Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which

4.9

72 Reviews

About

Here at UK Gas heating services, we are a Gas Safe registered company, who understand that the right central heating system can bring comfort and benefits to the homeowners.

We are proud of our installations and the satisfaction of comforting thousands of homes and businesses all across the UK.

We design, install and repair all kinds of central heating systems and offer our services at the most competitive prices.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Impressive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with standard of the work of the engineer. Customer service excellent and value very good. Work carried out in the agreed time, everything clearly explained and nothing was too much trouble. Would certainly recommend them to colleagues, friends and family members.
Carole, Gloucestershire10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Conrad to anyone wanting a central heating system installed.
Roger, Gloucestershire03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Great Service.
Jon, Worcestershire29/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just what you would expect. Great from start to finish.
Derek, Warwickshire28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect work done!
Joseph, West Midlands24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Gas Heating Services LTD have just fitted a replacement Worcester Bosh boiler and I have nothing but praise for the excellent service from the engineer and his apprentice. They did an outstanding job with absolutely no mess, fast and extremely efficient. The survey engineer was highly professional who informed us of what we actually needed rather than trying to sell us items we did not require and the price for a top range WB boiler was highly competitive. 5 star performance from survey to fitting and the support from the Office staff who were also professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
Brigadoon19/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At job completion
Muhammad, West Midlands06/07/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Fast efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a fairly straightforward job - replace an old combi boiler with an new improved one The service, the boiler and price was very good and the company is recommended. The assessor came and priced up the job without the usual high pressure sales pitch that you get from installation companies. The gas fitter was skilled and efficient, and the whole process completed with the least disruption
Mark S20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
boiler replacement
Excellent service by the workmen and staff from start to finish and the product is extremely good.
K91197883805/05/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
New central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done very efficient plus very good price
paul rushton106/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.