We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victory Auto Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.8

181 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victory Auto Services has been serving the motorists of Muswell Hill, Fortis Green and Finchley for 21 years.
The sites have changed but our services have always been the best value for money in the area.
We offer:

diagnosis and mechanical repairs
routine servicing
MOT preparation and tests
tyre checks and fitting
bodywork repairs
air conditioning servicing

Wayne, Mark, Khalid and Andrew have many years experience of looking after their customers, who trust them to make sure their cars are reliable and safe, at sensible prices.
Victory Auto Services offer you the whole range of services needed to maintain your car economically.
We are open Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 5.30 pm, and look forward to meeting you

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Power transmission services
  • Vehicle inspection services

Customer reviews

4.8
181 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional & Responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & quick response. Very good communications and explanations for work needed. Will use them again.
Hilary, London Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took in our car for an MOT. The work was speedy and thorough. The staff were courteous and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Professional efficient and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Auto Services for several years and they always do a good job. They are pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Ingeborg, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Good as Ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New starter changed quickly, works well! Text on completion, use them a lot, trust them.
Crispin, London Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of workmanship and fantastic helpful attitude. Highly recommended.
Dan, London Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Didn't do lots of unnecessary work. Prompt and professional, not overpriced.
Janet, London Posted on 03/09/2017 , work completed 03/09/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st time I have used Victory Auto Services Ltd small service. The car needed a new battery. I was charged £25.00 + VAT for fitting it. This I thought was not good.
Mike, London Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 20/09/2017)
Our customers are very important to us so we always price our service in the most fair and reasonable way possible. Modern cars have increased electronic capabilities so it is important to make the correct diagnostic decision to rectify any fault with the vehicle, which comes at a cost. This particular customer was not charged for the diagnostic check, we only charged for the fitting. We do always encourage our customers to come to us if they have any issues so we can explain costs or answer any questions that may arise to an reach an amicable outcome.
Excellent & trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Victory Autos for many years and have always trusted them which is very important when dealing with mechanics. They are always very helpful and "go an extra mile".
Linda, London Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
First class as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car needed wing mirror and side baton replaced. Took it in mid-morning and collected mid-afternoon. Usual speedy, efficient and pleasant service from Victory.
Elsa, London Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used victory for 20 years. They are fantastic! They do tiny jobs and don't even charge me - like changing bulbs, mending windows etc. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helen, London Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017