We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb quick books logo 291018

5.0

118 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial telephone call to the job completion I am impressed and happy with the work completed by Carl and his team. Tree-tek arranged the application to fell two dead trees and crown and thin a very overgrown Macrocarpa. All waste was taken away efficiently, and the pleasant and professional way the work was undertaken, will mean that I will definitely use Tree-tek again.
Mrs. Jones Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 17/11/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing review Mrs. Jones. We really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.Team tree-tek
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed two birch trees trimmed, a conifer reshaped and a whole line of small trees levelled off and trimmed. 3 existing tree stumps removed. All work completed as required, excellent service and two very happy customers. Highly recommend service by tree-tek.
Victor, Kent Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Victor! We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the service we provide.
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used tree-tek and they have done a second very good job for us and our trees. They were able to fit be in and bring the work forward which was really helpful. They are very efficient, very professional and very tidy. They felled 2 hawthorns, a dead oak and removed some lower limbs on an ash which was casting shade across our garden and tidied up a couple of hollies who were starting to look very unruly. Very pleased again with the work.
Kate - Customer in Kent Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Hi Kate, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and for coming back to us as a returning customer! We pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out. Team tree-tek
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and his team did a wonderful job from start to finish in re-pollarding and clearing all branches/debris from the site. Friendly, polite and efficient, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Tree-Tek and I shall certainly use their services for any future work. Thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review and for recommending our services, we really appreciate all our client feedback.
really great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree Tek were absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and cleared ALL mess extremely efficiently. Work was completed as agreed and within budget. Would happily recommend Carl and the team.
Paul, Kent Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review following the recent tree works carried out. We hope to work for you again in the future. Team tree-tek
Removal of eucalyptus tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a joy to find a professional company who care. We had a large eucalyptus tree removed from our back garden all without any drama. Carl and his mate worked tirelessly to remove the tree and clear up. The only sign that they had been here was the lack of our large tree. Due to forecast gales for the first scheduled visit he had to cancel the visit but phoned to explain and rearrange another date. A thoroughly professional outfit, I have to mention Bex in the office who kept me informed throughout. Thanks again crew for a great job would recommend without doubt.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the personal service we provide.
Great professional work, excellent value, lovely people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Carl and Tree-Trek on several occasions and have always been satisfied with their excellent works. I would always recommend them to anyone who needed tree works done. Great job, thank you.
Mrs Fairbairns Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review and for recommending our services Mrs Fairbairns. Its always a pleasure to return and carry out works for you and hear how happy you are with the end result/the personal service we provide.
Large Eucalyptus tree removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-trek did an excellent job of removing a tall eucalyptus tree from our rear garden. The work was professionally carried out without causing any damage working in quite a restricted area. Everything was promptly taken away and they cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. They charge a fair price and are pleasant and professional people. Highly recommended.
Alan Jones Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 11/07/2019)
Hi Alan, Thank-You for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're very proud of the service we provide so it's great to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Four phases of work undertaken
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The four phases of works involved range of activities including removing ill health trees , pollarding number of trees, lifting the canopies of trees, cutting back overgrown shrubs, stump grinding, clearing sites and removing all waste from site. As the first phase was completed so well, I commissioned the second, then third, then fourth. I am very pleased with final results.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive and are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the works carried out.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree Tek twice now, once to prune a tree and then hedge removal and each time have been very happy with the work Carl has carried out. Being punctual, polite and helpful, leaving everywhere clean and tidy I would definitely recommend Tree Tek to anyone who wants a hassle free professional job done.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review and for recommending our services, we really appreciate all our client feedback.