Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which

4.9

67 Reviews

About

Here at UK Gas heating services, we are a Gas Safe registered company, who understand that the right central heating system can bring comfort and benefits to the homeowners.

We are proud of our installations and the satisfaction of comforting thousands of homes and businesses all across the UK.

We design, install and repair all kinds of central heating systems and offer our services at the most competitive prices.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Write a review of UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

Review title Required field

150 characters maximum

Enter your review

1500 characters maximum

Rate this trader on

By posting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions, and review guidelines

Reviews summary

4.9
67 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Gas Heating Services LTD have just fitted a replacement Worcester Bosh boiler and I have nothing but praise for the excellent service from the engineer and his apprentice. They did an outstanding job with absolutely no mess, fast and extremely efficient. The survey engineer was highly professional who informed us of what we actually needed rather than trying to sell us items we did not require and the price for a top range WB boiler was highly competitive. 5 star performance from survey to fitting and the support from the Office staff who were also professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Brigadoon19/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At job completion
Muhammad, West Midlands06/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Fast efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a fairly straightforward job - replace an old combi boiler with an new improved one The service, the boiler and price was very good and the company is recommended. The assessor came and priced up the job without the usual high pressure sales pitch that you get from installation companies. The gas fitter was skilled and efficient, and the whole process completed with the least disruption
Mark S20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
boiler replacement
Excellent service by the workmen and staff from start to finish and the product is extremely good.
K91197883805/05/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
New central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done very efficient plus very good price
paul rushton106/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and explained everything, very informative and very reliable and discuss in great details, no hard sale and happy with everything
Ruby Jones03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
A very proffessional and efficient company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly,proffesional,down to earth ,no nonsense people
Lee perry10/03/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK gas heating service give better price and information when Representative came my house. Abdul give me more information about boilers and controls. Engineers arrived at 8am and completed the job in 2 days. Very helpful and professional. Very clean job, very happy. Thanks UK GAS HEATING SERVICES LTD.
Mr iqbal25/02/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Brilliant job. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend this company & fitters. They was prompt, friendly, professional & cleaned up after them, replacing appliances back in position when completed. Excellent workmanship fitting combi coiler & taking away old out dated one along with huge tank.
Keith, Warwickshire17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Vishal, Leicestershire10/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.