We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Warmaway Limited

Profile thumb warmaway logo  no dot

4.8

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Warmaway is a family run business, with over 45 years in the plumbing and heating industry covering Yorkshire.

We install all forms of central heating and our boilers come with up 10-years warranty for added peace of mind.

Over the last 10-years Warmaway has been involved in the renewable energy industry installing Ground Source Heat pumps, Air Source Heat pumps, Solar thermal supply hot water and solar PV systems generating electricity for homes all over Yorkshire.

We can also offer both electric underfloor heating and wet underfloor heating systems.

We have a team of highly skilled gas engineers servicing and maintaining boilers and can provide maintenance contracts to maintain your system with no up front cost.

we are also an NICEIC electrical approved company and now cater for all your elecltrical needs from simply a new socket to a full re-wire.

For more information please contact us via our contact page on the website or by calling 01924 465391

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
    • Solar Panel Maintenance
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires

Customer reviews

4.8
54 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from initial survey and advice for a new combi boiler through to installation. Quality work all round and would highly recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Professional and Caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early but completed the installation of Honeywell controls excellently. Were caring and considerate and explained use of the controls adequately
Patrick, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Very professional and on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found to be very informative all the way through, very pleasant manner and very efficient in all they did from beginning to end. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a trustworthy company to contact these people for service and value.
Brian, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Great boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warmaway fitted my last combi boiler in 2002 and have serviced it yearly, the time arrived for a replacement boiler and I had no worries about using them again. Chose a new boiler and arranged an instillation date a week later, the fitters arrived on time and were great, they completed the work in no time at all with no fuss and no mess. Would recommend Warmaway every time.
Mr & Mrs Swift Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good lads. Good work. Would recommend to anyone.
Jacqueline, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had Warmaway to fix a very old stopcock. Over the years I've had 3 kitchens fitted and each time asked the plumbers to fix the stopcock, only to find that when the kitchen was finished they had done it. Also tried various plumbers who have said it would be difficult to fix because it is so old and I'd have to turn the water off by the water meter if I needed to. Despite the stopcock being in a very difficult place and it being very old-at first Ryan didn't know how he was going to fix it but he persevered and hey presto he did it. I can't thank Warmaway enough for a brilliant and friendly service. They always service my boiler and again have fixed various problems. Also had them out to check my gas fire when debris had fallen down the chimney, Highly recommend them
Pauline Bell Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you for feed the back I will pass this on to Ryan the engineer. Thank you once again. Warmaway
Excellent boiler fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and excellent service fitting our new boiler on Thursday and Friday despite the horrendous weather, They had to leave their van at the top of the road and bring down the boiler,tools and other equipment despite the road resembling a skating rink. They must also have had to go back to the van 100 times over the two days. Well done and many thanks I would gladly recommend them to any customers. George in Morley Leeds
george Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Brilliant team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warmaway fitted our boiler. Brilliant team, would recommend to anybody.
Patricia, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warmaway provided a very swift and professional service. Knowledgeable installers and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Richard, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Chad did a super job replacing my boiler. I'd certainly recommend Warmaway to my friends and colleagues.
Oliver, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Thank you Oliver, we look forward to maintaining your boiler over the coming years.