We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ward Brothers Bathrooms Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb ward brothers bathroomlogoforweb

5.0

26 Reviews

About

Our family business was established in 1979 by Terry and Brian Ward and covers every aspect of bath shower and wet room installation.

From the construction of En-Suite bathrooms and refurbishment of existing rooms, we undertake all aspects of the work required for a successful and trouble free installation.

We install 10mm glass swing screens which are pulled out for showering and swung shut when not in use.
This opens up rooms where a big shower normally couldn't be fitted.

Our installations are to a very high standard, we have over 30 years experience in wet room installations.
We offer free estimates, design ideas and advise.

We install wet rooms on timber floors and in loft conversions.
Our installations are guaranteed and registered.

We do not sub contract our work, but do each job individually.

We are City and Guilds qualified engineers.

work scope.
Plumbing, tiling, electrical, plastering, carpentry, high pressure systems.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • water proofing specialist

Customer reviews

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his lads fitted two replacement shower doors to a very high standard. They fixed some shoddy building work along the way and discovered a leak which led to re-tiling of a shower cubicle. They were able to prioritise the job and complete it within a week.
2011-05-07 12:36:10.41709/03/2017
Professionals who really care about their workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every member of the Ward Brothers team delivered work of exceptional quality. They were punctual conscientious, gave sound advice and were clearly proud of their work. They took all the stress off our shoulders (unlike past tradesmen we have used). We couldn't have asked for a better result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/02/2017
A perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started and finished on time. Meticulous work by family company gave us the perfect new bathroom. No mess. No fuss. Highest recommendation.
David, London20/01/2017
Delighted with wet room'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Ward Brothers and team were professional, very clean and tidy, prompt and skilled. The tiling was done to a very high standard. They guided me through the process from start to finish and I would highly recommend.
Colette, London05/01/2017
Wet room refurb, East Dulwich.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Ward brothers have fitted our shower room to a very high standard. Terry and his expert team were very pleasant and professional; fitting a wet room into a tiny awkward space.They kept us informed at every stage and the project went very smoothly, the finish is beyond what we could have imagined. If you want solid and reliable work, these are the people to contact.
Ilia P29/11/2016
Wish all workmen were like Ward Brothers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love our new bathroom! Ward Brothers fitted our bathroom to a very high standard, we were kept updated on the various stages of work and advised of any unexpected challenges which were quickly and satisfactorily resolved. Terry and team were extremely professional, courteous and indeed thoughtful. Their experience and expertise shone through in the intricate parts of the job, with beautiful, perfect finishing touches. The whole team worked tidily with minimum disruption to us, were very approachable, polite and respectful to our home. Our bathroom is absolutely perfect, if we ever have to move, it's coming with us! Thank you Ward Brothers.
Richard F18/10/2016
High quality work by great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team (each one a pleasure to work with) designed and installed a completely new bathroom for me and I am delighted with the results. Hard working, considerate, organised and professional, they take pride in their work which is of excellent quality and pay great attention to detail and customer service. Everyone involved was pleasant and helpful and Terry went out of his way to track down special fittings to enable me to have a mirror I had only seen before on and American website, creating a unique finish to the room. The entire project was completed on time with the minimum of inconvenience and was a very good experience in every way. Highly recommended.
Paula K16/09/2016
New bathroom in West Dulwich
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What stars! We absolutely love our new bathroom which has been installed and finished to a high standard. Terry and his team were a pleasure to have in our home: tidy, polite, punctual and very hard working. We had problems with receiving our bathroom sink on time from our suppliers, but they were also brilliant about returning at a later date to install. We highly recommend them!
CMR40224714802/06/2015
New bathroom in Clapham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry and his team created a lovely shower room for us in our Clapham flat. Although a small space, by getting rid of the bath and having a shower instead, we now have a room we are proud of. The most impressive aspect was that Terry will make suggestions based upon his experience and if you are not sure about anything he will talk it through. We were so impressed we had his team redo our separate loo. A great team! Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/12/2014
Shower Room and Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ward Brothers were recommended to me. Initially I used them for a new shower room & then for a very challenging bathroom. Terry had some great ideas, particularly for the bathroom which was very difficult given a very low sloping ceiling. The team are very efficient, their work is a very high standard & as such they are much in demand. I would recommend booking early if you want to use their services! I have absolutely no problem in recommending Ward Brothers - they are the complete package
SarahB18/02/2014