We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

68 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quicker than the estimate and to a very high standard. The guys were courteous and took great care in leaving everything in my house in as clean a state as when they started. Overall an excellent job.
me@home12/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best workers. Prompt, always on time. Very clean & tidy.
Edward, Essex12/12/2015
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the refit of our bathroom. Vlad and his team worked hard to complete the job even working weekends and late evenings to make sure everything was on schedule. The guys were very considerate in our home, lining our stairs with plastic and clearing up every evening. Communication was excellent and if problems arose, they were easily fixed with ease. The guys worked hard and the finished product was just amazing, very high standard of work and excellent at what they do. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and will definitely use Vlad and the guys for any future projects.
Karen Edwards10/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out to expected high standards. Would not hesitate to recommend for any future work.
Michael, Hertfordshire09/12/2015
Recommended for General Building Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The builder is punctual, polite, easy to work with, helpful, gives good advice and provides a good standard of workmanship. At the end of the job he is always happy to listen to any aspects of his workmanship that I was unhappy with and correct them (not that there was anything significant at all). He emails quotations for acceptance. We agreed a date to be paid the agreed sum. I always paid it - I had no problems at all. I had the following jobs carried out by VS Contractors to a 3 bedroom semi-detached; re-plastering, redecorate, kitchen fitting, hanging door, tiling to bathroom and kitchen. I would definitely use VS Contractors again and encourage friends and family to do so too. I cannot think of any negative aspects to raise about them at all.
Stuart30/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and friendly contractor workers. Highly recommended.
Sandra, Essex30/11/2015
Kitchen rebuild
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad was very helpful and aimed to please. He said the kitchen would look good and he kept his word.The work was of a high stndard and overall the job exceeded my expectations.
Keefyt29/10/2015
Excellent workmanship and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with our new bathroom! Vlad and his team worked really hard and the result is great. They ripped out the old bathroom, took on the extra work of replacing some floor support beams and the below kitchen ceiling, renovated all the bathroom piping and electric wiring, installed new floor boards, tiled and plastered the bathroom floor, walls and ceiling, painted the plastered walls and ceiling and installed all bathroom units, lights and ventilation. All debris was removed and the house was kept clean while the work was ongoing. All this was done at a very reasonable price and within the agreed time. Vlad team are really dedicated to their job, not hesitating to put in the extra hour and pleasant to have around. We would definitely invite these guys for a next job!
Cor, Collier Row12/10/2015
New Kitchen re build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team did a great job on our re vamped kitchen, polite, tidy and excellent workmanship, working seven days a week to complete the job with the minimum of inconvienience. Would highly recommend for any job.
mikrobs01/09/2015
Kitchen work top etc.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On his first visit we discussed a couple of jobs and Vlad pointed out that some were possible but may involve more than I might want to do - this is a really helpful and honest approach. Access with the work tops was physically difficult but they persevered with good humour. The job is first rate, my floors left clean and when they left there were no traces of the installation except it looks so much better! They came when they said they would, they brought all the material correctly ordered and got on with it. A pleasure to deal with.
Site User24/08/2015