cleared away. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 04/06/2018)
Hi Elizabeth, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. www.tree-tek.co.uk