We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victory Auto Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.8

181 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victory Auto Services has been serving the motorists of Muswell Hill, Fortis Green and Finchley for 21 years.
The sites have changed but our services have always been the best value for money in the area.
We offer:

diagnosis and mechanical repairs
routine servicing
MOT preparation and tests
tyre checks and fitting
bodywork repairs
air conditioning servicing

Wayne, Mark, Khalid and Andrew have many years experience of looking after their customers, who trust them to make sure their cars are reliable and safe, at sensible prices.
Victory Auto Services offer you the whole range of services needed to maintain your car economically.
We are open Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 5.30 pm, and look forward to meeting you

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Power transmission services
  • Vehicle inspection services

Customer reviews

4.8
181 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto has serviced my car for many years, with excellent skill, courtesy & professionalism. I would recommend them.
Irene, London Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always polite and helpful
Nicholas, London Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Excellent work & great staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our car serviced by Victory Auto Serviced for 9 years. The service is always efficient, polite, timely and cost effective. I would recommend the Victory team very highly.
Jane, London Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Motors have kept our two cars running beautifully over the last 12 years.
Christopher, London Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Auto Services for many years. I have complete confidence in their expertise and engineering skills. They are completely trustworthy, always courteous and helpful and ready to come out in an emergency. I recommend Victory Auto Services without any hesitation.
Sally, London Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been taking our car to Victory Auto Services for at least 15 years & always found them helpful, professional, very pleasant & they do an excellent job. Most definitely & 'Trusted Trade'.
Susan, London Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I now have a Honda and I previously had a Peugeot, both of which are makes in which they have specialist experience. I was first recommended to Victory by a taxi-driver, which I thought was impressive. That was several years ago and I have used Victory ever since. They have been unfailingly reliable; have always given me good advice, even when it meant that I might spend less money with them; and are a pleasure to deal with.
johnlucy Posted on 13/08/2012 , work completed 13/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to talk to with good job done and top tips given as well. Sent me a reminder letter for MOT/service which was timely and appreciated.
mandiesharpe Posted on 12/11/2010 , work completed 12/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small garage repairs-servicing, unfailingly helpful, reliable, don't let you spend unnecessarily. Provide picking up service! Nothing is too much trouble, they check my tyres etc between services for free as I am disabled.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2009 , work completed 20/05/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In over ten years I have found this firm to be run by people who are very honest, reliable and helpful - very important to an ageing widow. I have introduced several friends and relations who are delighted too.
marielou Posted on 29/04/2009 , work completed 29/04/2009