We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Websters Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb 12

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Webster's Plumbing & Heating is a family run business and has become a well established local business over the years. We have built our reputation over many years of hard work and continue to maintain our reputation by going the extra mile.

We as a team undertake all aspects of Design, Installation and Servicing within Domestic Plumbing, Central Heating, Gas Appliances, Pipe work and bathroom installations.

Customer and job satisfaction is a high priority for us, and our work force. All employees are smart, uniformed and punctual. We carry out all of are services with the highest standard of workmanship, with the greatest regard to Health and Safety, cleanliness and respect for the customer and their property.

What We provide : A happy friendly service : Free no obligation quotation : All aspects of gas installations. : All aspects of Central Heating. : Power flushing. : Gas appliance servicing. : Unvented hot water systems. : Bathroom installation. No job too big or small.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New domestic combi boiler installed to our complete satisfaction.
Peter Edge, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Webster online and knowing nothing about them I requested a price for the work I required, some of what we wanted was not practical and with advice we came to an agreement at an acceptable price, dates were agreed. The work was carried out by Ryan and Ash to a more than acceptable quality and to times and cost as agreed. I have recommended Websters to family and friends.
Tony L Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Great Company Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Websters Plumbing & Heating installed a complete central heating system into my occupied house and removed the old existing one. All work was carried out in 5 days (for a three bed semi detached) to the highest standard of craftsmanship and they were extremely professional in their approach to everything - from the quotation stage to final completion and certification. The house was cleaned thoroughly, throughout the days they were here, at no time was the house dusty or carpets dirty, they turned up on time, and did the job exactly as I wanted it - no trying to persuade me to do it differently - copper pipes as requested, run where I wanted them to go, boiler placed where I wanted - no quibbling. I would definitely recommend them, all work including making good brickwork, plastering was excellent. Trustworthy and fabulous value for money.
ali777 Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Combi service, work completed efficiently, left area clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were very professional with all the work done, change of boiler and three radiators exchanged, removal of all rubbish. They were extremely tidy and prompt. There is a problem with boiler and it is now being sorted by manufacturers.
Jacqueline, Leicestershire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive price which did not change. Prompt, efficient service. High standard of install. I have no hesitation recommending Websters.
Chris, Leicestershire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced and re-sited gas boiler. Neat pipework installed with minimum mess and disruption. Did 3 full days work. Very pleased with boiler and installer.
Brian, Leicestershire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new boiler , arrived on time. Left everything clean & tidy, explained everything clearly to an older customer who is not very good with new technology.
David, Leicestershire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise the above firm highly enough. From arranging to give us a quote for a new boiler to actually completing the work they were professional, hardworking and pleasant. The house was kept very clean during the installation and the workmanship was of a high standard. Very highly recommended.
Peter, Leicestershire Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Very professional work from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete heating system replaced from boiler to rads and all pipework, not to mention the combi moved into the loft. Ryan came in and made it a very stress free week as he and his apprentice was polite and professional. I would highly recommend Ryan for any plumbing or heating for any job as his services are worth the money which i also found very competitive in fact i saved money with Websters On a side note his copper pipe work looks great in my loft its just a shame its getting filled with insulation.
Mr Smith & Mrs Smith Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018