We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trustee Fire And Security Limited

Profile thumb tfs logo

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Trustee Fire and Security (TFS) Ltd have been serving customers in the South East Region since 1979. TFS strive to provide the premier in Fire and Security solutions for domestic and commercial properties.

We understand making your premises safe and secure is paramount, which is why we provide a range of services including Fire alarms, Intruder alarms, CCTV, Access control, Emergency Lighting, Fire extinguishers and AOV. We work on a variety of properties both large and small and are ideally situated to manage all of your Fire and security needs. Our experienced and professional team will put you in the safest of hands, enabling you to have the peace of mind that you deserve.

Contact Trustee Fire and Security today to learn more about how we can help you to prepare for all eventualities. We can protect your property from the threat of intrusion, vandalism and Fire. Please get in touch for a free no-obligation survey.

Until 31 August 2018 the business traded under the name Trustee Alarms Ltd.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
    • Burglar alarm systems

Customer reviews

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustee alarms have been absolutely amazing. Terry gave us the best advice and made us feel comfortable about this process. He has been going for over 30 years and it shows in his professionalism and dedication to customer service. Terry has put my wife's mind at ease and made my family feel safe. A clean, quick and easy process from start to finish. I can't say anymore than you would be mad not to use this gentleman.
Justin and Natasha Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Fitted new atom box. Good clean job completed without fuss. I would highly recommend this trader.
Keith, Kent Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
There could be no other choice for alarms or CCTV
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Terry at Trustee Alarms since 2002 for burglar alarms on four different commercial premises and two houses. I have also had CCTV installed at work and home which I can watch from my phone anywhere in the World. Terry has also installed access control at my place of work. I have recommended Trustee Alarms to many people over the years and will continue to do so. The value for money is outstanding, all equipment seems to be top quality as nothing ever goes wrong! Terry is always available on the end of the phone, if you don't get an answer when you call, you get a call back in minutes. All in all, 14 years of great service, highly recommended.
Andy - IT Support UK Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for years to service my house alarm. The engineer is reliable and gives an efficient and prompt service. Trustworthy and "knows his stuff".
Gareth, Kent Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Alarm Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. Excellent response, very efficient customer service & workmanship.
Ralhar Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Prompt, efficient and understanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, installed the alarm system quickly and efficiently, very easy to talk to and was patient in explaining how to use it. Nothing was too much trouble and the job was completed with good humour and respect to both myself and the property. Would highly recommend anyone to use this company.
Teresa, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm fitted in 2006. Annually maintained. Fast response - very reliable friendly helpful advice. Reasonably priced. Alarm system work very well.
Dinesh, Kent Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Identified the problem and resolved efficiently. Also gave excellent advice for future reference. Will use again.
arden Posted on 10/04/2014 , work completed 10/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, a sole owner so you always deal with the same person who installed the sytem and nobody else has access to your system (or your house). I've used them for a number of years, always frienldy and responsive. Any resetting required due to alarms being set off inadvertantly or due to a real event have been dealt with by talking me through the reset process over the phone so I've never faced expensive call out charges.
Claude, London Posted on 23/10/2009 , work completed 23/10/2009