We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trinergy Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00
Profile thumb trinergy logo april 2015

4.9

101 Reviews

About

We are your local electricians and heating engineers.

Trust local, Trust Trinergy

Our reviews speak for themselves, if you're looking for a reliable company who can provide a second to none service with time served engineers, excellent office staff and a happy team from top to bottom, then simply give us a call or come and see us, and we will take care of the rest.

We have an office and showroom based in Cuddington, Where you can come and view worcester boilers and speak to us in the office about any jobs you may require.

Our accreditions include:
- Gas Safe registered
- OFTEC registered
- Worcester Accredited
- Which Accredited

We provide:
- Experienced engineers
- Great after care
- Established since 2008
- Fully insured

Call us today to confirm your booking

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • bathroom installers

Customer reviews

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Trinergy to the Rescue !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the initial call to Anouska at Trinergy to the workman that arrived Martine. After recently moving to the Cuddington area and foolishly tackling some Electrical DIY that resulted in my losing all power to sockets on a Friday afternoon 4.30pm in the middle of a Heatwave I thought my chances were slim of anyone attending to resolve my issue. How wrong I was, Martin attended within an hour and a half and resolved the fault. He was clearly very experienced and knowledgeable explaining what had gone wrong and what was required to fix my problem. Can't thank you all enough for your excellent service and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
John, Cuddington15/08/2018
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electricians came out to fix a faulty light fitting. It wasn't an easy job but they came up with a solution and the work was complete in little over an hour. Will certainly use Trinergy again.
Elizabeth21/03/2017
Emergency Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although it was not possible to repair the 30 year old boiler, we received excellent and prompt service from the company for our out of hours breakdown.
flippsy1720/03/2017
Honestly...spot on in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone at Trinergy should be very proud of their service, from our first enquiry to completion it was a brilliant experience.
BrenandCol28/02/2017
Prompt efficient and a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they'd come ,did a good job and were polite and efficient . Can't ask for much more !
tara davey28/02/2017
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 engineers arrived very promptly which was great. Installed the new shower with no trouble and left everything tidy. We'd tried 2 other companies with no success previously. Next time I'll contact Trinergy first!
Lesley, Cheshire26/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service. Fantastic job, cleaned up completely after works. Excellent fault finding.
Paul, Cheshire19/11/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very professional. Cleaned up after in quick time.
Terence, Cheshire15/11/2016
Prompt, excellent, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, job done!
Gavin, Cheshire13/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter did a great job for what he had to done. Good job.
Phillip A, Cheshire05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant with service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was excellent with his work and checking.
Phil, Cheshire24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job as always.
Jane, Cheshire24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, fast and reliable
Kyle, Cheshire24/08/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Took time to explain all workings with safety paramount.
Paul, Cheshire23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Happy Customer23/08/2016
Efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
fantastic people. Very informative & pleasant!
Pam, Cheshire23/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant - thanks.
Donna, Cheshire23/08/2016
Good job, light fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done
Christine, Cheshire22/08/2016
Well happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company, though under pressure of over running jobs still fitted me in, and did a great job.
Alister, Cheshire22/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional a patient when faced with an awkward job. Determined to finish job to an exacting standard. Well done!
Marilyn, Cheshire20/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above.
Elizabeth, Cheshire19/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work that has been carried out. (e.g. re-wire) Everything was left clean and tidy.
Anne, Merseyside15/08/2016
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice man came with apprentice, both professional & polite. Job needs further work after parts ordered. Looking forward to seeing them again. Great attitude & customer service.
Julio M, Cheshire12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Well done.
Kyle, Cheshire12/08/2016
Good, prompt work- All jobs covered at short notice!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wide range of electrical work all completed professionally. Very pleased & will use again!
Lesley, Cheshire12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional manner
Simon, Lancashire09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service
Wendy, Merseyside04/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Lesley, Cheshire03/08/2016
Brilliant job, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Trinergy before and will use them again. Great service, great job.
Robert, Cheshire03/08/2016
Excellent job - most professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Will not hesitate to use this company again.
Jennifer, Cheshire03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer very professional. Head office deal with payment.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2016
Really prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really knowledgeable and answered all questions about the electrics really thorough.
Katie, Cheshire01/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a leak in the loft. Plumber came within an hour and quickly sorted the problem. Very good.
Warren, Cheshire01/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient.
Adam, Cheshire30/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job & very speedy.
Jeff, Cheshire30/07/2016
Great as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a traumatic flood from a bathroom flexible hose, it was great that the team could reassure me that all was OK, with the rest of our plumbing. Martin also worked hard to solve out "knocking pipe" problem.
Wendy, Cheshire29/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic guys. Great job. Would use again
Maria, Cheshire29/07/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional and courteous from the start to finishing the job. Very happy with the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job; polite
Ray, Cheshire29/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great
David, Cheshire27/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, explanatory.
Jacqueline, Cheshire25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack did a fab job and was very jolly at his work.
Gareth, Cheshire25/07/2016
Exceptional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional and friendly tradespeople. Excellent communication between staff and myself. Lewis in particular took time to explain all aspects of the work and he ensured that complete satisfaction was assured.
William, Cheshire18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth job I've had done most excellent work no problems nice workmen will keep coming back.
Richard, Cheshire18/07/2016
Bathroom Electric Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Selvaganesh, Cheshire15/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, reliable & friendly service.
Chandra, Cheshire13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Alan, Clwyd13/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, didn't take too long and problem shouldn't come back.
Joseph, Cheshire13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response professional service all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & very good staff
Mary, Cheshire12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work. Thanks.
Thomas, Cheshire12/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very efficient & clean. Pleasant.
Patricia, Cheshire11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you- All sorted!
Gerry, Cheshire11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite happy with work carried out, would recommend firm to friends.
Kevin, Cheshire11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Kyle, Lancashire06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Philippa, Cheshire06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speed response to my enquiry. Staff efficiency on time & performance. Would certainly recommend to others.
Frances, Cheshire06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid service which is most appreciated from a proficient staff member.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Steven, Cheshire05/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done.
Anne, Cheshire05/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, spot on. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous & very helpful.
Linda, Cheshire04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Judith, Cheshire04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Lyndsey, Cheshire01/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class prompt service reassuring - to have someone out & explain the problems to me.
Happy Customer30/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant prompt service as always.
Jan, Cheshire29/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Edward, Cheshire29/06/2016
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Trinergy team were very approachable, helpful & efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and we would definitely use them again.
Dawn, Cheshire29/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, prompt & professional.
Carol, Cheshire29/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, helpful and very tidy workmanship. Gave clear instructions an how to work new boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, did not disrupt me day to day running of the business. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paula, Cheshire28/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Ann, Cheshire27/06/2016
Brilliant job - fab company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable company. Love all the staff. Would recommend to a friend.
Nicole, Cheshire27/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time everything was done very well.
Holly, Cheshire27/06/2016
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and professional, cleaned up when finished, very polite.
Anna, Cheshire24/06/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, competent guys, very helpful and explanatory. Did a great job, leaving the house tidy. Thanks.
Kathryn, Cheshire23/06/2016
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early to appointment and completed a very professional job. Tidied all mess away once finished and were also very polite. I wouldn't hesitate to use Trinergy again.
Kerry, Cheshire22/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today your employees came out to carry out work. Both were excellent and helpful. Explained everything and went the extra mile. Stars.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/06/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, pleasant & thorough job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/06/2016
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very prompt in keeping arranged appointment. Good feedback.
Arthur, Cheshire21/06/2016
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with booking - had to take time off work. Job sorted promptly though.
Andrew, Cheshire21/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite, very hardworking lad.
Paula, Cheshire20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quick
Matthew, Cheshire18/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and courteous. Very competent in his work. Would not hesitate to have him back to do another job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and did a good job.
Becki, Cheshire17/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick diagnosis and resolution.
Mark, Cheshire17/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided a very professional service and would recommend.
Annette, Cheshire15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Trinergy for both my home residential property and a rental property. Works have included electrical and plumbing work. They are quick to respond to emergencies - assessing and acting upon them. Trinergy have also been prompt in responding to any issues. Cheerful & helpful employees are a bonus too!
Helen, Cheshire15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly & professional
Julie, Cheshire14/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient and tidy.
Ian, Cheshire14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/06/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on time and completed work to desired standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consistently good service, rapid response. Would use again & recommend highly.
David, Cheshire11/06/2016
Super job & very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual - super!!
M, Cheshire10/06/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the whole process, from quotation through to fitting. Realistic pricing and professional approach with an excellent installation. Nothing was too much trouble.
Michael, Cheshire03/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job complete
Debbie, Cheshire20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite. Job well done.
Susan, Cheshire20/02/2016
Excellent workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with workmanship and attitude of employees - a hard act to follow.
Sheila, Cheshire25/01/2016