We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd

Profile thumb 3vans which

4.9

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

The first thing you should know about Mike who runs Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd is that he takes immense pride in his business. This pride filters down into everything the business does: from this website to the smart fleet of removal vans it runs and the staff it employs.

The backbone of Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd is its incredibly loyal and hard working team of staff. Each team member of understands and embodies the ethics of the company and make exemplary ambassadors.

Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd has a fleet of modern removal vans and lorries and a team of highly skilled staff plus our own indoor, secure storage facility

We offer small removals, House removals, packing services and piano moving and storage. Based from Devon working locally and nationally we are the South West's Trusted Mover.

- See more at: http://www.vanmanexeter.co.uk

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • house removals
    • packing service
    • piano movers

Customer reviews

4.9
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal team were polite, professional, cheerful and helpful.
Antony, Devon Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant/Professional
Penelope, Devon Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delivery men very helpful & efficient.
Happy Customer Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly
Harry, Devon Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to removal! Great prices and great service, the team were friendly and professional and unbelievably skilled at moving furniture. They moved us into a storage unit and untilized every inch of space, saving us money yet again. They were so good that we are actually looking forward to moving with them again once our house completes!
Jaynew Posted on 09/07/2016 , work completed 09/07/2016
Complete peace of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, polite and hard working. The two men were unswervingly cheerful and upbeat with a positive outlook on everything relating to our move, including negotiating horrendously narrow Devon lanes with the two vans. At this stressful time house movers need to be told everything will be all right and this is exactly the support they provided. Very efficient and very good value for money. Would not hesitate to use them again if necessary.
devonmovers Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Van Man Taunton and Exeter - Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend Van Man for their excellent service. Arrived on time, very courteous and so quick! Made the whole process of moving effortless. Well done and thank you.
KarenSF Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, efficient.
Claire, Devon Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Excellent Exeter Van Man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top rated in my view. They have just moved me for the third time which is proof enough how good they are that I've gone back to them twice since my first move. Very efficient service, friendly, courteous and non-stop team of workers - my move from a first floor to a second floor flat - via a spiral staircase and lots of furniture - was completed in under 5 hours, worked their socks off. Don't think you'll find a better removal company in Exeter, Tiverton or anywhere else in Devon!
Andrew Rendell Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
Van Man Removals, Exeter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Fast, reliable, good price. Excatly what it says on the tin. Will be using again.
Paul FM Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016