We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb which

4.9

75 Reviews

About

Here at UK Gas heating services, we are a Gas Safe registered company, who understand that the right central heating system can bring comfort and benefits to the homeowners.

We are proud of our installations and the satisfaction of comforting thousands of homes and businesses all across the UK.

We design, install and repair all kinds of central heating systems and offer our services at the most competitive prices.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a fairly straightforward job - replace an old combi boiler with an new improved one The service, the boiler and price was very good and the company is recommended. The assessor came and priced up the job without the usual high pressure sales pitch that you get from installation companies. The gas fitter was skilled and efficient, and the whole process completed with the least disruption
Mark S20/05/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
boiler replacement
Excellent service by the workmen and staff from start to finish and the product is extremely good.
K91197883805/05/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
New central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done very efficient plus very good price
paul rushton106/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and explained everything, very informative and very reliable and discuss in great details, no hard sale and happy with everything
Ruby Jones03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
A very proffessional and efficient company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly,proffesional,down to earth ,no nonsense people
Lee perry10/03/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK gas heating service give better price and information when Representative came my house. Abdul give me more information about boilers and controls. Engineers arrived at 8am and completed the job in 2 days. Very helpful and professional. Very clean job, very happy. Thanks UK GAS HEATING SERVICES LTD.
Mr iqbal25/02/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Brilliant job. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend this company & fitters. They was prompt, friendly, professional & cleaned up after them, replacing appliances back in position when completed. Excellent workmanship fitting combi coiler & taking away old out dated one along with huge tank.
Keith, Warwickshire17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Vishal, Leicestershire10/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installers arrived on time. They were very tidy, putting dust sheets on the floor & clean up after themselves. I'm very happy with the installation & would definitely recommend the company.
Abbii, West Midlands08/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Superb service very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked fast & efficiently. Kept informed of all he was doing. Would definitely use again.
Ray, West Midlands05/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2017)
I would like to thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.