We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Insurance repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently made good my hallway following a flood. I was very impressed with the service. He was always spot on time (a huge plus in my mind) and gave a very competitive quote for the work. Whenever I spoke to Vlad, he was very accommodating and did what he said, when he said he would. The quality of the work was excellent and I will certainly be keeping his details and using his services again in the future.
B933815875 Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team recently renovated our kitchen and did a brilliant job. He was really friendly throughout and kept us informed on where we were / any potential issues - his team were professional, always on time, very trustworthy, and made the whole thing feel very painless. We had one snag after they'd finished, as soon as we let Vlad know he came back to fix it for us and we've had no issues since. Would definitely recommend, they made it very easy to feel confident in the project and our kitchen now looks great! Thanks Vlad and team!
Zara Cane Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team started work on our house in April, fitting a new kitchen, downstairs shower, toilet and various other jobs. We found his workmanship to be of a very high standard and his experience and expertise exemplary. He is friendly, patient and trustworthy, always willing to offer advice when needed but more importantly willing to listen to any concerns you may have. His team are reliable, punctual and hardworking. We would like to give a big thank you to them all, especially Igor who has done some outstanding work in our home. It has been a real pleasure working with Vlad, we would not hesitate to recommend him to other people. We will definitely be asking him to do some further work in our home.
luckyeddy Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016
New kitchen FItted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are soo happy with our new kitchen and can not thank Vlad and his team enough. Vlad was very helpful/friendly/professional and was full of good advice. His team were professional, polite and punctual and have done an amazing job which was finished to a very high standard. I can highly recommend V S Contractors as they were fantastic. Also fitted new bathroom lights and fan, once again thank you Vlad.
Ross1234 Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were exceptional in their work - I could not recommend them enough. They have completely transformed our kitchen and exceeded all expectations. Not only was their work of a high quality, but they were also extremely professional, trustworthy, and great to have around the home. Vlad has even become a personal friend of the family! All of the work was completed on time and on price. Vlad was always looking for ways to save us money, without compromising on quality. Due to the high quality nature of the work completed, we asked Vlad to carry out additional work within our home, which again was completed to a very high standard. Everyone who worked as part of Vlad's team was left in the house on their own, completely trusted. Vlad himself would often come late in the evening to discuss the finer details, the progress they were making, and timescales. In summary, Vlad and his team were absolutely fantastic - I could not recommend them highly enough.
AlexHall1408 Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
New kitchen and bathroom and refurb of whole house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I originally contacted Vlad to estimate in fitting a new kitchen for me and was so impressed that I asked him to quote to fit our bathroom as we needed to totally rearrange and knock down walls. I had had 4 plumbers quote but each said that i couldn't have the toilet in the position i wanted due to the location of soil-pipe. Vlad came back and put such a simple solution forward that no one else had suggested so we knew he was the man for the job. We were so happy with this we decided to go ahead with further works to our house including plastering, flooring, new skirting, doors etc basically he has transformed our house and was always on hand with advice that saved us a great deal of money. Greg, Igor and other colleagues were always on time and very nice to deal with. My husband and myself could not recommend Vlad highly enough - we had never taken on a project like this and our home is now beautiful at a reasonable rate. Nothing was too much trouble and Vlad is a very nice person to get along with which I think is so important when you are living in your home with all work going on. Only delay we had was due to my bathroom supplier who really let us down but Vlads team continued with other parts of house while waiting for delivery, a lot of builders would have been annoyed by this but Vlad was very understanding. I would highly highly recommend.
Powerf Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad the owner of the company and his team were the most amazing fitters I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They have transformed my once very drab dreary kitchen into the most bright, modern spacious kitchen I once only dreamed about! As a woman my husband and I were concerned about me being left alone with a number of strange men, I have to say that there was no need! Vlad has employed a team of absolute gentlemen!! Glen, Gavin, Argon on time everyday, they worked hard from the moment they got access to the property...even when there were delays with deliveries which were NO fault of theirs they would found work to keep them occupied ( a lot of other workers would have used that as an excuse to leave early!) I have every intention on spending my husbands money and booking V-S Contractors again Emoji in the very near future...nothing was too much for them to do for me...even when i changed my mind! I am one happy lady...my husband is one very relieved man
Janette T Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
A massive undertaking in 10 Weeks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have completed a massive refurb for me in time, and to a great finished quality that is rarely found these days. Managed front to back by Vlad we had plasterers, decorators, kitchen fitters, bathroom fitters, tillers and general handy men in to complete a very time sensitive project. The wait that I had for Vlad and the V.S team was worth it and so pleased that I did not go with another trader that had a less lead time. As the old saying goes, if they are not busy... There is a reason !!! Wish I could post pics on here as you would be amazed. So Vlad, Alex, Igor, Andre and all the other guys... Thank you so very much. Kind Regards Gaby and Chris
jedi01268 Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workforce were superb, and were busy all days. Job completion was delayed by B&Q who delivered wrong parts or no parts so awaited replacements.
Ronald, Essex Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
New bathroom installation and walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
VS contractor services provided an excellent service. We had walls put in and a large room divided to have the new bathroom installed. The work was very professional and completed to an excellent standard. Vlad and his team were reliable, friendly and professional, completing the work to an excellent standard. Barry and Rehana
rehana Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016