We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Warmsafe

Profile thumb warmsafe logo in layers copy
5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Warmsafe are a family run business based in the west midlands with over 15 years experience in the heating and plumbing industry.
We specialise in the installation,service and repair of all types heating systems
As well as being gas safe registered we are Worcester bosch accredited installers and age concern vetted.
All work carried out by warmsafe is of the highest quality with attention to detail and customer care paramount

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • powerflushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave fitted a new boiler heating controls and TRV’s Excellent tradesman, punctual, hard working, extremely consciencous. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Warmsafe to anyone. Thanks Dave job well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old combi boiler needed replacing so I searched Which Local to find a recommended installer. Dave Walker lives only a mile or so from me so I telephoned him. He came out, emailed a quote the same day. I was happy with the quotation and Dave began work a few days later. All that has been said about his work and his enthusiasm is true. He worked solidly for 2 days only requiring the occasional cup of coffee. He is very neat and tidy and the installation was entirely to my satisfaction. I recommend him without reservation.
davj Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Professional & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with our whole experience with Dave. When we requested a quote he came out very quickly at a time that was convenient for us. We received our quote by email and were able to arrange a suitable date within a reasonable time frame. Dave did two days work for us and was always on time each day and worked very hard to make sure we had a functioning boiler by the end of the first day. We also asked him to do additional plumbing work while he was here which he invoiced at a very reasonable price. We are really pleased with our new Worcester Bosch and Dave has done an excellent installation. He was also pleasant and friendly to have around the house and did his best to minimise disruption. Thanks Dave!
Mr Clerk Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
A good professional trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was very thorough in undertaking a service of my gas central heating boiler. He was very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family, friends, etc.
B, West Midlands Posted on 09/10/2016 , work completed 09/10/2016
very good worker highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
had a new boiler fitted by Dave in July 2016. he's a very good and tidy worker and knows everything about gas installation. all work is of a very high standard i would recommend Dave to anyone that needs any gas work doing.
j ward Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Knows his stuff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Dave . He knows central heating systems inside out. Would definitely would recommend him.
Chez Posted on 29/05/2016 , work completed 29/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was very professional, always punctual and helpful. My boiler radiators and pipes were changed, so it was a big job, very pleased with the result and I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Carolyn14 Posted on 27/02/2016 , work completed 27/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, both price and workmanship. No problem was too difficult for Dave walker to solve. System worked perfectly and he came back a week later to make sure we were happy. We will bee using him again if/when we change the bathroom.
Dave, Sutton Coldfield Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Don't look any further, you have found him.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had four quotes, pondered if yo have the job done but never pondered who to do it. There is nothing this guy doesn't know about boilers, he treated our job as if it was installing this in his own home and his work reflected this. On the first day he put a sticky matting onto our carpets to protect them in the rooms he was working in, this was a good start. He didn't clock watch and cleaned up after himself each day. As we had to work we had to leave Dave a set of keys to our home and never hesitated once and this I feel is a true testament to the man. We are considering a bathroom replacement , but know who will be doing it. Keep him watered with the occasional hot drink and believe us you have found a trader to be trusted for life.
al and cal Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave Walker is a very professional tradesman. We had four quotations for a boiler installation, (Worcester Bosch) nothing to choose between them, the difference THE MAN HIMSELF. First class work, patient, honest, punctual, pleasant, explained everything he was going to do, cleaned up after work was done. Cannot praise him enough. We chose well. David Jukes
lindylou Posted on 30/08/2015 , work completed 30/08/2015