We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victory Auto Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo

4.8

175 Reviews

About

Victory Auto Services has been serving the motorists of Muswell Hill, Fortis Green and Finchley for 21 years.
The sites have changed but our services have always been the best value for money in the area.
We offer:

diagnosis and mechanical repairs
routine servicing
MOT preparation and tests
tyre checks and fitting
bodywork repairs
air conditioning servicing

Wayne, Mark, Khalid and Andrew have many years experience of looking after their customers, who trust them to make sure their cars are reliable and safe, at sensible prices.
Victory Auto Services offer you the whole range of services needed to maintain your car economically.
We are open Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 5.30 pm, and look forward to meeting you

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Battery servicing
    • Power transmission services
  • Vehicle inspection services

Customer reviews

4.8
175 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient & friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient neighbourhood service station - consulted appropriately on work to do - detailed feedback on service.
Stephen, London26/09/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in everyway. Friendly & efficient.
Judy, London26/09/2019
A trusted car mechanic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work has been efficiently carried out in a professional and friendly manner to a high level. This garage is totally trustworthy.
Wendy, London30/08/2019
Always reliable, always good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out an intermediate service and sorted out brake pads. Victory Autos are always responsive, very reliable and we have great faith in the company. Having moved away from the area we still go back to them because we have great faith in them. could not recommend them more.
James Nigel, Somerset29/08/2019
Fast & quiet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & to the point. No faffing, no banter. "what's the problem?". "Here's the price". "Done". Happy.
Torlief, London15/05/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, friendly service. Willing to help out. Good after care.
Rowland, London12/03/2019
MOT.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always like going to Victory Auto Services as Mark - the manager is very friendly and helpful. I know I'll always get a good job done.
Ian, London12/03/2019
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and MOT, perfectly executed.
Penny, London30/01/2019
Quick Appointment and First Class Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Victory since coming to London nine years ago. Super service and high quality workmanship every time.
Customer in Greater London22/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car has been looked after by Victory Autos for 20 years or more. They have looked after two car brilliantly and I have always recommend them to other people.
Annie, London08/01/2019
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Autos have looked after our family's cars for nearly twenty years and kept us on the road - We trust them completely and have never had any problems. Thank you, Mark and Wayne!
Sarah, London08/01/2019
Fab job (done well)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been with Victory Auto Services Ltd for some time now and every time they have been very good at "sorting out my car" and explaining what they have done to fix a problem with my car highly recommend them!!
Shobha, London14/11/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have had great service from Mark & Wayne , keeping my various cars on the road for the last 20+ years. Quick turn-around and well-priced.
Richard08/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Service have for some years serviced my wife's and my cars on a regular basis. They have always been helpful and have done excellent work at competitive cost. I can recommend them as a non-franchise and very competent service centre for any make of car.
Bill, London16/05/2018
Professional & Responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & quick response. Very good communications and explanations for work needed. Will use them again.
Hilary, London03/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took in our car for an MOT. The work was speedy and thorough. The staff were courteous and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/03/2018
Professional efficient and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Auto Services for several years and they always do a good job. They are pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Ingeborg, London22/02/2018
Good as Ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New starter changed quickly, works well! Text on completion, use them a lot, trust them.
Crispin, London30/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of workmanship and fantastic helpful attitude. Highly recommended.
Dan, London15/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Didn't do lots of unnecessary work. Prompt and professional, not overpriced.
Janet, London03/09/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st time I have used Victory Auto Services Ltd small service. The car needed a new battery. I was charged £25.00 + VAT for fitting it. This I thought was not good.
Mike, London30/08/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 20/09/2017)
Our customers are very important to us so we always price our service in the most fair and reasonable way possible. Modern cars have increased electronic capabilities so it is important to make the correct diagnostic decision to rectify any fault with the vehicle, which comes at a cost. This particular customer was not charged for the diagnostic check, we only charged for the fitting. We do always encourage our customers to come to us if they have any issues so we can explain costs or answer any questions that may arise to an reach an amicable outcome.
Excellent & trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Victory Autos for many years and have always trusted them which is very important when dealing with mechanics. They are always very helpful and "go an extra mile".
Linda, London21/07/2017
First class as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car needed wing mirror and side baton replaced. Took it in mid-morning and collected mid-afternoon. Usual speedy, efficient and pleasant service from Victory.
Elsa, London21/07/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used victory for 20 years. They are fantastic! They do tiny jobs and don't even charge me - like changing bulbs, mending windows etc. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helen, London18/07/2017
Quick, Good Value MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory performed again! Quick MOT today at a decent price. What more can one ask for!
Matthew Fox12/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service. Quick.
Happy Customer12/07/2017
Ethical garage - a jewel.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In this day and age, it is exceptional and delightful to find a competent, reliable, experienced garage that is also ethical. We were really impressed by the high quality of the work and the attentive service we received. Amazing value for money. The garage stands head and shoulders above other garages for care and consideration, giving the customer choices. Quite exceptional. A true jewel of a garage.
Cordelia, London29/06/2017
Honest, courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services are a local small garage. The staff are courteous and honest. I feel that I have always been given good advice about my car and the work is done professionally.
Graham, London29/06/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, reliable and very helpful.
meh07/04/2017
Very professional, caring and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services took over the ownership of my previous garage which had serviced and maintained our car for 25 years. I have used them for three years and they are terrific. I highly recommend them.
Anne, London01/02/2017
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services advised that a full service was not required but recommended a minor service as brake fluid was low. Their communication was informative and professional. The works were done quickly & efficiently. We will use this company for future works to our car.
Graham, London18/01/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Discussed and agreed the work prior to commencement. On completion - a clear, detailed explanation of the bill and recommendation for the future. Most impressed and will certainly use them again.
David, London17/01/2017
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and speedy service of my Qashqai. Trader lent me a car in the interim and delivered my car back to my house.
Charles, London17/01/2017
Efficient & well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommendable!
Sieglinde, London10/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Adrian, London07/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The above have serviced and look after my VW Golf for over 10 years and I have been impressed with their work. Always calm, helpful and thoroughly professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2017
Prompt efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This garage is honest and most efficient. I am elderly and they really look after me. They are there in a crisis and I feel happy that I can rely on them totally.
Ingeborg, London19/12/2016
Prompt & obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Victory Motors for many years, very helpful and obliging.
Susan, London07/10/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very good garage. I am always very happy with the level of service and professionalism of Wayne and his staff.
Elli, London07/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a puncture, left my car in a garden centre car park. Walked to the garage. Explained the situation. Left the keys & my contact details & within the hour received a call from Victory Auto to say I could collect the car. New tyre on spare - existing spare on the wheel. No fuss no excessive charge. Excellent!
Lizzie, London06/10/2016
Efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car for the 1st time today to Victory Auto for an intermediate (minor) service and MOT. I can't comment in detail yet about the quality of their work, they carried out the work promptly and efficiently and seemed friendly and courteous.
Miranda, London05/10/2016
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Always text date of service and MOT. I'm very pleased with the service Victory Auto Services provides. Staff very friendly and not at all patronising to female customers.
Maggie, London05/10/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services is a very reliable and professional mechanic, I've used them for 20 years and I've always been fully satisfied.
Lucia, London29/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, I had prompt & courteous service from Victory Auto. I have great confidence in their professionalism. I am glad to recommend them.
John, London26/09/2016
As always, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very trusted garage which we've been using for 8+years now. Excellent, prompt, efficient service and value.
Happy Customer19/09/2016
Reliable as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been coming to Victory Auto Services for over 10 years now and however big or small the problem I have always received great attention and service. What would we do with you.
Sue, London16/09/2016
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable professional, explain fully what needs doing and don't do unnecessary work. Take the time to discuss car related issues, e.g. selling/buying. Independent local trader.
Caroline, London15/09/2016
Work of the highest standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Autoservices have been looking after my Vauxhall corsa for 10 years and my husband's Prius for about 3. I feel so lucky to have found Victory Autoservices. Mark and his team are completely trustworthy, always courteous and we have complete confidence in their work. They will always go "the second mile" and never do work that is not strictly necessary. They explain any problems in ways I can understand and involve me fully in any decisions that need to be made.
Jill, London14/09/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They looked after my original Peugeot and upon my DB Jainine the new one in 2001 have done so ever since with perfection. "Good" is too simple! They never let me down not even failing to provide quality service.
Morton, London14/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a long standing customer, at least 20 years. Victory have never let me down and performed work on my cars perfectly.
Robert, London13/09/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good fast & honest work & advice. Lucky to have a good local garage round the corner. Personal & professional.
John, London02/09/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consistently great service. Very helpful & friendly.
Shari, London01/09/2016
Excellent work and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory have looked after my cars for many years and their standards have always been excellent. I recommend them without hesitation.
George, London29/08/2016
Fabulous job well done!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team of workers, efficient and trustful. Brilliant customer service and great advice on what needed doing and what could wait. Honest & reliable.
Arya, Middlesex23/08/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service always. I have used them for years. I completely trust them and they always get my old car through its MOT.
Caroline, London19/08/2016
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although I often use personal recommendation I do occasionally consult which. When I do consult which I find it to be reliable. They did a perfect job.
Gillian, London19/08/2016
So helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, always helpful - I have known him many years and we always get consistent service of a high quality.
Vicky, London18/08/2016
Helpful & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked my Toyota in for it's annual service and MOT. Dropped off the car at about 9.15 & received a text at 1.45 telling me my car was ready for collection. I trust the garage to do just what is needed quickly and at a reasonable price.
Harriet, London15/08/2016
Excellent local trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory motors have been looking after my Polo since 2005. I am confident that work is carried out to a high standard. Mark and Wayne are always very polite and helpful - no 'little woman' treatment!
Monica, London08/08/2016
Overall Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services is a gem of a company. Expert, thorough in their work, inspiring confidence. Very fair pricing. The jewel in the crown is the attitude to and care of customer: professional, interested and concerned that your vehicle is not just 'roadworthy', but that it is in best condition in its entirety.
Imelda, London08/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services serviced my car. They did a really good job and were prompt and courteous at all times. They gave me full information on what work had been needed, and what was unnecessary and therefore not charged for.
Sally, London07/08/2016
Prompt & courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful as ever, and they discovered two nails in one of my tyres that I knew nothing about.
Sheila, London03/08/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The car was seen quickly and work done to a high standard. I've used Victory for 4 years and I am very happy with them.
Roland, London26/07/2016
Prompt & professional & honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were quick and honest, they did a smaller service than they thought that I needed due to low mileage. So cost was cheaper than thought. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Autos for over 10 years- Mark & Wayne have always been very helpful, both for routine servicing & tracking down awkward faults & often not accepting recommending for those tasks. Thoroughly recommend.
Richard, London14/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT & small service carried out prompt and & high standards.
Wolfgang, London14/07/2016
excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and helpful, job well done.
Susan, London13/07/2016
Prompt, co-operative professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine annual service & MOT gave rise to two faults both reported immediately and rectified same day despite requiring externally supplied parts. Vehicle delivered back to my address in perfect condition for a further years motoring same afternoon.
Alan, London13/07/2016
Friendly and thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT and full service on the car, very professional and helpful.
David, London12/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy & very friendly. Best garage I have dealt with.
Rochelle, London12/07/2016
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory is a totally reliable garage. Not only will they give advice on what needs to be done to your car, they'll tell you what they don't need to do! Service is always highly professional and very prompt and with a smile too! I completely recommend Wayne, Mark and the team!
Stephen, London12/07/2016
Excellent customer service and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Always ready to help and assist. Very reliable. Good value for money. highly recommend. (I have been their customer for many years)
Ariel, London11/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a small but extremely well-run and professional operation. All the staff are polite, efficient, friendly and helpful.
Maggie, London11/07/2016
As efficient as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and honest. Fairly priced and no unnecessary extras.
Jane, London11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well Done
Martin, London10/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services serviced my car today and provided a friendly, prompt and professional service at a reasonable and transparent price.
Naomi, London08/07/2016
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have attended to problems promptly & efficiently and as far as I know. The quality of repairs has been fine. I recently left my hazard light on overnight - Mark came & re-charged the battery for me the next morning - no charge.
Elizabeth, London07/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory is not the cheapest or the most expensive garage, but they give good value, and they always do things when they say they will do them. They are pleasant and easy to work with.
Fred, London07/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Have and will recommend.
Judith, London07/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very efficient.
Angela, London06/07/2016
Always pleased with work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been going to Victory Auto for 15 years. They are always friendly and helpful and do a good job.
Sheila, Hertfordshire05/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the trader services for over 20 years and always received attentive, efficient professional services.
John, London05/07/2016
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, helpful, informative and reliable.
Veronica, London28/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services repaired a leak & (urgent) my gearbox promptly before I went away. Satisfied with good service.
Peter, London28/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient service. Friendly & helpful staff.
Barbara, London27/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest, helpful. 'Service' as it used to be. Highly recommend this garage.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2016
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Victory Autos for 12 years and always experienced outstanding service.
Brenda, London24/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, efficient, job done quickly.
Valerie, London24/06/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT and annual service. Fast and efficient, drove car back to me.
John, London23/06/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided over a number of years, maintaining and servicing our motor cars. Reliable, courteous and comforting.
Roger, London23/06/2016
Brilliant job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto Services are prompt and professional, great value for money, uncomplicated, friendly, good advisers and above all for me, honest and trustworthy. 'VAS' never push for additional work on my vehicles. They use their experience and common sense. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Deborah, London22/06/2016
Efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been taking my car for service at 'Victory' for 2 decades and have always found them reliable and prompt as well as courteous and helpful. I have never had reason to complain about any of their work.
Samuel, London22/06/2016
Fabulous, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Victory for some years now for all my servicing, repairs & MOTs & have never felt cheated or over charged or badly advised by them. Having very little knowledge of cars, I find this invaluable. They are friendly, quick, efficient and very reasonably priced.
Tania, London21/06/2016
Professional, kind and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over many years, helpful, listening, courteous, reliable and heartening service. I couldn't fault them!
Barbara, London20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service: thorough, prompt and professional. Very highly recommended.
Paula, London20/06/2016
Great garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend this garage. I have always felt like they do a good job and they are friendly and helpful. In some garages I feel like I am being talked down to as a woman but I don't feel like that here.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been regular client of Victory for over 20 years and have always found them to be competent, helpful and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Eirwen, London17/06/2016
A Prompt and Professional Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly recommended service - very impressed! Have used them for many years, and they continue to offer great work.
Stephen, London15/06/2016
Always Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Victory Auto Services Ltd for 25 years, always found them v professional.
Kay, London13/06/2016
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using victory for many years and always found them very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Valerie, London08/06/2016
Prompt, Professional, Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the car serviced at a Jaguar dealer last year (under warranty) and, despite have set it up while I was away, every number of things went wrong/ Not even the pick up went right. This was a phone call only and the car was beautifully service and a better to my door for my return from holiday.
Helen, London08/06/2016
Prompt, professional and very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with the service. I've used Victory Auto Services a couple of times and recently I found them to be outstanding when it came to giving me help and advice regarding a disastrous battery replacement at a Halfords centre, where they fitted the new battery the wrong way round (with the polarity reversed) causing all sorts of problems to my car. I called Victory and they told me exactly what to do and luckily Halfords had it fixed, and when the car was returned Victory did a check and MOT within quarter of an hour. Brilliant!
Alice, London07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Consistently excellent.
T, London07/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Let me know promptly when to collect car. No car valet which was once a part of the service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/06/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for almost 20 years and am very satisfied with both workmanship and value. The staff are helpful & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my second service/MOT with Victory Auto Services & I was pleased with the visit.
Linda, London23/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/05/2016
Great Job, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy, ultra-reliable, value for money. I have used victory for more than 10 years and recommend them highly
William, London23/05/2016
Absolutely straight
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I don't hesitate to recommend Victory Auto Services Ltd. Friendly and business-like to deal with, do a good job, on time, go the extra mile to help out when relevant. Remind you when service and MOT are due.
Anne, London20/05/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this business for many years. I trust them. They are polite, helpful and really look after their customers. I would never go anywhere else.
Beatrice, London20/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & efficient. Courteous & knowledgeable. Good timekeepers. I have used them for 20/30 years & found them to be good. I have recommended them to friends in the past.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2016
Honest and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could book my car in within three days, they worked fast and I trusted what they did and said. They didn't make up problems and just got the job done.
Nicola, London13/05/2016
Prompt, friendly & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Victory Auto for 11+ years I have always had the most excellent & professional service, I just would not consider going elsewhere. They are 100% real in every way. Quality, service, reliability, dependable - all round brilliant.
Sally, London12/05/2016
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them several times and was always booked in promptly and kept well informed.
Jennifer, London12/05/2016
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory are always very professional. They do a meticulous job and advise about potential issues in the future. They are always courteous and helpful.
Lorraine, London11/05/2016
Always professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always been impressed with Victory Auto Services. Whether MOT or repairs, they are always very accommodating, prompt and reasonably priced. I have been using them for approx 24 years and would not consider going anywhere else. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
Christine, London06/05/2016
Professional customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for many years and have always been satisfied. Good job done always.
Avril, London05/05/2016
Prompt, professional, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory have changed their venue since we last used them, but have maintained their high level of service.
Michael, London04/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory provide an excellent service with expert advice.
Helen, London26/04/2016
My regular garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage for at least 20 years. They are helpful, friendly and offer a very professional service at reasonable cost.
Chris, London26/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Roger, London25/04/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne reminded me when my service & MOT were due. Excellent job. Price reasonable.
Jean, London25/04/2016
Helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used these guys for years after car producers' warranty expired. Never a problem. Good people.
Barry, London22/04/2016
Reliable outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, quality service. No job too small to be dealt with. Totally professional. Recommended in area through word of mouth.
Sandra, London21/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm for many years. Invariably the service has been excellent, staff always helpful and friendly & charges very reasonable.
Suzanne, London20/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Victory for six years. Excellent services and very helpful. - Would recommend -
Doris, London20/04/2016
5-star excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My previous experience with MOT test convinced me I should have my car service at Victory Auto Services Ltd. Once again as my ratings show, I was extremely pleased with the professional and personal attention.
Colin, London18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff here are friendly and helpful and explain fully what they are doing and how much it will cost before proceeding with the job. They are trustworthy and reliable and their work is excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/03/2016
The best neighbourhood garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Victory Auto Services for over 15 years. They are very friendly and helpful. Their work is very competent and always done to a high standard. They always seem to charge less than I expect them too.
Satyajit, London21/03/2016
Excellent and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Motors for the servicing and repair to my car for over fifteen years. I have found them to be excellent and reliable in the work and they give helpful advice.
Philip, London18/03/2016
Dedicated and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used their services for three decades or so, I can surely and strongly recommend their services.
Santosh, London15/03/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear about what needed to be done. Checked with me before doing the work. Went over every item of the bill, clarifying each cost. Advised me of a likely need to replace the brakes next year.
Leon, London14/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service is efficient and of a high standard. The team are friendly, honest and polite. I will use them again and strongly recommend them.
Rosemarie, London14/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual reliable service.
Kenneth, Middlesex10/03/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I first walked in to the garage everyone was very polite, helpful and professional. I took my car in for a quote, but ended up picking it up by 4.30pm, having had the work completed to a high standard at a competitive price! All in all, an excellent experience.
Sonia, London07/03/2016
Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experiences with Victory have been extremely positive. Wayne is absolutely straight, he does not overcharge, and he explains what he is doing. Best garage I have used.
Nigel, London01/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good. Friendly, reliable, informative. Very professional & get work done.
Sara, London29/02/2016
Very professional and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended to promptly with pleasant disposition. Work to car explained in detail and ready for collections earlier than expected.
Philip, London24/02/2016
Brilliant & efficient as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest & trustworthy & explained everything clearly. Been going for nearly 20 years and always helpful & friendly.
Helen, London20/02/2016
Sensitive and supportive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This garage excels in efficiency, courtesy and confidence boosting for older customers; and has been my local trader for many years both before and after my husband died. I have recently been unable to drive owing to a knee injury so they collected and returned my vehicle for MOT.
Jeanne, London20/02/2016
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient, polite.
Louise, London20/02/2016
Excellent and consistent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use Victory for annual service and minor adjustments. They are excellent. There is always close personal attention from one or other of the partners. I expect to go on using them for several years to come. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Richard, London16/02/2016
Brilliant Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Efficient, professional, fast and friendly.
F, London15/02/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & efficient. Also very courteous.
Monica, London15/02/2016
Brilliant job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Victory Autos for 20 years and always receive outstanding service!
John, London15/02/2016
Very prompt & efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an electrical fault. Mike at Victory had a look at it the same day. He had to order in a part to fix it but He kept me informed and He even offered to deliver my car back to my house once it had been fixed. Great service and lovely deal with.
Susannah, London15/02/2016
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Return customer for service and MOT of my car. Reliable, prompt, efficient and reasonable. I'll be back.
Victoria, London01/02/2016
Professional, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my car serviced by Victory Autos. I am always pleased with the work. I trust them to do a good job. They have not let me down in 5 years. Excellent.
Sheila, London01/02/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service
Donald, Middlesex01/02/2016
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, helpful service, and fast, good value repair. Excellent.
Samantha, London01/02/2016
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. A very professional, trustworthy and friendly garage. Have been using them for years!
Sue, Middlesex29/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early appointment - no waiting. Trustworthy and efficient.
Irene, London13/01/2016
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for over 15 years and they have never let me down. Highly recommendable.
Sieglinde, London07/01/2016
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For several years, I have relied on Victory Audio Services, and they have provided economical, thoughtful and prompt work for all my needs.
Susan B, London04/01/2016
An interim service plus MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was completed on time and within budget– and it was very reasonably priced. Plus they were kind enough to drop the car back to my house on this occasion as it was difficult for me to collect it. I’ve used Victory for over 10 years and they have dealt with all kinds. I trust Victory implicitly with my car. Their charges are always reasonable and their advice sound. I would recommend them to anyone.
Susan, London07/12/2015
Quick, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car in to have my parking sensors disconnected as they were faulty. No other garage had been able to do it previously. Victory did the job quickly and threw in a new brake light, which I hadn't even noticed had broken.
Vicki, London07/12/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My late husband & myself have used Victory Autos for years. Since my husband died six years ago, they have been very supportive & helpful.
Madeleine, London08/04/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, honest and helpful
Anne, London26/03/2015
Speedy and reliable and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have worked with Mark and his team for a decade plus. He is diligent, professional, reliable and trustworthy. As are the other team members. Also he puts himself out to help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/02/2015
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Services are excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, competent, helpful and kind. I trust their opinions as a non-technical car owner and happily recommend them
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/01/2015
Excellent standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my car serviced by Victory Auto Service for 5 years. The service is brilliant - excellent standard of work, customer care, efficiency, honesty & courtesy. I would recommend the company whole heartedly.
Jill, London05/09/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Auto has serviced my car for many years, with excellent skill, courtesy & professionalism. I would recommend them.
Irene, London01/09/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always polite and helpful
Nicholas, London14/08/2014
Excellent work & great staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our car serviced by Victory Auto Serviced for 9 years. The service is always efficient, polite, timely and cost effective. I would recommend the Victory team very highly.
Jane, London14/08/2014
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victory Motors have kept our two cars running beautifully over the last 12 years.
Christopher, London11/08/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Victory Auto Services for many years. I have complete confidence in their expertise and engineering skills. They are completely trustworthy, always courteous and helpful and ready to come out in an emergency. I recommend Victory Auto Services without any hesitation.
Sally, London11/08/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been taking our car to Victory Auto Services for at least 15 years & always found them helpful, professional, very pleasant & they do an excellent job. Most definitely & 'Trusted Trade'.
Susan, London11/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I now have a Honda and I previously had a Peugeot, both of which are makes in which they have specialist experience. I was first recommended to Victory by a taxi-driver, which I thought was impressive. That was several years ago and I have used Victory ever since. They have been unfailingly reliable; have always given me good advice, even when it meant that I might spend less money with them; and are a pleasure to deal with.
johnlucy13/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to talk to with good job done and top tips given as well. Sent me a reminder letter for MOT/service which was timely and appreciated.
mandiesharpe12/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small garage repairs-servicing, unfailingly helpful, reliable, don't let you spend unnecessarily. Provide picking up service! Nothing is too much trouble, they check my tyres etc between services for free as I am disabled.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In over ten years I have found this firm to be run by people who are very honest, reliable and helpful - very important to an ageing widow. I have introduced several friends and relations who are delighted too.
marielou29/04/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Victory Auto Services to service and MOT my car for that past five years and have always found them both reliable and reasonable in price. The owners Mark and Wayne are always very easy to talk to about different options and what they would and would not advise. Even better they'll always call if something unexpected comes up and sometimes even deliver the car back home for me! All in all it's great to have a local garage that I can trust.
dcannon12/04/2009