We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

67 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were exceptional in their work - I could not recommend them enough. They have completely transformed our kitchen and exceeded all expectations. Not only was their work of a high quality, but they were also extremely professional, trustworthy, and great to have around the home. Vlad has even become a personal friend of the family! All of the work was completed on time and on price. Vlad was always looking for ways to save us money, without compromising on quality. Due to the high quality nature of the work completed, we asked Vlad to carry out additional work within our home, which again was completed to a very high standard. Everyone who worked as part of Vlad's team was left in the house on their own, completely trusted. Vlad himself would often come late in the evening to discuss the finer details, the progress they were making, and timescales. In summary, Vlad and his team were absolutely fantastic - I could not recommend them highly enough.
AlexHall140805/11/2016
New kitchen and bathroom and refurb of whole house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I originally contacted Vlad to estimate in fitting a new kitchen for me and was so impressed that I asked him to quote to fit our bathroom as we needed to totally rearrange and knock down walls. I had had 4 plumbers quote but each said that i couldn't have the toilet in the position i wanted due to the location of soil-pipe. Vlad came back and put such a simple solution forward that no one else had suggested so we knew he was the man for the job. We were so happy with this we decided to go ahead with further works to our house including plastering, flooring, new skirting, doors etc basically he has transformed our house and was always on hand with advice that saved us a great deal of money. Greg, Igor and other colleagues were always on time and very nice to deal with. My husband and myself could not recommend Vlad highly enough - we had never taken on a project like this and our home is now beautiful at a reasonable rate. Nothing was too much trouble and Vlad is a very nice person to get along with which I think is so important when you are living in your home with all work going on. Only delay we had was due to my bathroom supplier who really let us down but Vlads team continued with other parts of house while waiting for delivery, a lot of builders would have been annoyed by this but Vlad was very understanding. I would highly highly recommend.
Powerf02/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad the owner of the company and his team were the most amazing fitters I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They have transformed my once very drab dreary kitchen into the most bright, modern spacious kitchen I once only dreamed about! As a woman my husband and I were concerned about me being left alone with a number of strange men, I have to say that there was no need! Vlad has employed a team of absolute gentlemen!! Glen, Gavin, Argon on time everyday, they worked hard from the moment they got access to the property...even when there were delays with deliveries which were NO fault of theirs they would found work to keep them occupied ( a lot of other workers would have used that as an excuse to leave early!) I have every intention on spending my husbands money and booking V-S Contractors again Emoji in the very near future...nothing was too much for them to do for me...even when i changed my mind! I am one happy lady...my husband is one very relieved man
Janette T28/09/2016
A massive undertaking in 10 Weeks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team have completed a massive refurb for me in time, and to a great finished quality that is rarely found these days. Managed front to back by Vlad we had plasterers, decorators, kitchen fitters, bathroom fitters, tillers and general handy men in to complete a very time sensitive project. The wait that I had for Vlad and the V.S team was worth it and so pleased that I did not go with another trader that had a less lead time. As the old saying goes, if they are not busy... There is a reason !!! Wish I could post pics on here as you would be amazed. So Vlad, Alex, Igor, Andre and all the other guys... Thank you so very much. Kind Regards Gaby and Chris
jedi0126806/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workforce were superb, and were busy all days. Job completion was delayed by B&Q who delivered wrong parts or no parts so awaited replacements.
Ronald, Essex03/05/2016
New bathroom installation and walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
VS contractor services provided an excellent service. We had walls put in and a large room divided to have the new bathroom installed. The work was very professional and completed to an excellent standard. Vlad and his team were reliable, friendly and professional, completing the work to an excellent standard. Barry and Rehana
rehana26/02/2016
Lounge Refurbishment and Garden Fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad's team are incredibly professional, offer the best advice and customer service. The quality of work produced is amazing. We highly recommend them for any type of construction work as they always deliver on their promises. Kalpa & Erik
Kalpa Taylor21/02/2016
Used for New Kitchen and Tilling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used V.S Contractors for the first time to install a new kitchen. The contractors were absolutely fantastic and I would highly recommend these guys for a cost effective and good quality install, they were extremely efficient in removing and installing the Kitchen, completely flexible when any problems came up and ridiculously clean ! my kitchen, hallway and driveway was spotless after a lot of work. The quality of workmanship is incredible, the final thing to say is that they are all a genuinely nice bunch of lads and completely trustworthy. I would certainly use V.S Contractors for further work in my house and have already recommended to several friends
Garry197704/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Valdi is really a very wonderful person, and very good workman. Did a very good job in fitting my kitchen unit. I can recommend him for anybody.
Abul, Essex21/01/2016
My bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quicker than the estimate and to a very high standard. The guys were courteous and took great care in leaving everything in my house in as clean a state as when they started. Overall an excellent job.
me@home12/01/2016