We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which

4.9

75 Reviews

About

Here at UK Gas heating services, we are a Gas Safe registered company, who understand that the right central heating system can bring comfort and benefits to the homeowners.

We are proud of our installations and the satisfaction of comforting thousands of homes and businesses all across the UK.

We design, install and repair all kinds of central heating systems and offer our services at the most competitive prices.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job.
Chris, Herefordshire30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just to say thank you to them for a job well done, the engineer Des and his apprentice Jordan worked very hard to get the job done in two days as requested by me. Des was very helpful in sorting out the problem with my washing machine. The office staff were very helpful & friendly especially Cam who helped me a lot. Thank you
Happy Customer25/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, everything explained. Workman very and good and no rubbish left around.
C F, Staffordshire11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Impressive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with standard of the work of the engineer. Customer service excellent and value very good. Work carried out in the agreed time, everything clearly explained and nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend them to colleagues, friends and family members.
Carole, Gloucestershire10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Conrad to anyone wanting a central heating system installed.
Roger, Gloucestershire03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Great Service.
Jon, Worcestershire29/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just what you would expect. Great from start to finish.
Derek, Warwickshire28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect work done!
Joseph, West Midlands24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Gas Heating Services LTD have just fitted a replacement Worcester Bosh boiler and I have nothing but praise for the excellent service from the engineer and his apprentice. They did an outstanding job with absolutely no mess, fast and extremely efficient. The survey engineer was highly professional who informed us of what we actually needed rather than trying to sell us items we did not require and the price for a top range WB boiler was highly competitive. 5 star performance from survey to fitting and the support from the Office staff who were also professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Brigadoon19/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At job completion
Muhammad, West Midlands06/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.