We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb tree tek group logo 240621
5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday 08:00–17:30

About

Welcome to Tree-Tek Group tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Removal of eucalyptus tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a joy to find a professional company who care. We had a large eucalyptus tree removed from our back garden all without any drama. Carl and his mate worked tirelessly to remove the tree and clear up. The only sign that they had been here was the lack of our large tree. Due to forecast gales for the first scheduled visit he had to cancel the visit but phoned to explain and rearrange another date. A thoroughly professional outfit, I have to mention Bex in the office who kept me informed throughout. Thanks again crew for a great job would recommend without doubt.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the personal service we provide.
Great professional work, excellent value, lovely people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Carl and Tree-Trek on several occasions and have always been satisfied with their excellent works. I would always recommend them to anyone who needed tree works done. Great job, thank you.
Mrs Fairbairns Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review and for recommending our services Mrs Fairbairns. Its always a pleasure to return and carry out works for you and hear how happy you are with the end result/the personal service we provide.
Large Eucalyptus tree removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-trek did an excellent job of removing a tall eucalyptus tree from our rear garden. The work was professionally carried out without causing any damage working in quite a restricted area. Everything was promptly taken away and they cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. They charge a fair price and are pleasant and professional people. Highly recommended.
Alan Jones Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 11/07/2019)
Hi Alan, Thank-You for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're very proud of the service we provide so it's great to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Four phases of work undertaken
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The four phases of works involved range of activities including removing ill health trees , pollarding number of trees, lifting the canopies of trees, cutting back overgrown shrubs, stump grinding, clearing sites and removing all waste from site. As the first phase was completed so well, I commissioned the second, then third, then fourth. I am very pleased with final results.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive and are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the works carried out.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree Tek twice now, once to prune a tree and then hedge removal and each time have been very happy with the work Carl has carried out. Being punctual, polite and helpful, leaving everywhere clean and tidy I would definitely recommend Tree Tek to anyone who wants a hassle free professional job done.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review and for recommending our services, we really appreciate all our client feedback.
Exactly what I requested
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After an excellent word of mouth recommendation I arranged a visit and quotation from the friendly Bex and Carl, which was quickly sorted. I roughly knew what I required but was happy to accept the advice offered, and the work was scheduled. The work was efficiently carried out, Carl's team was helpful, polite and totally professional; all trimmings were carted away and the garden was left looking as I had requested, both on time and on budget. A first class job. For all tree surgery...use this company!
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
What a great review! Many thanks for rating and reviewing our services. We pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Willow tree trim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, from initial contact, through quote to invoicing. Really good communication at every stage. The work was done quickly and no mess left. Also great value. Highly recommend, thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're very pleased to hear that you're so happy with the service we provided from your initial enquiry right through to the works being carried out.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and Bex were very helpful advising us what they could do. Easy to communicate with and listened to what we wanted. Work on the day was completed very competently in the time expected. They also cleared up thoroughly. The end result is very satisfying. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 24/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for rating and reviewing our services. We appreciate all of our client feedback, it's very reassuring to hear how happy you are with the all round service we provide.
Good work and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl turned up on time, worked professionally, and left everything tidy. Have used Tree-tek before, knew they were reliable and that's why I went back to them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review!
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted tree-tek as we prefer to support local small businesses. The came to quote as agreed and the written quote was presented very professionally. We booked to have the work done, which was going to be later than we really wanted, just because they are booked up. Howevrr I asked to be called if they got a cancellation, which is what happened. The guys did a very good job of pruning 2 leylandii hedges , 3 deciduous trees, pruning several shrubs and taking down small unwanted palm tree. They also made a very good job of clearing up afterwards. We are happy to recommend tree-tek and will use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such an informative and positive review. We are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out .