We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Upminster Kitchen & Bedrooms Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb upminster studio 017

5.0

24 Reviews

About

Supply and fitting of Kitchen units, appliances, worktops, sinks & taps. Everything you need for your kitchen.
Manufacture supply & fitting of wardrobes, dressing tables, bedside cabinets & chest of drawers.
Kitchens & bedrooms supplied in classic or contemporary styles, visit our showroom for friendly helpful no pressure advice.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Cabinet makers

Customer reviews

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Would 100% recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new kitchen fitted by Upminster Kitchens. Everything organised by them from removing old kitchen/plumbing/electrics/plastering & went to plan. Steve was very helpful to plan & we could contact him anytime with any queries. Excellent trader.
David, Essex01/07/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you want a fantastic new kitchen choose Upminster Kitchens and Bedrooms. From the moment we met Steve and saw the product we knew that we would get quality at a reasonable cost. Steve’s attention to detail from the planning stage through to final completion was exceptional. The tradesmen he employs are first class and the kitchen fitter,Darren,was absolutely brilliant. We can wholeheartedly recommend Upminster Kitchens and Bedrooms.
Jean and Keith 13/06/2019
Highly recommended - fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve gave us some great ideas for our new kitchen and we couldn't be more happier with the finished kitchen. From beginning to end all the workmen did a professional job and we had no problems at all. The quality of the kitchen is amazing and worth the money. Everyone was friendly and hard working. Sarina, Steve's wife was lovely and gave us homemade pastries and coffee when we visited the showroom.
Mia, Essex16/02/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Upminster Kitchens and Bedrooms. Steve designed me a kitchen to be proud of. After meeting him when I went into the showroom I knew he was reliable and honest. He only employs people he knows he can rely on to do an excellent job. Also they are polite and very helpful. Their work is outstanding and the kitchen was completed on time. I wish this Company every success as they deserve to do well. Maureen Cross
Customer in Greater London26/01/2019
Outstanding from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was design & fitting of our kitchen after extension. At design stage Steve was very patient, offering ideas & guidance. He stayed in contact and visited during the build of the extension. Fitting started exactly when advised. The fitter was just outstanding and the quality of the kitchen and the fitting was excellent. We have already recommended!
Nicola, Essex09/10/2018
Great service, Great kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we met Steve we felt assured that we would be in very good hands with regards to a new kitchen. He very patiently took us through the options, showing actual examples of the work recently carried out. During the home visit he provided advice and listened to our requirements and designed the kitchen for us. Steve uses his own fitter and trusted contractors for plastering, electrics and plumbing. This all adds up to the installation running like clockwork. Steve was always available to talk through changes we wanted through the build, particularly with the position of our water softener and these were incorporated without any issues. A small cosmetic defect with the hob was identified after it was installed and this was replaced without any issue. We are delighted with the kitchen and this is down to Steve and his team, who work very hard to make the whole process as easy as possible, despite the obvious disruption of having a kitchen replaced. I cannot rate this company high enough and would recommend them without hesitation.
alf_r.blohm05/11/2017
An outstanding kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really pleased with the installation. Any issues raised were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Dave, the fitter, was excellent, checked the details RE finishes before installation. Highly recommended.
Paul, Essex01/04/2017
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his team are great. We changed our minds several times and nothing was too much trouble. The work is of a high standard and we are really pleased with our kitchen. Would highly recommend.
Val, Essex11/01/2017
my review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work from Start to Finish
Pat, Essex07/11/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is a lovely guy to deal with and his workers are a credit to him and the company....very friendly service and sound advice. We are over the moon with our new kitchen and would not hesitate to recommend Upminster kitchens and bedrooms to anyone interested in a new kitchen etc.
Janine & David - Hornchurch01/10/2016
1st Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st Class in every way from beginning to end of job. Punctual, polite and cleaned up after themselves.
Jennifer, Essex01/06/2016
A first class job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process, from ripping the old kitchen out, at the beginning to finishing the finishing touches was handled efficiently & professionally and always with the customers' interests at heart. Any slight niggles that crept into the installation were quickly sorted and solved. Out kitchen has turned out exactly as we had hoped. We would highly recommend Upminster Kitchens & Bedrooms to anyone.
Lorraine, Essex25/04/2016
First class service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the beginning to the end, the job and service was professionally completed. At all times I felt I was guided into choosing the kitchen of my choice. Thank you for a great job and I'm delighted with my new kitchen.
Shirley, Essex03/02/2016
Great job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship and clean, punctual, polite and informative. I would recommend this company to family friends without hesitation.
Rosemarie, Essex23/12/2015
Highly recommended an amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was outstanding from the planning stage through to completion. Everything was completed to the highest standard. The quality of the kitchen units and appliances were outstanding and very good value for money. The finished kitchen was better than I ever could have hoped for and I would have no hesitation in recommending this trader to others.
Annette, Essex13/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service I have ever had from a tradesman. He was truly on your side to give you the best service and expert workmanship.
Gregory, Essex08/04/2015
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a really professional service. We weren't pushed to buy the most expensive items at anytime and felt our input was really valued. A superb job, great sales & professional tradesmen.
Jacqueline, Essex09/03/2015
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our 1st visit to the showroom we felt very comfortable with the salesman/owner. The help and advice was excellent in regards to choosing our kitchen and appliances. The quality of the kitchen was exceptional, and schedule of works was kept to with no delay. Quality of fitting was outstanding, with clean and tidy workmanship. The customer care was 10/10. A very good professional job was carried out by Upminster Kitchens & Bedrooms.
John, Essex19/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind and decided on different units. I would have no hesitation in recommending both Steve for his patience and Dave for all his hard work.
Pauline, Essex16/08/2014
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent considerable time looking at various companies and quotes. We received first class service from beginning to end and we're delighted with our kitchen.
Richard, Essex27/05/2014
Extremely pleased with result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellently finished kitchen & very caring service.
Lynda, Essex01/03/2014
My lovely kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a kitchen from Upminster Kitchen & Bedrooms. From when we first visited the showroom to the completion of the kitchen the service was first class. They helped with the design, advised on appliances and gave us plenty of time to make up our mind. The fitter they used was excellent. Our kitchen is perfect.
annwhitbread21/02/2014
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my fitted kitchen. From start to fitted kitchen, good comunication and very pleasant team to work with. Would recommend Upminster Kitchens and Bedrooms.
MrsMEdwards12/02/2014
Fitted kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesperson very polite and knowledgeable. Turned up on time and finished within time stated. Workmen very clean and tidy. Excellent job and very pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
MrsDyas24/01/2014