We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Treedom

Profile thumb treedom3d  2

4.9

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–19:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:30
  • Thursday 08:30–19:30
  • Friday 08:30–19:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Treedom.

We are a small company who specialise in kitchen fitting, fitted wardrobes, alcove units, bookcases, media units and bespoke fitted furniture.

From our initial consultation to the final stroke of the paintbrush we work with you to produce what you really want and we give you a personal service from start to finish.

We have over thirty years experience of bringing clients visions to life, whether it’s a dream kitchen, a beautiful bedroom or a unique piece of fitted furniture.

We're a local business based in Twickenham, but we also cover Whitton, Richmond, Putney, Barnes, Teddington, Kingston, Hampton, Weybridge, Chiswick, Kew and the surrounding areas.

So if you are looking for a Carpenter, Cabinet Maker, Kitchen Fitter or Bedroom Fitter get in touch.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.9
14 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.6
Sort by
Super new kitchen-expertly fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was a pleasure to have here. He worked conscientiously, obviously knows his craft and took great pains to ensure everything was right and worked well, all within the prescribed time frame and at the agreed price. We are absolutely delighted with the end product - a superbly fitted new kitchen and would have no hesitation in using Nick again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Lovely wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the wardrobes designed and installed by Treedom. The finish was great as well. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Pleased with my cabinets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new cupboards and would recommend Treedom for speed and quality of work. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
Bespoke Storage Unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was great to work with. He immediately understood what we were hoping for, and along with his team delivered exactly what we wanted to a high standard. The team were considerate and tidy on-site, and we would highly recommend them.
jason Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Bespoke kitchen project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our very first meeting, Nick really listened to our ideas about the kind of kitchen that we wanted - very high quality fittings, solid wood doors and drawer fronts, a Corian worktop, illuminated display shelves - and then worked with us to achieve a really positive outcome. Nick also recommended a range of additional suppliers who were also very good craftsmen. We now have a real 'cook's kitchen' which works beautifully, and is much admired...all for a very reasonable cost.
Shiona Williams Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Fitted wardrobe and window frame
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality work, clean, reliable, great attention to details. I would recommend this trade for any type of joinery work.
marzia Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Excellent piece of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick James and his team constructed a bespoke media unit and 4 floating shelves in our alcove. Nick visited to measure up and capture our requirements, then they took one day to install and another to finish/paint. No dust, not dirt, laid dust sheets and floor protection from front door to alcove. The quotation was comparable to 3 other firms, so excellent value for money! Very professional service and quality of work.
John, Surrey Posted on 23/01/2015 , work completed 23/01/2015
Fitted Wardrobe and floating shelves
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A high quality job, done on time and budget, very professional and friendly team, happy to recommend Treedom.
Adamirv Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick put in a new kitchen for me with many bespoke touches. His work is excellent and he is honest and reliable. He takes pride in his work and treats his customers with respect. He uses some other good trades too, so everything is dealt with or overseen by him. Trustworthy and treats you and your home with respect.
Nutu Posted on 05/08/2014 , work completed 05/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and Aaron from Teedom did a fantastic job of building 2 traditional alcove cabinets in my lounge. Nick uses his experience to proactively suggest what will and won't work. They always arrived punctually and always tidied up thoroughly at the end of each day. The cabinets were finished to a high standard and we are delighted with the results. If you are looking for high quality, bespoke carpentry and nice guys to boot, then look no further. I would recommend them without hesitation.
ajcummins Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Wall of shelving with push to open doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned our concept into reality - made a number of suggestions which all worked very well. Very professional, friendly and accommodating to any modifications we requested during the build (without increasing the cost!). Left the place spotless and obviously takes a lot of pride in the quality of his work. Would also like to add a quick word of praise for his apprentice(?). No hesitation in recommending them.
JohnAndMaggie Posted on 11/03/2014 , work completed 11/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We noticed that a neighbour was having work done by Treedom, and when it was finished, we asked her if she was pleased with it. She replied "very pleased", so we asked Treedom to quote for fitted wardrobes for our new home. From start to finish, everything was perfect. Lovely craftsmanship, tidy, punctual, worked right through till the finish. We are delighted with them!
lizzietone Posted on 03/05/2012 , work completed 03/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant carpenters and kitchen fitters. 100% reliable, professional and honest. Would thoroughly recommend Treedom for any carpentry or related job.
Jacobd0706 Posted on 08/03/2012 , work completed 08/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/09/2008 , work completed 03/09/2008