We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

We Do Windows Ltd

Profile thumb screenshot 2019 02 20 at 15.19.59

4.9

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We Do Windows Ltd. is a Plymouth based, family-run business that specialises in replacing steamed up, faulty or damaged double glazing. By just replacing the glass and not the frames, we can offer customers substantial savings in comparison to other double glazing companies. We pride ourselves on our customer service; offering friendly and professional advice without any hard sell and always work tidily and respectfully in your home.

We also provide an extensive range of double glazing repairs including; locks, hinges, handles, seals, catflaps and more. Offering our services across Plymouth, Southwest Devon, Dartmoor and West Cornwall.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Timber windows
    • Stained glass
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • locks
    • hinges
    • handles
    • catflaps
    • seals
    • energy saving glass

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really professional job. Done quickly and cleanly. Would use this company again.
Barry, Devon Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
A professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship and good quality materials and reliable appointments.
Gwendoline, Devon Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this firm and found them very reliable, realistically priced and pleasant people. Have recommended them to friends, who were also very pleased.
Jennifer, Devon Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and professional.
Marlene, Devon Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Excellent job & prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial visit was very reassuring and quote was very fair. Glass replacement was accomplished without fuss and in a very professional manner.
Gerald, Devon Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. We would certainly recommend them, for their fast efficient service. Our terrible condensation problem with our eleven windows has now been solved at a very reasonable cost. Thank you.
Stanley, Devon Posted on 04/02/2015 , work completed 04/02/2015
Extremely professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from the quote to the installation of replacement Velux skylight double glazed units, replacement of window double glazing with a sealed vent access and replacements of hinges, handles etc. An excellent job, clean and tidy, good price and I would highly recommend.
WendyW Posted on 22/10/2014 , work completed 22/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional job
Cathryn, Devon Posted on 10/10/2014 , work completed 10/10/2014
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional, from first estimate, to job completion, which was carried out quickly and with no mess. Very pleased.
Theresa, Devon Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They come on time, are tidy, clean & considerate & make a splendid job. Each time I have employed them. I have been well satisfied with their efficiency & also the replacement windows am very effective.
Sheila, Devon Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014