We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Warmsafe

Profile thumb warmsafe logo in layers copy
5.0

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Warmsafe are a family run business based in the west midlands with over 15 years experience in the heating and plumbing industry.
We specialise in the installation,service and repair of all types heating systems
As well as being gas safe registered we are Worcester bosch accredited installers and age concern vetted.
All work carried out by warmsafe is of the highest quality with attention to detail and customer care paramount

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • powerflushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent installation (boiler)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly impressed with Warmsafe. Very efficient company.
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Walker of Warmsafe recently installed a new boiler, radiators and pipe work in my house. I found him to be very well organised and his work is of an exceptionally high standard. David was very accommodating and helpful and spent time ensuring that the new system was working to optimum efficiency. David is very knowledgeable on all aspects of his work, professional and personable in his manner. I would certainly recommend him. Christine. West Midlands.
Bonnie Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Reliable and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave replaced out boiler, radiators & all pipework. It was a big job but was carried out professionally. We're really pleased with the outcome & will use Warmsafe again in the future.
Rebecca, West Midlands Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
Experienced trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good tradesman. Efficient and excellent work. Recommend him to local people who require his trade skills.
James, West Midlands Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
FIRST CLASS BOILER INSTALLATION
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Dave Walker at Warmsafe for a Quotation for Installation of a New Boiler as ours had broken down completely and we had not Hot Water at all. Dave called around and explained all the various options available to us and then provided us with a very clear and comprehensive Quotation within a few days. We also had an additional Radiator installed in our En-Suite Bathroom and they even managed to re-route all of the additional pipework under the floorboards, so that they were not visible. At the end of each day the house was left clean and tidy, almost as if they had not been working there at all ! The service we received was 'First Class' and we would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Warmsafe to anyone.
Karen Clarke and Tim Jones Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Using Dave was a good choice.He responded immediately to an e-mail, arranged a visit and identified the problem with a botched repair job affecting one of the radiators. He arrived on schedule to do the job and worked efficiently to sort the problem out. No time-wasting and no mess. Result: one satisfied customer and an A" recommendation. He will be top of my list if we ever need a repair.
Hamilton Posted on 19/04/2014 , work completed 19/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
found dave on which local,needed a gas wall heater removed.dave came on time on saturday did a quick clean job and cleared up afterwards.very friendly and profesional and would recomend.
leigh crowe Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted and at our convenience, Dave came at 7:00 pm. Punctual to the minute! Quoted verbally and followed up with an email confirmation within a couple of hours. Agreed to work on weekend, as we had been left completely without any central heating, or hot water,(-5 degrees temperatures) due to our refusal to pay an inflated boiler replacement quote from B.G. Dave delivered all the equipment he required the night before and he started promptly at 08:30 on Saturday. He worked until we were provided with both central heating and hot water, even though this meant him staying on late! He came back the following morning, Sunday and finished everything off. A rare "breed", he was totally customer focused, extremely knowledgeable, punctual, tidy and he even rang us Monday evening to see that everything was OK. Service above and beyond the call of duty!
tomthebalance Posted on 31/01/2012 , work completed 31/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I obtained David Walker's details from Which Local and invited him to quote me for a combi boiler and a radiant gas fire, his reply was very quick to respond and we agreed a date for the work to be carried out. He arrived on time and he carried out the required work very professionally and extremely thoroughly, explaining exactly what he was doing and the reasons why. I found this very informative with regard to gas safety. I certainly will not need to look for anyone else to carry out my annual service requirements in the future. A job well done with the minimum of fuss A1 rating from me.
mhoward Posted on 02/01/2012 , work completed 02/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Walker did a first class job of replacing my 11 year old ( beyond economic repair) early condensing boiler with a new fully modulating Worcester Bosch condensing model, installing a compliant condensate soakaway, replacing the gas supply pipe and fitting a Magnaclean filter . He was punctual, hard working, extremely consciencous and very competitive. He is Gas Safe Registered, Warm Front Approved and a Worcester Bosch approved installer
stuart69 Posted on 18/10/2011 , work completed 18/10/2011