We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victory Auto Services Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.8

181 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victory Auto Services has been serving the motorists of Muswell Hill, Fortis Green and Finchley for 21 years.
The sites have changed but our services have always been the best value for money in the area.
We offer:

diagnosis and mechanical repairs
routine servicing
MOT preparation and tests
tyre checks and fitting
bodywork repairs
air conditioning servicing

Wayne, Mark, Khalid and Andrew have many years experience of looking after their customers, who trust them to make sure their cars are reliable and safe, at sensible prices.
Victory Auto Services offer you the whole range of services needed to maintain your car economically.
We are open Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 5.30 pm, and look forward to meeting you

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Power transmission services
  • Vehicle inspection services

Customer reviews

4.8
181 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Quick, Good Value MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory performed again! Quick MOT today at a decent price. What more can one ask for!
Matthew Fox Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service. Quick.
Happy Customer Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Ethical garage - a jewel.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In this day and age, it is exceptional and delightful to find a competent, reliable, experienced garage that is also ethical. We were really impressed by the high quality of the work and the attentive service we received. Amazing value for money. The garage stands head and shoulders above other garages for care and consideration, giving the customer choices. Quite exceptional. A true jewel of a garage.
Cordelia, London Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Honest, courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services are a local small garage. The staff are courteous and honest. I feel that I have always been given good advice about my car and the work is done professionally.
Graham, London Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, reliable and very helpful.
meh Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Very professional, caring and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services took over the ownership of my previous garage which had serviced and maintained our car for 25 years. I have used them for three years and they are terrific. I highly recommend them.
Anne, London Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services advised that a full service was not required but recommended a minor service as brake fluid was low. Their communication was informative and professional. The works were done quickly & efficiently. We will use this company for future works to our car.
Graham, London Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Discussed and agreed the work prior to commencement. On completion - a clear, detailed explanation of the bill and recommendation for the future. Most impressed and will certainly use them again.
David, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and speedy service of my Qashqai. Trader lent me a car in the interim and delivered my car back to my house.
Charles, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Efficient & well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommendable!
Sieglinde, London Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017