We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

66 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
On budget, professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team undertook a garage refurbishment for us and general refurbishment of our new home. The team were always punctual, polite and reliable and we are extremely happy with the standard of the work completed which came in on budget and in accordance with the original quote which was detailed and thorough. Vlad and his team were always happy to find solutions for any problems that arose and gave good sound advice when appropriate. We will look forward to working with them again on any projects we under take whether big or small. And have already personally recommended them to family and friends.
IRDN1016/11/2017
Great Team - Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team undertook a complete re-fit of my kitchen early last year. This included full re-decoration and replacement of wiring and light fittings. The work was done to a very high standard, including working weekends to get things done quicker. They have been back several times to do odd jobs since, and are always extremely helpful. I will always use them as first choice in future, and will recommend them to any friends or family who need work doing around their homes.
Chris Heath31/10/2017
Excellent wet room refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to highly recommend the work Vlad and his team did in our top floor bathroom. We had a big problem with a leak under the shower tray and Vlad was able to resolve it and also came up with an even better design transforming our bathroom - which had become a little tired - into a very stylish and user friendly wet room. He was on schedule, on budget and delivered a high quality finish. I am definitely going to use his services again.
Maria Marchitelli25/10/2017
Trustworthy and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full bathroom and cloakroom toilet refurbishment (including putting visible pipes behind the walls). Vlad and his team worked hard took no breaks to try help complete the work, even worked late evenings and weekends. They were tidy and ensured they cleaned up the property, were able to help with purchase of items when the items I had purchased were of bad quality importantly was clearly able to be transparent in costs and work being done. It's not easy finding a reliable builder plus the quality of the bathroom was of excellent standards which has been verified by others who have had refurbishments. Good builders get good reviews and you can see with VS they have many good reviews. Sadeque
Sadeque Khan28/09/2017
Great bathroom revamp
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his very hardworking team did an excellent job replacing our old bath with a shower and then generally upgrading the bathroom. They were meticulous workers, particularly with the difficult tiling project, and every evening left their hall work space extremely neat and tidy. We are delighted with the high standard of the end result and have no hesitation in recommending VS Contractors, a firm we would happily use again.
AnnaMG24/09/2017
Fantastic transformation of our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have done an amazing transformation of our kitchen. I'm very happy with the high quality finish. They gave us some brilliant design ideas to maximise work space in a small kitchen.Vlad has some of the hardest working people I have ever come across, every day the work started at 8 and never finished before 5. I would highly recommend Vlad's and his team.
simonp08/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team converted our garage to a very modern living space and we are delighted. We were very impressed with how quickly they progressed and how well they looked after the house while they were working. Vlad is an excellent project manager and kept things going smoothly. The quality of finish is very high and the team provided some sound advice and ideas resulting in the best possible solution. Would definitely recommend!
Richard Kavanagh18/08/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently replaced an old, single-glazed door with a large, double-glazed window in our house. We are delighted with the result! The guys arrived promptly, worked hard and to schedule every day and left the place spotless! They were polite, professional and resolved any issues as they arose. We would have no hesitation in recommending V S Contractors Ltd. An excellent job!
Marie 13/06/2017
Excellent job - troubleshooting and finding a great solution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a long-standing problem not being able to get our dishwasher door open due to a faulty installation. Vlad came over, helped us find a solution, and then fixed it in perfect time. This was not a simple task and many others would not have been bothered to help so we are extremely grateful for the time and attention Vlad and his team gave to the job. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Mark Thomas21/05/2017
Professional, polite and good value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have done done an excellent job fitting a new bathroom into my mother's bungalow. The finish is fantastic, it was completed quickly and within budget. All snagging was fixed efficiently. During the job, Vlad's team were always polite and considerate taking care to leave the place clean and tidy as much as possible. I highly recommend them.
sarah hancock21/05/2017