We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb quick books logo 291018

5.0

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

5.0
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job clearing up and taking away, all well done, no complaints.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Excellent work. Would always use.
Linda, Kent Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had no problems using tree-tek to remove a tree from my garden, good prices and a friendly service, i would definitely use them again.
lukehare Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, clean and tidy. Did great job and left property tidy. Very nice lady in office too. Will recommend.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would always have this company and no other. Good on price and so very good at their job. Garden was spotless after the felling of several trees in leaf and so courteous.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Perfect in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader knew his job inside out! clean, tidy, friendly, helpful - even my neighbours commented on the efficiency of the trader!
Herma, Kent Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
professional, friendly & skilled company
Harriet, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a major problem with a large robinia which suffered rot and cracking. Tree=tek rapidly attended and listed various options together with pros and cons. We agreed a course of action (felling) A few days later they felled the tree. The price was fair and the job well done.
Albert, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Competent & business-like
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In spite of heavy rain the work was completed on schedule. Excellent service.
David, Kent Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Tree-Tek to cary out tree removal after I had seen their work at a domestic property and had been impressed. Carl provided a very competitive quote and also after his initial site visit gave us confidence that he would be able to oversee the work to a high level. We were not disappointed as during the time he worked on site his whole team had a very high standard of workmanship, were punctual and extremely helpful - in fact probably one of the best contractors we have ever had on the school site. When the children returned to school I was impressed at the thorough and detailed manner in which they addressed health and safety and the wider safeguarding of children, in fact the children quite missed them when they left! If we had any further trees which needed removal I would not hesitate to use Tree-Tek again. Angela Maxted Headteacher
teach67 Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016