We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus and Steve arrived before time and worked hard all the time. The fence was put up very professionally and with a minimum of fuss. The were both very friendly and left no mess
Michael, West End Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Satisfactory job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, efficient, pleasant workmen.
Maureen, Surrey Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Back gate repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as scheduled, carried out the work with care and professionalism. To be recommended. Thanks to Steve & Mal
Brian, Surrey Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
New fence and gate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marcus and Steve did an excellent job installing a new fence and gate. Very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Carolyn, Surrey Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean workers cleaned up everything. Great job. Would definitely use them again
Sheelagh, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2015 , work completed 26/01/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional job, have used them before, and would recommend them
Michael, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Wessons in the past and they always do a good job. This time was no different and Marcus and Steve worked quietly - no blaring radios or shouting etc., and diligently over the whole period. They took great pride in what they were doing and produced a great result that has enhanced the garden. Myself and the neighbours are very satisfied and have no hesitation in recommending Wessons to others
David, Surrey Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
The best job we've ever had.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided was professional and carried out to a very high standard. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work completed. Excellent all round. Marcus & Steve were lovely, polite & professional.
Alison, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2015 , work completed 15/01/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considering the daunting task and the amount of disruption we expected, we were pleased that at the end of the job, everything was finished to our complete satisfaction and the whole site was left clean and tidy. Extreme care had been taken regarding the rest of our garden, leaving it as though it had not had 3 workmen fetching and carrying during the whole project.
Gary, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015
Top class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality job done by Doug, Kev and Albie on construction of new fence. Finished product exceeded expectations.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015