We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

71 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic transformation of our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have done an amazing transformation of our kitchen. I'm very happy with the high quality finish. They gave us some brilliant design ideas to maximise work space in a small kitchen.Vlad has some of the hardest working people I have ever come across, every day the work started at 8 and never finished before 5. I would highly recommend Vlad's and his team.
simonp08/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team converted our garage to a very modern living space and we are delighted. We were very impressed with how quickly they progressed and how well they looked after the house while they were working. Vlad is an excellent project manager and kept things going smoothly. The quality of finish is very high and the team provided some sound advice and ideas resulting in the best possible solution. Would definitely recommend!
Richard Kavanagh18/08/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently replaced an old, single-glazed door with a large, double-glazed window in our house. We are delighted with the result! The guys arrived promptly, worked hard and to schedule every day and left the place spotless! They were polite, professional and resolved any issues as they arose. We would have no hesitation in recommending V S Contractors Ltd. An excellent job!
Marie 13/06/2017
Excellent job - troubleshooting and finding a great solution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a long-standing problem not being able to get our dishwasher door open due to a faulty installation. Vlad came over, helped us find a solution, and then fixed it in perfect time. This was not a simple task and many others would not have been bothered to help so we are extremely grateful for the time and attention Vlad and his team gave to the job. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Mark Thomas21/05/2017
Professional, polite and good value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have done done an excellent job fitting a new bathroom into my mother's bungalow. The finish is fantastic, it was completed quickly and within budget. All snagging was fixed efficiently. During the job, Vlad's team were always polite and considerate taking care to leave the place clean and tidy as much as possible. I highly recommend them.
sarah hancock21/05/2017
Always high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
VS have done full bathroom and kitchen refit for me - each time everything has been done to a high standard, any 'snags' quickly addressed. The kitchen in particular required a lot of adjusting of units to fit around pipes and into awkward spaces and now it's done you'd never know it has happened. Very pleased with both jobs all round.
ggghhjdjdjd13/05/2017
Bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another success story for Vlad. I am well pleased with every aspect of my bathroom installation and the high standard of workmanship achieved by Vlad and his team. The lads were very reliable and started work promptly each day at 8am. Vlad is 'one cool cookie' and nothing seems to be too much trouble for him, he just listens to what you have to say and gets on with it. I would have no problem recommending him, he's excellent. Sheila Sparks April 2017
Sheila Sparks10/05/2017
Kitchen and Bedroom Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were fantastic in their work on our new flat. As our first property purchase, we were eager to move in asap, and Vlad was able to complete the work very quickly and to a high standard. As part of this, he came round to see us later in the evening at a time that suited us as we both work in London. Furthermore, he offered us ideas that we had not thought of, came up with cost-saving solutions, and demonstrated his expertise in all areas. Vlad is someone you can trust and I would not hesitate in recommending him to others.
AbigailOnslow26/04/2017
Kitchen and bathroom remodel - really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm really pleased with the work that Vlad and his team completed at my flat - new kitchen and bathroom - and would recommend him. The workmen were polite, always on time and very tidy. Vlad was helpful throughout, including supplying parts I'd forgotten to get, and was accommodating when I had problems with suppliers. The standard of work is high and I am really pleased with the outcome. Also, Vlad's quote was competitive and really clearly set out.
M.Bullock20/03/2017
Bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurb bathroom lovely job just perfect everybody who sees it says how lovely it look workmen very hard working and so polite always leaves the house really clean every day
Pat hutchinson08/03/2017