We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Upminster Kitchen & Bedrooms Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb upminster studio 017

5.0

24 Reviews

About

Supply and fitting of Kitchen units, appliances, worktops, sinks & taps. Everything you need for your kitchen.
Manufacture supply & fitting of wardrobes, dressing tables, bedside cabinets & chest of drawers.
Kitchens & bedrooms supplied in classic or contemporary styles, visit our showroom for friendly helpful no pressure advice.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Cabinet makers

Customer reviews

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
1st Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st Class in every way from beginning to end of job. Punctual, polite and cleaned up after themselves.
Jennifer, Essex01/06/2016
A first class job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process, from ripping the old kitchen out, at the beginning to finishing the finishing touches was handled efficiently & professionally and always with the customers' interests at heart. Any slight niggles that crept into the installation were quickly sorted and solved. Out kitchen has turned out exactly as we had hoped. We would highly recommend Upminster Kitchens & Bedrooms to anyone.
Lorraine, Essex25/04/2016
First class service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the beginning to the end, the job and service was professionally completed. At all times I felt I was guided into choosing the kitchen of my choice. Thank you for a great job and I'm delighted with my new kitchen.
Shirley, Essex03/02/2016
Great job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship and clean, punctual, polite and informative. I would recommend this company to family friends without hesitation.
Rosemarie, Essex23/12/2015
Highly recommended an amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was outstanding from the planning stage through to completion. Everything was completed to the highest standard. The quality of the kitchen units and appliances were outstanding and very good value for money. The finished kitchen was better than I ever could have hoped for and I would have no hesitation in recommending this trader to others.
Annette, Essex13/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service I have ever had from a tradesman. He was truly on your side to give you the best service and expert workmanship.
Gregory, Essex08/04/2015
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a really professional service. We weren't pushed to buy the most expensive items at anytime and felt our input was really valued. A superb job, great sales & professional tradesmen.
Jacqueline, Essex09/03/2015
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our 1st visit to the showroom we felt very comfortable with the salesman/owner. The help and advice was excellent in regards to choosing our kitchen and appliances. The quality of the kitchen was exceptional, and schedule of works was kept to with no delay. Quality of fitting was outstanding, with clean and tidy workmanship. The customer care was 10/10. A very good professional job was carried out by Upminster Kitchens & Bedrooms.
John, Essex19/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind and decided on different units. I would have no hesitation in recommending both Steve for his patience and Dave for all his hard work.
Pauline, Essex16/08/2014
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent considerable time looking at various companies and quotes. We received first class service from beginning to end and we're delighted with our kitchen.
Richard, Essex27/05/2014