We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Lounge Refurbishment and Garden Fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad's team are incredibly professional, offer the best advice and customer service. The quality of work produced is amazing. We highly recommend them for any type of construction work as they always deliver on their promises. Kalpa & Erik
Kalpa Taylor21/02/2016
Used for New Kitchen and Tilling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used V.S Contractors for the first time to install a new kitchen. The contractors were absolutely fantastic and I would highly recommend these guys for a cost effective and good quality install, they were extremely efficient in removing and installing the Kitchen, completely flexible when any problems came up and ridiculously clean ! my kitchen, hallway and driveway was spotless after a lot of work. The quality of workmanship is incredible, the final thing to say is that they are all a genuinely nice bunch of lads and completely trustworthy. I would certainly use V.S Contractors for further work in my house and have already recommended to several friends
Garry197704/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Valdi is really a very wonderful person, and very good workman. Did a very good job in fitting my kitchen unit. I can recommend him for anybody.
Abul, Essex21/01/2016
My bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quicker than the estimate and to a very high standard. The guys were courteous and took great care in leaving everything in my house in as clean a state as when they started. Overall an excellent job.
me@home12/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best workers. Prompt, always on time. Very clean & tidy.
Edward, Essex12/12/2015
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the refit of our bathroom. Vlad and his team worked hard to complete the job even working weekends and late evenings to make sure everything was on schedule. The guys were very considerate in our home, lining our stairs with plastic and clearing up every evening. Communication was excellent and if problems arose, they were easily fixed with ease. The guys worked hard and the finished product was just amazing, very high standard of work and excellent at what they do. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and will definitely use Vlad and the guys for any future projects.
Karen Edwards10/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out to expected high standards. Would not hesitate to recommend for any future work.
Michael, Hertfordshire09/12/2015
Recommended for General Building Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The builder is punctual, polite, easy to work with, helpful, gives good advice and provides a good standard of workmanship. At the end of the job he is always happy to listen to any aspects of his workmanship that I was unhappy with and correct them (not that there was anything significant at all). He emails quotations for acceptance. We agreed a date to be paid the agreed sum. I always paid it - I had no problems at all. I had the following jobs carried out by VS Contractors to a 3 bedroom semi-detached; re-plastering, redecorate, kitchen fitting, hanging door, tiling to bathroom and kitchen. I would definitely use VS Contractors again and encourage friends and family to do so too. I cannot think of any negative aspects to raise about them at all.
Stuart30/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and friendly contractor workers. Highly recommended.
Sandra, Essex30/11/2015
Kitchen rebuild
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad was very helpful and aimed to please. He said the kitchen would look good and he kept his word.The work was of a high stndard and overall the job exceeded my expectations.
Keefyt29/10/2015