We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was professionally handled throughout, from start to finish.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workmanship and service. I can't rate Gary, Carlton and Dave highly enough
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Wing, Surrey Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, polite, friendly and very hard working. Glen and Alfie work very well together as a team and did an excellent job. Very easy to get on with both of them.
Jan, Surrey Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Fence looks great; solid and sturdy. Seamus and Carlton were efficient, polite, courteous and left the site clean and tidy.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
Excellent and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Dave from Wesson did a very professional job replacing two panels. They were polite and completed the work in a short space of time to an excellent standard.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a spur on a fence post. Lovely two guys arrived, and did a great job. Very pleasant guys, tidy job and a fair price. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Liz, Surrey Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Brilliant workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time I have used Wesson Fencing, each time a brilliant job was done from start to finish. The workers were professional, polite & fun to be with. Thanks David, Carlton, Gary, Albi, Glen, Steve, Kevin, Markus, not forgetting Seamus. Will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks guys.
Wendy, Surrey Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin & Alby worked very well. They did a very good job.
Barbara, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new fencing put in by Kevin and Alby whom were very professional, friendly and amenable. Very tidy, would recommend this company.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015