We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wesson Fencing

Profile thumb 132540070 1872897719530247 3098193084942935045 n
4.9

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wesson Fencing is a locally owned business based near Woking in Surrey.

One of Surrey's leading fencing contractors, with extensive experience in supply, erection, repair and maintenance of all types of fencing and gates.
We are a Jackson's Fencing Approved Installer.
As well as off the shelf products we can construct bespoke pergolas, gates and fencing.

We pride ourselves on competitive estimates, traditional hard working values and exceptional customer service.

As well as the public sector our clients include schools, golf clubs, local authorities, land and parks.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Tree surgeons

  • More Services

    • security
    • stock. crowd control. panels. closeboard

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
124 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very prompt, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Wesson before we wasn't disappointed, as always on time, polite, clean, professional and quality workmanship - excellent!
Ian, Surrey Posted on 09/03/2019 , work completed 09/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the quality and service provided by the fixers Glen and Albie and the office team.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this business a few times and their work is always of a high standard. On this occasion they replaced some rotten gate posts. Staff on the telephone were helpful, work was completed in a quicker timeframe than we were expecting, the job was completed well, and our driveway left tidy.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service was A1 from the date I contacted Wesson fencing to the date job was done. Thanks a lot.
Raj Kumari, Surrey Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wesson Fencing renewed the line of fencing along the length of my garden. I am completely satisfied with the work. The two members of staff were punctual and polite, carried out the work in a professional manner and cleared away the old panels most efficiently.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Top quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Wesson for all of our remedial and project more in relation to gates and fences for over 8 years. They have always been competitive and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Top quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Wesson for all of our remedial and project more in relation to gates and fences for over 8 years. They have always been competitive and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
New boundary fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on the dates requested and to our requirements. Very efficient and tidy, and very pleasant staff both on site and office.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Panel Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried efficiently and professionally. Very neat and tidy with a competitive price, would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Wesson Team were very professional from start to finish. The quote was well priced and the work was done efficiently and neatly. I can't fault them! Will definitely be using Wesson again and recommending them to my friends and family.
Alison Stafford Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018