We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Profile thumb quick books logo 291018

5.0

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

5.0
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job over hanging garages was completed skilfully and promptly. The guys were polite and worked in a very professional manner. They cleaned up well when the job was finished. We will always use you for any further tree work. Great honest advice from a knowledgeable arborist.
Samantha, Kent Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 21/05/2020)
Hi Samantha, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree tek did a great job for my family before and so they were a go-to for tree and shrub removal at my place. All at Tree-tek are helpful and knowledgeable. the work was carried out professionally and the site left clean and tidy. A first rate job at a fair price and good people to deal with.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/05/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
The trader replied (on 21/05/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review and for coming back to us as a returning customer! We really pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Removal and clearance of potentially dangerous Sycamore
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I lost part of a large and very old Sycamore during storms earlier in the year. Never having had to use the services of a tree surgeon in such circumstances, I sought a number of quotations, including one from tree-tek, who were recommended to me at third hand. From my first conversation with Bex I was impressed by her warm and friendly, yet professional approach and when I then met Carl, when he came to price the job, the sense of professionalism and potential efficiency was amplified. I was also comforted by the knowledge of the comprehensive insurance arrangements in place - these were emailed to me along with the quotation. Part of the original tree was left standing but there appeared to be a danger that further winds might cause it to fall into a neighbouring property, damaging a stable block and bulk gas tanks. On the basis of this perceived danger and notwithstanding the Coronavirus rules of social distancing, Carl and his team felt able to come to deal with the matter. The fallen part of the tree was cut up and removed and the remaining section of tree gradually taken down to ground level and removed over two days, after which the whole area was left clean and tidy. I cannot praise the whole team enough for their friendly, professional and efficient approach to the whole project and have no hesitation in recommending their services wholeheartedly. I will also be using them for further work at my own property once the working environment returns to normal.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 20/04/2002
The trader replied (on 21/05/2020)
Well we can't get a better review than that! Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing, fantastic review! It's both satisfying and rewarding to read a review like yours that confirms everything we aim to achieve and what we are all about. We pride ourselves on giving all our customers a very personal level of customer service from start to finish. All of our staff are highly skilled/trained and knowledgeable in our field and we always work to high standard of work, putting health and safety at the fore front of everything we do. We will look forward to working for you again soon.
Cannot recommend highly enough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workmanship and attention to detail.On first visit Carl expertly pruned four fruit trees and cleared two areas of undergrowth.He then even dug the whole area over to remove the roots which I was not expecting. He was on his own that day ,did not stop and completed the whole works in the day.He returned yesterday and removed an old plum tree quickly and efficiently. The clear up with raking and vacuuming has to be seen to be believed. Not a twig to be seen! It also helps that he and Bex are so pleasant and helpful to work with.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
The trader replied (on 06/04/2020)
WOW! We can't ask for a better review than that! Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing review, we really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very happy to hear pleased you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
Would recommend TreeTek every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend TreeTek every time, great price, fantastic job and went over & above the task in hand. Thanks to all at TreeTek.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
The trader replied (on 26/03/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the service we provide.
Tree cutting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly team. Had no issues with the works completed and despite the weather (snow, rain, sleet) the team continued to get the job done and left the area clean and tidy. Would recommend Tree Tek to anyone looking for a trustworthy contractor to complete their works. A big thank you to Carl, Bex and the team for all their help.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
The trader replied (on 18/03/2020)
Thank-you for leaving us such a positive review. We really pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Tree and shrub work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service provided by tree-tek. Carl and his son were efficient and tidy. Would not hesitate in recommending them. Bex was very pleasant and helpful on the phone. The work was carried out earlier than scheduled which was great. Many thanks.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
The trader replied (on 24/02/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out and the service we provide.
Great job done at a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For our work Carl brought one extra person with him. They felled and ground 1 large apple tree, felled and treated 1 maple and 3 ash trees from the front of our garage, and removed as much aggressive ivy as possible from our garage without causing damage. Finally they cleared a lot of undergrowth and bramble that was blocking the way to our garage. They are extremely professional and use all the necessary safety equipment. Their clearing up is excellent. On top of all this, they are thoroughly nice people to have around. We must give a mention to Bex in the office too who is every bit as good at her job. She cheerfully keeps you up to date with everything you need to know. We can't recommend the team highly enough. Oh yes, and on a cold winter's day they do appreciate an occasional hot cup of tea and chocolate biscuit. We didn't object to that....because they're worth it!
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/01/2020)
Well we can't get a better review than that! Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing, fantastic review! It's both satisfying and rewarding to read a review like yours that confirms everything we aim to achieve and what we are all about. We pride ourselves on giving all our customers a very personal level of customer service from start to finish. All of our staff are highly skilled/trained and knowledgeable in our field and we always work to high standard of work, putting health and safety at the fore front of everything we do. Oh, and we always aim to do all of the above with a smile on our faces! Thank-you again, we'll hope to hear from you/work for you again soon.
Efficient, tidy and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used Tree-tek which should be recommendation enough. Carl and Bex are efficient, reliable, friendly and provide a high standard of work at reasonable cost. They removed a large old sycamore, ground out the stump and cut usable wood for logs. In addition an stubborn large ivy was cut down carefully to successfully retain the fence it was entwined in. All waste was removed and sawdust cleared. A very satisfactory service all around.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
The trader replied (on 22/01/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review and for coming back to us as a returning customer! We really pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Reliable competent and economical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had Carl back to undertake some tree trimming for me and as usual he turned up on time, did an excellent job cleared up completely after himself and then sent me a small bill... He is the Ronseal of tree specialists and I would never use anyone else.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 17/12/2019
The trader replied (on 16/01/2020)
What a complimentary review! Thank-you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the professional service we provide, we really appreciate it. Team tree-tek
Reducing height of trees in our garden and disposing of offcut material.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with Carl and the two guys in his team. I was given an acceptable quote for the work to be carried out which I accepted. The guys did exactly as specified on the list and left the garden in a tidy state. They used the chipper to dispose of the offcut material. They were very polite and amicable and I would use them again. I would be happy to recommend them to any enquirer.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/11/2019 , work completed 28/11/2019
The trader replied (on 04/12/2019)
Thank-You for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all client feedback and are pleased to hear how happy you are with the service we provide/works carried out.
Professional and personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial telephone call to the job completion I am impressed and happy with the work completed by Carl and his team. Tree-tek arranged the application to fell two dead trees and crown and thin a very overgrown Macrocarpa. All waste was taken away efficiently, and the pleasant and professional way the work was undertaken, will mean that I will definitely use Tree-tek again.
Mrs. Jones Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 17/11/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us such a glowing review Mrs. Jones. We really appreciate all of our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.Team tree-tek
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed two birch trees trimmed, a conifer reshaped and a whole line of small trees levelled off and trimmed. 3 existing tree stumps removed. All work completed as required, excellent service and two very happy customers. Highly recommend service by tree-tek.
Victor, Kent Posted on 18/11/2019 , work completed 18/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/03/2020)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Victor! We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the service we provide.
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used tree-tek and they have done a second very good job for us and our trees. They were able to fit be in and bring the work forward which was really helpful. They are very efficient, very professional and very tidy. They felled 2 hawthorns, a dead oak and removed some lower limbs on an ash which was casting shade across our garden and tidied up a couple of hollies who were starting to look very unruly. Very pleased again with the work.
Kate - Customer in Kent Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Hi Kate, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and for coming back to us as a returning customer! We pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out. Team tree-tek
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and his team did a wonderful job from start to finish in re-pollarding and clearing all branches/debris from the site. Friendly, polite and efficient, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Tree-Tek and I shall certainly use their services for any future work. Thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/11/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review and for recommending our services, we really appreciate all our client feedback.
really great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree Tek were absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and cleared ALL mess extremely efficiently. Work was completed as agreed and within budget. Would happily recommend Carl and the team.
Paul, Kent Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
The trader replied (on 06/09/2019)
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review following the recent tree works carried out. We hope to work for you again in the future. Team tree-tek
Removal of eucalyptus tree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a joy to find a professional company who care. We had a large eucalyptus tree removed from our back garden all without any drama. Carl and his mate worked tirelessly to remove the tree and clear up. The only sign that they had been here was the lack of our large tree. Due to forecast gales for the first scheduled visit he had to cancel the visit but phoned to explain and rearrange another date. A thoroughly professional outfit, I have to mention Bex in the office who kept me informed throughout. Thanks again crew for a great job would recommend without doubt.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We're very happy to hear how pleased you are with the both the works carried and and the personal service we provide.
Great professional work, excellent value, lovely people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Carl and Tree-Trek on several occasions and have always been satisfied with their excellent works. I would always recommend them to anyone who needed tree works done. Great job, thank you.
Mrs Fairbairns Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review and for recommending our services Mrs Fairbairns. Its always a pleasure to return and carry out works for you and hear how happy you are with the end result/the personal service we provide.
Large Eucalyptus tree removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-trek did an excellent job of removing a tall eucalyptus tree from our rear garden. The work was professionally carried out without causing any damage working in quite a restricted area. Everything was promptly taken away and they cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. They charge a fair price and are pleasant and professional people. Highly recommended.
Alan Jones Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 11/07/2019)
Hi Alan, Thank-You for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're very proud of the service we provide so it's great to hear how happy you are with the works carried out.
Four phases of work undertaken
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The four phases of works involved range of activities including removing ill health trees , pollarding number of trees, lifting the canopies of trees, cutting back overgrown shrubs, stump grinding, clearing sites and removing all waste from site. As the first phase was completed so well, I commissioned the second, then third, then fourth. I am very pleased with final results.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/04/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive and are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the works carried out.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree Tek twice now, once to prune a tree and then hedge removal and each time have been very happy with the work Carl has carried out. Being punctual, polite and helpful, leaving everywhere clean and tidy I would definitely recommend Tree Tek to anyone who wants a hassle free professional job done.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review and for recommending our services, we really appreciate all our client feedback.
Exactly what I requested
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After an excellent word of mouth recommendation I arranged a visit and quotation from the friendly Bex and Carl, which was quickly sorted. I roughly knew what I required but was happy to accept the advice offered, and the work was scheduled. The work was efficiently carried out, Carl's team was helpful, polite and totally professional; all trimmings were carted away and the garden was left looking as I had requested, both on time and on budget. A first class job. For all tree surgery...use this company!
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
What a great review! Many thanks for rating and reviewing our services. We pride ourselves on providing all of our clients with a personal customer service alongside a high standard of work so its great to hear that you're so happy with the works carried out.
Willow tree trim
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, from initial contact, through quote to invoicing. Really good communication at every stage. The work was done quickly and no mess left. Also great value. Highly recommend, thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're very pleased to hear that you're so happy with the service we provided from your initial enquiry right through to the works being carried out.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and Bex were very helpful advising us what they could do. Easy to communicate with and listened to what we wanted. Work on the day was completed very competently in the time expected. They also cleared up thoroughly. The end result is very satisfying. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 24/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for rating and reviewing our services. We appreciate all of our client feedback, it's very reassuring to hear how happy you are with the all round service we provide.
Good work and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl turned up on time, worked professionally, and left everything tidy. Have used Tree-tek before, knew they were reliable and that's why I went back to them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review!
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted tree-tek as we prefer to support local small businesses. The came to quote as agreed and the written quote was presented very professionally. We booked to have the work done, which was going to be later than we really wanted, just because they are booked up. Howevrr I asked to be called if they got a cancellation, which is what happened. The guys did a very good job of pruning 2 leylandii hedges , 3 deciduous trees, pruning several shrubs and taking down small unwanted palm tree. They also made a very good job of clearing up afterwards. We are happy to recommend tree-tek and will use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such an informative and positive review. We are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out .
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl and his assistant pruned my beautiful Acer. They were punctual, efficient, very nice guys who did an excellent job. Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 05/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review! We really do appreciate all of our client feedback.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Karl and his team. The work was carried out to a high standard, very efficiently, and everything was left clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for recommending our services and taking the time to leave us a review.
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl had all the right equipment and his staff were well trained and professional. They completed the work despite the terrible weather, and left the site neat and tidy. Highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on providing a personal and professional service so are very happy to hear you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree Tek always go above and beyond....I had a damaged willow tree. Everything was dealt with, from contacting the council, to pollarding the tree on a Sunday! Fantastic work.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 25/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for your great review! We really appreciate your thoughts on the service we provide and are pleased to hear you are so happy with the works carried out.
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time that I have used the services of Tree-Tek. I cannot recommend them more highly. They wrestled with the three great leylandii that dominate my garden and made them into manageable shapes, also cutting to a reasonable height a very tall hedge. They worked efficiently and cleaned all the area when they had finished. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us such a great review and recommending us so highly!
Excellent work by Tree Tek
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Tree Tek on the recommendation of Fuchsia Green garden design. I have no hesitation in recommending Tree Tek as polite, hard-working and skilled tree surgeons. The work I requested was carried out on time at the agreed cost, All the waste material was cleared and the garden left tidy.
Stephen B Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Stephen, Many thanks for your review and for recommending our services. We pride ourselves on providing a high standard of work so its great to hear this reflected in your review.
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the tree planting undertaken by Tree-Tek. Work was carried out thoroughly and professionally to suit our specifications. Would definitely recommend to others who want a great job well done! R N Fletcher OBE Whitstable
Raymond Fletcher Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Ray, Thank-you for taking the time to rate and review our services. We're very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our leylandii trees reduced, trimmed and had an end tree taken out by the tree-tek team and the work carried out was very professional. They arrived on agreed days and set out to do what we asked of them, cleared and tidied up all very efficiently. Thank you Carl and team again.
Davebezzer Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us such a positive review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive.
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and his team have done several 'tree management' jobs for us from trimming bushes to the complete removal of large conifer trees . The latest undertaking was the removal of several unruly hawthorns - the largest being around 20 feet high. As usual the work was started on time and completed diligently with all waste removed. Perfect!
Nick Shaw Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Thank you.
G P, Kent Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for rating our services, we really appreciate all of our client feedback.
Knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient removal of fallen tree. Friendly and all debris perfectly cleared away. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth, Kent Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/06/2018)
Hi Elizabeth, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. www.tree-tek.co.uk
Great Job Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent assistance from Bex and Carl; the price was very reasonable, and the work was carried out professionally and efficiently.
Joan W Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/06/2018)
Hi Joan, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our customer feedback on the service we provide is invaluable. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the works carried out. www.tree-tek.co.uk
Friendly, prompt & professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service. Kept me informed from start to finish, most impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Michael, Kent Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for your review Michael. We appreciate all our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how impressed you are with the service we provide.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, prompt efficient and very good customer service - highly recommended
Kellas Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Another job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we have used Tree-Tek and were well pleased with their workmanship - professional, efficient & tidy - despite being disrupted by snow.
Ian, Kent Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree-tek twice to pollard a willow and they have carried out the work efficiently and tidily. I intend to use them again and recommend them.
Catt Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard workers, good price, left the premises clean. Good job done.
Kenny, Kent Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt and professional, would highly recommend.
David, Kent Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree Tek twice because they quote a good price and deliver an excellent service. Bex is great at keeping you informed about arrangements while Carl proves excellent advice folliwed by a well executed service.
MarkDemery Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only moved into the area this August and looked for reviews before booking. They were so good and friendly. They turned up on time and did a fantastic job and cleared up, you would never of known that I had so many branches cut down, it was left spotless. Would highly recommend them.
Sanwell Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Lovely guys and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used tree-tek on a number of occasions, each time they've been great. They're so friendly, turn up on time and leave the garden spotless. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Ami, Kent Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and polite, a pleasure to have someone who does what he says. A very fine job indeed. Tidy garden on completion too.
Victoria, Kent Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Tree-tek provide very professional, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree-tek on a number of occasions and they have always given me a competitive quote, turned up at the agreed time, carried out the work to a very high standard and cleared up afterwards. I wouldn't use anyone else.
paul whitlock Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant to deal with. Good price. Handled planning permission. Worked fast and left garden tidier than before they started! Would highly recommend.
Nick, Kent Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging, polite and helpful. Professional.
Carole, Kent Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Highly recommended service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely attentive and efficient service. tree-tek were really quick at getting back to us following our initial enquiry, providing a quote and completing the work to an a really high standard. Really efficient and friendly service from Bex and Carl. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Julie I Posted on 10/09/2017 , work completed 10/09/2017
Absolutely excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked tirelessly non-stop, they have done an absolutely perfect job - I am very pleased, and would recommend them most highly to anyone. Polite and courteous too!
Anne, Kent Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out efficiently, priced fairly and the garden was left tidy. We had a large, very overgrown sycamore and silver birch reduced in height and width. Great job.
Theresa, Kent Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work
Christopher, Kent Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree-Tek before & as before I am extremely pleased with their work. I would definitely recommend this business.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent as always
David, Kent Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Excellent Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, courteous and good vale
Nicholas, Kent Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, clean, tidy and a quick response. Definitely recommend them to others.
Teresa, Kent Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Good value for money. Very friendly.
John, Kent Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish, you would not know tree had been felled, no mess, flower beds untouched "no tree", perfect service on time, explained everything. Most experienced workman "ever", excellent office booking phone call, all services brilliant. Overjoyed.
John, Kent Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very good - worked hard and was very quick. Did a really good job and cleaned up after they finished. I was very pleased with the work they did and also they were polite and also it was good value.
Linda, Kent Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Brilliant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great shop done quickly and tidy. Left the trees looking neat and pretty. Tidied up afterwards very efficiently.
Julia, Kent Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader carried out the work in a professional manner with the minimum disruption.
Chris, Kent Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, pleasant people.
Mary, Kent Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Excellent service - friendly and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Tree-tek and I have been very happy each time. They have arrived on time and done a very thorough job. The clean up was great and my garden looked so much better than before! Price was also very reasonable. Would definitely recommend them.
Roxanne Potts Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Very efficient and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at site on time, covered all work as we discussed. Left site clean and tidy. This is the second time Tree-Tek have carried out work for me. Prices I considered to be reasonable.
Alexander, Kent Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional in every way, from the quality of calls from the office through to the thorough clean up after the work was completed. Carl and Bex are a great team!
Paul, Kent Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant job. We were always kept informed about how & when by a happy secretary. All areas clean & tidy when they left. Will certainly recommend them.
Judith, Kent Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Friendly and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got 4 quotes for my work... Tree-tek were not the cheapest, nor the dearest... bar one the quotes were all close. I chose Tree-tek based on the professional manner, obvious knowledge and the confidence of the advice given. I was very happy with the quality of the work that was subsequently done, the helpfulness and the lack of mess remaining. Thanks
simsybloke Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work Tree-tek did for me this year. Would not consider going anywhere else now.
Helen. Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done to specification on time, efficiently and with consideration. Tree-tek are very personable and professional. I would recommend them highly.
Robert, Kent Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean & tidy. Highly recommended.
Barry, Kent Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Immaculate & faultless job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely faultless and fantastic service. Tidy and with great attention, care and detail to the job. I wouldn't hesitate to have Tree-Tek back. Just brilliant!
Tracey, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Very obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked well as a team, were very safety conscious and all requests carried out with helpful advice.
Lynda, Kent Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional and courteous from first enquiry, through quotation, completion of job and invoicing. Prompt, courteous and cleared everything away. First class job
Rob, Kent Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely guys, excellent job from start to finish.
Christine, Kent Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Professional & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Very pleased with their professional, friendly service and fair pricing.
Ruby Lee Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to arrange a site visit & provide a quote, good price for days work. Good quality work done and excellent in cleaning up afterwards. Met brief in full well done.
Graham, Kent Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job clearing up and taking away, all well done, no complaints.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Excellent work. Would always use.
Linda, Kent Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had no problems using tree-tek to remove a tree from my garden, good prices and a friendly service, i would definitely use them again.
lukehare Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, clean and tidy. Did great job and left property tidy. Very nice lady in office too. Will recommend.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would always have this company and no other. Good on price and so very good at their job. Garden was spotless after the felling of several trees in leaf and so courteous.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Perfect in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader knew his job inside out! clean, tidy, friendly, helpful - even my neighbours commented on the efficiency of the trader!
Herma, Kent Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
professional, friendly & skilled company
Harriet, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a major problem with a large robinia which suffered rot and cracking. Tree=tek rapidly attended and listed various options together with pros and cons. We agreed a course of action (felling) A few days later they felled the tree. The price was fair and the job well done.
Albert, Kent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Competent & business-like
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In spite of heavy rain the work was completed on schedule. Excellent service.
David, Kent Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Tree-Tek to cary out tree removal after I had seen their work at a domestic property and had been impressed. Carl provided a very competitive quote and also after his initial site visit gave us confidence that he would be able to oversee the work to a high level. We were not disappointed as during the time he worked on site his whole team had a very high standard of workmanship, were punctual and extremely helpful - in fact probably one of the best contractors we have ever had on the school site. When the children returned to school I was impressed at the thorough and detailed manner in which they addressed health and safety and the wider safeguarding of children, in fact the children quite missed them when they left! If we had any further trees which needed removal I would not hesitate to use Tree-Tek again. Angela Maxted Headteacher
teach67 Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the work carried out. Professional, clean and tidy and completed the job to specification in a timely manner.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
All round Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service and the work done. My tree looks great. Quick and professional. No complaints whatsoever.
William100 Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-tek provided an excellent service. They were very knowledgeable and pruned the trees sympathetically. They arrived promptly and cleared the site efficiently at the end of the job. They were very friendly and their communication and administration were excellent.
1662230 Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-Tek came to reduce and shape my laurel tree. They were excellent they managed to deal with the dog who I had left out (sorry) and made my tree look better than it ever has. Polite lads and a excellent service I would highly recommend them.
Sophie Smith Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
An excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree-tek were extremely professional from start to finish. The quote was competitive, and the work carried out to high standard. Very polite & professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Paula, Kent Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
pruned our large pear tree and trimmed a conifer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact the service was professional and friendly. The quote was competitive. The work was carried out on time and as requested. The team were tidy and ensured all debris was removed and the garden left as found. If needed will use them again and recommend them to others. Work carried out 2 Feb 2016.
TariqH Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Good service, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service and a great job from beginning to end. Thoroughly recommended.
Jack, Kent Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased to have found this company. Carl and his team were prompt, reliable and competent at a very competitive price.
PHP320 Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had previously provided a good service in pruning a number of trees. He took delivery of a good quantity of logs to burn in our wood stove. Very high quality - well dried. Would definitely recommend.
Guy, Kent Posted on 01/11/2015 , work completed 01/11/2015
Very large privet hedge trimmed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy. They cleared up all the cuttings and took them away as well, leaving the garden and adjoining pavement very tidy.
Mrs Timmins, Kent Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015