We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trinergy Ltd

Profile thumb trinergy logo april 2015

4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00

About

We are your local electricians and heating engineers.

Trust local, Trust Trinergy

Our reviews speak for themselves, if you're looking for a reliable company who can provide a second to none service with time served engineers, excellent office staff and a happy team from top to bottom, then simply give us a call or come and see us, and we will take care of the rest.

We have an office and showroom based in Cuddington, Where you can come and view worcester boilers and speak to us in the office about any jobs you may require.

Our accreditions include:
- Gas Safe registered
- OFTEC registered
- Worcester Accredited
- Which Accredited

We provide:
- Experienced engineers
- Great after care
- Established since 2008
- Fully insured

Call us today to confirm your booking

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • bathroom installers

Customer reviews

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Trinergy to the Rescue !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the initial call to Anouska at Trinergy to the workman that arrived Martine. After recently moving to the Cuddington area and foolishly tackling some Electrical DIY that resulted in my losing all power to sockets on a Friday afternoon 4.30pm in the middle of a Heatwave I thought my chances were slim of anyone attending to resolve my issue. How wrong I was, Martin attended within an hour and a half and resolved the fault. He was clearly very experienced and knowledgeable explaining what had gone wrong and what was required to fix my problem. Can't thank you all enough for your excellent service and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
John, Cuddington Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electricians came out to fix a faulty light fitting. It wasn't an easy job but they came up with a solution and the work was complete in little over an hour. Will certainly use Trinergy again.
Elizabeth Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Emergency Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although it was not possible to repair the 30 year old boiler, we received excellent and prompt service from the company for our out of hours breakdown.
flippsy17 Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Honestly...spot on in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Trinergy should be very proud of their service, from our first enquiry to completion it was a brilliant experience.
BrenandCol Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Prompt efficient and a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they'd come ,did a good job and were polite and efficient . Can't ask for much more !
tara davey Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 engineers arrived very promptly which was great. Installed the new shower with no trouble and left everything tidy. We'd tried 2 other companies with no success previously. Next time I'll contact Trinergy first!
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service. Fantastic job, cleaned up completely after works. Excellent fault finding.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 19/11/2016 , work completed 19/11/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very professional. Cleaned up after in quick time.
Terence, Cheshire Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Prompt, excellent, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, job done!
Gavin, Cheshire Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter did a great job for what he had to done. Good job.
Phillip A, Cheshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant with service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was excellent with his work and checking.
Phil, Cheshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job as always.
Jane, Cheshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, fast and reliable
Kyle, Cheshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Took time to explain all workings with safety paramount.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Happy Customer Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
fantastic people. Very informative & pleasant!
Pam, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant - thanks.
Donna, Cheshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Good job, light fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done
Christine, Cheshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Well happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company, though under pressure of over running jobs still fitted me in, and did a great job.
Alister, Cheshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional a patient when faced with an awkward job. Determined to finish job to an exacting standard. Well done!
Marilyn, Cheshire Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above.
Elizabeth, Cheshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work that has been carried out. (e.g. re-wire) Everything was left clean and tidy.
Anne, Merseyside Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice man came with apprentice, both professional & polite. Job needs further work after parts ordered. Looking forward to seeing them again. Great attitude & customer service.
Julio M, Cheshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Well done.
Kyle, Cheshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Good, prompt work- All jobs covered at short notice!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wide range of electrical work all completed professionally. Very pleased & will use again!
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional manner
Simon, Lancashire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service
Wendy, Merseyside Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Lesley, Cheshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Brilliant job, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Trinergy before and will use them again. Great service, great job.
Robert, Cheshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Excellent job - most professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Will not hesitate to use this company again.
Jennifer, Cheshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer very professional. Head office deal with payment.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Really prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really knowledgeable and answered all questions about the electrics really thorough.
Katie, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a leak in the loft. Plumber came within an hour and quickly sorted the problem. Very good.
Warren, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient.
Adam, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job & very speedy.
Jeff, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
Great as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a traumatic flood from a bathroom flexible hose, it was great that the team could reassure me that all was OK, with the rest of our plumbing. Martin also worked hard to solve out "knocking pipe" problem.
Wendy, Cheshire Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic guys. Great job. Would use again
Maria, Cheshire Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional and courteous from the start to finishing the job. Very happy with the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job; polite
Ray, Cheshire Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great
David, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, explanatory.
Jacqueline, Cheshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack did a fab job and was very jolly at his work.
Gareth, Cheshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Exceptional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional and friendly tradespeople. Excellent communication between staff and myself. Lewis in particular took time to explain all aspects of the work and he ensured that complete satisfaction was assured.
William, Cheshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth job I've had done most excellent work no problems nice workmen will keep coming back.
Richard, Cheshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Bathroom Electric Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Selvaganesh, Cheshire Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, reliable & friendly service.
Chandra, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Alan, Clwyd Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, didn't take too long and problem shouldn't come back.
Joseph, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response professional service all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & very good staff
Mary, Cheshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work. Thanks.
Thomas, Cheshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very efficient & clean. Pleasant.
Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you- All sorted!
Gerry, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite happy with work carried out, would recommend firm to friends.
Kevin, Cheshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Kyle, Lancashire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Philippa, Cheshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speed response to my enquiry. Staff efficiency on time & performance. Would certainly recommend to others.
Frances, Cheshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid service which is most appreciated from a proficient staff member.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Steven, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done.
Anne, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, spot on. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous & very helpful.
Linda, Cheshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Judith, Cheshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Lyndsey, Cheshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class prompt service reassuring - to have someone out & explain the problems to me.
Happy Customer Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant prompt service as always.
Jan, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Edward, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Trinergy team were very approachable, helpful & efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and we would definitely use them again.
Dawn, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, prompt & professional.
Carol, Cheshire Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, helpful and very tidy workmanship. Gave clear instructions an how to work new boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, did not disrupt me day to day running of the business. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paula, Cheshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Ann, Cheshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Brilliant job - fab company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable company. Love all the staff. Would recommend to a friend.
Nicole, Cheshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time everything was done very well.
Holly, Cheshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional, cleaned up when finished, very polite.
Anna, Cheshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, competent guys, very helpful and explanatory. Did a great job, leaving the house tidy. Thanks.
Kathryn, Cheshire Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early to appointment and completed a very professional job. Tidied all mess away once finished and were also very polite. I wouldn't hesitate to use Trinergy again.
Kerry, Cheshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today your employees came out to carry out work. Both were excellent and helpful. Explained everything and went the extra mile. Stars.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, pleasant & thorough job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very prompt in keeping arranged appointment. Good feedback.
Arthur, Cheshire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with booking - had to take time off work. Job sorted promptly though.
Andrew, Cheshire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite, very hardworking lad.
Paula, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quick
Matthew, Cheshire Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and courteous. Very competent in his work. Would not hesitate to have him back to do another job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and did a good job.
Becki, Cheshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick diagnosis and resolution.
Mark, Cheshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided a very professional service and would recommend.
Annette, Cheshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Trinergy for both my home residential property and a rental property. Works have included electrical and plumbing work. They are quick to respond to emergencies - assessing and acting upon them. Trinergy have also been prompt in responding to any issues. Cheerful & helpful employees are a bonus too!
Helen, Cheshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly & professional
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient and tidy.
Ian, Cheshire Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on time and completed work to desired standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consistently good service, rapid response. Would use again & recommend highly.
David, Cheshire Posted on 11/06/2016 , work completed 11/06/2016
Super job & very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual - super!!
M, Cheshire Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole process, from quotation through to fitting. Realistic pricing and professional approach with an excellent installation. Nothing was too much trouble.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job complete
Debbie, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite. Job well done.
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with workmanship and attitude of employees - a hard act to follow.
Sheila, Cheshire Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016