We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

66 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
VS have done full bathroom and kitchen refit for me - each time everything has been done to a high standard, any 'snags' quickly addressed. The kitchen in particular required a lot of adjusting of units to fit around pipes and into awkward spaces and now it's done you'd never know it has happened. Very pleased with both jobs all round.
ggghhjdjdjd13/05/2017
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another success story for Vlad. I am well pleased with every aspect of my bathroom installation and the high standard of workmanship achieved by Vlad and his team. The lads were very reliable and started work promptly each day at 8am. Vlad is 'one cool cookie' and nothing seems to be too much trouble for him, he just listens to what you have to say and gets on with it. I would have no problem recommending him, he's excellent. Sheila Sparks April 2017
Sheila Sparks10/05/2017
Kitchen and Bedroom Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were fantastic in their work on our new flat. As our first property purchase, we were eager to move in asap, and Vlad was able to complete the work very quickly and to a high standard. As part of this, he came round to see us later in the evening at a time that suited us as we both work in London. Furthermore, he offered us ideas that we had not thought of, came up with cost-saving solutions, and demonstrated his expertise in all areas. Vlad is someone you can trust and I would not hesitate in recommending him to others.
AbigailOnslow26/04/2017
Kitchen and bathroom remodel - really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm really pleased with the work that Vlad and his team completed at my flat - new kitchen and bathroom - and would recommend him. The workmen were polite, always on time and very tidy. Vlad was helpful throughout, including supplying parts I'd forgotten to get, and was accommodating when I had problems with suppliers. The standard of work is high and I am really pleased with the outcome. Also, Vlad's quote was competitive and really clearly set out.
M.Bullock20/03/2017
Bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurb bathroom lovely job just perfect everybody who sees it says how lovely it look workmen very hard working and so polite always leaves the house really clean every day
Pat hutchinson08/03/2017
Insurance repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently made good my hallway following a flood. I was very impressed with the service. He was always spot on time (a huge plus in my mind) and gave a very competitive quote for the work. Whenever I spoke to Vlad, he was very accommodating and did what he said, when he said he would. The quality of the work was excellent and I will certainly be keeping his details and using his services again in the future.
B93381587518/11/2016
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently renovated our kitchen and did a brilliant job. He was really friendly throughout and kept us informed on where we were / any potential issues - his team were professional, always on time, very trustworthy, and made the whole thing feel very painless. We had one snag after they'd finished, as soon as we let Vlad know he came back to fix it for us and we've had no issues since. Would definitely recommend, they made it very easy to feel confident in the project and our kitchen now looks great! Thanks Vlad and team!
Zara Cane16/11/2016
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team started work on our house in April, fitting a new kitchen, downstairs shower, toilet and various other jobs. We found his workmanship to be of a very high standard and his experience and expertise exemplary. He is friendly, patient and trustworthy, always willing to offer advice when needed but more importantly willing to listen to any concerns you may have. His team are reliable, punctual and hardworking. We would like to give a big thank you to them all, especially Igor who has done some outstanding work in our home. It has been a real pleasure working with Vlad, we would not hesitate to recommend him to other people. We will definitely be asking him to do some further work in our home.
luckyeddy13/11/2016
New kitchen FItted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are soo happy with our new kitchen and can not thank Vlad and his team enough. Vlad was very helpful/friendly/professional and was full of good advice. His team were professional, polite and punctual and have done an amazing job which was finished to a very high standard. I can highly recommend V S Contractors as they were fantastic. Also fitted new bathroom lights and fan, once again thank you Vlad.
Ross123407/11/2016
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were exceptional in their work - I could not recommend them enough. They have completely transformed our kitchen and exceeded all expectations. Not only was their work of a high quality, but they were also extremely professional, trustworthy, and great to have around the home. Vlad has even become a personal friend of the family! All of the work was completed on time and on price. Vlad was always looking for ways to save us money, without compromising on quality. Due to the high quality nature of the work completed, we asked Vlad to carry out additional work within our home, which again was completed to a very high standard. Everyone who worked as part of Vlad's team was left in the house on their own, completely trusted. Vlad himself would often come late in the evening to discuss the finer details, the progress they were making, and timescales. In summary, Vlad and his team were absolutely fantastic - I could not recommend them highly enough.
AlexHall140805/11/2016