We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

V S Contractors UK Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:30
Profile thumb img 1402 2

5.0

70 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

V S Contractors UK LTD is a well established building and maintenance company that has built an excellent reputation over the past 10 years.

We take on all types of work from small domestic work to larger commercial industrial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, within the agreed time frame and at very competitive prices.

Estimates are always free and come with no obligation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Loft and property converters

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Fencing

  • Plastering

  • More Services

    • painting decorating fitted wardrobes carpentry and joinery

Customer reviews

5.0
70 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Kitchen re build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team did a great job on our re vamped kitchen, polite, tidy and excellent workmanship, working seven days a week to complete the job with the minimum of inconvienience. Would highly recommend for any job.
mikrobs01/09/2015
Kitchen work top etc.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On his first visit we discussed a couple of jobs and Vlad pointed out that some were possible but may involve more than I might want to do - this is a really helpful and honest approach. Access with the work tops was physically difficult but they persevered with good humour. The job is first rate, my floors left clean and when they left there were no traces of the installation except it looks so much better! They came when they said they would, they brought all the material correctly ordered and got on with it. A pleasure to deal with.
Site User24/08/2015
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad and his team were brilliant, my bathroom looks amazing. Special thanks to Andriy as well. Will definitely use these guys again. Nothing was to much trouble even when I changed my mind.
Carole29/06/2015
Fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've recently had our fence done and it's great, it's finished to a high standard, it was completed quickly with no hassle and looks fantastic!
Tiffany07/05/2015
Kitchen revamp and new door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad came round and quoted us on all work and materials,really impressed with price compared to other quotes we had ,when he finished work it exceeded our expectations and every bit of work done was to a great standard,very clean and careful and passionate to do a great job for our home,definitely when we do more work we will return to him
Matt fernandes27/04/2015
Wonderful job, the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were very professional on all aspects of work and would strongly recommend them.
Denise, Essex27/04/2015
We now have a great kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After the initial meeting with Vlad we knew we were in safe hands. He is knowledgeable, polite and always willing to listen to any concerns to make sure the job is finished according to the design you are looking for. He has arrived in good time everyday and kept us informed throughout the process and has used very reliable staff for electric certificates and the decorating work. He has been very amenable to our requests and queries. We had a lot to pack into a small space, with some plumbing and electrical adjustments, redecorating and tiling, all areas have been finished to a high standard. I would recommend VS Contractors to friends and family and we are now hoping we will be able to use them again to update our bathroom! (Thanks Vlad, Alex and Andriy you did a great job!)
CMR40361381912/04/2015
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Very efficient.
John, London06/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast professional service at very reasonable prices. Would definitely use again.
Chris, Essex01/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vlad was excellent in his advice, accommodation and finish of the job. He was helpful throughout and picked up products where I had forgotten to buy them.
Alison, London23/03/2015