We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, from estimating to completion of job. We were kept informed by e-mail regarding dates and times. The job was done expertly, on time and to agreed price. Highly recommend Gary and Liam.
David, Surrey Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 06/12/2014 , work completed 06/12/2014
Good and efficienct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A bit of a delay in getting a date for the work but that was because they are so popular. Once a date was agreed they (Seamus and David) arrived on time and did a good job. They were courteous and cleaned up well after the job. I would use them again.
Horsellman Posted on 04/12/2014 , work completed 04/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work as always they have over the last twelve months carried out fence work to a high standard.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time that Wesson Fencing have completed work at my property and again they haven't disappointed with their service, Gary and Liam were courteous, professional and did an exceptional job ensuring that each day everything was left tidy and I was notified of the work still to be completed.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
Wesson Fencing - Hedging and Gate Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't praise this company enough. The hedging in my garden was done to perfection. They take the trouble to ask what you want first and then come up with the goods. Polite, efficient and everything is left tidy. They take great pride in their workmanship which is excellent. I would always go back to them and noone else. I am a delighted customer. They also installed some drive gates for me some time ago. This was also excellent work and they checked all well with them today whilst doing the hedging.
Mrs June Remy Posted on 19/11/2014 , work completed 19/11/2014
Brilliant job, excellent value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with good quality materials. Adapting the original specification on the job to get the best fence for the location and ground conditions was no trouble. Gary and Liam were punctual, polite and very hard working in horrible weather to produce a superb job. I have no hesitation in recommending Wesson's to anyone.
Tyrrell Posted on 18/11/2014 , work completed 18/11/2014
Private Estate Perimiter Maintenance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wesson Fencing have completed large project s surrounding and protecting the property , for about 4 years now, everything from close board fencing and more recently 1 mile of erecting anti climb metal fencing as well as supplying and fitting gates ,all work is carried out to a high standard , and if you have any queries, the staff at Wesson are more than happy to make sure you know exactly what the finished result will look like ,all projects were completed on time as you would expect from a good company with good resources, attention to detail is spot on, they turn up when they say they will , the invoice Is what they said it would be .
summers Posted on 16/10/2014 , work completed 16/10/2014
Fencing, hedging and general garden maintenance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mr Green for a variety of work over the last ten years - replacing fence panels, erecting deer proof fencing, hedging and general tree maintenance. At all times the work has been completed on time, to a high standard and within the agreed quote. He has a team of hardworking, polite individuals who all operate to the same high standard. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Wesson Fencing.
74099 Posted on 14/10/2014 , work completed 14/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wesson Fencing fitted in my relatively small job - replacing fence panel and installing concrete spur - at short notice. The two men were polite and friendly, did a first-class job and left everything tidy. The cost was reasonable and I would recommend this efficient firm.
Diner Posted on 23/01/2014 , work completed 23/01/2014